It's Time To Start Chasing New Goals

13 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

04-06-2022

Clock is ticking and the time is running out so it is the time to stand back and start chasing new goals something new from now onwards

Have been wasted a lot more than expected time and not anymore from now on

So the thing is what's new in goal's this time i wonder this a lot from past couple of days and got no idea but later opened my eye's and realised everything I'm capable to do i should not wait more just jump in it.

It's 4th day of the new month and now ready to set all the new goals which I'll work on like a roadmap.

My roadmap for June

Roadmap a plan is always necessary for a direction to lead yourself and everyone have a different plan in their mind

I had mine but sometimes or most of the times we won't do thing's we have thought to do

Like i said I'll learn a new thing today before going to sleep, woke up start with the breakfast and now you're repeating same thing's and won't learn anything new

It's what i say life is on loop everyday the same thing we repeat and can change by our own.

For that purpose roadmap is just a reminder to myself than it's totally up to my self for following the roadmap or the same thing's as always.

Will be something new on my June roadmap to follow before that will start with the same thing i can't change.

Breaking handcuffs in Noise Cash

I'm caught even being innocent and need to break those handcuffs and leave the prison

From prison i meant that I'm on hold or whatever to call it, i need to break and free myself firstly to set back and achieve new goal's

But still will allow myself to test and set goal.

Not into followers so this will be out from the list and will set income milestone.

Expected income from Noise Cash in June

Let's not make thing's complicated I'll expect 0.1bch from noise cash in June and it might be easy or possible to achieve somehow

And the other thing i need to remember isn't losing wallet access this time.

Wallets already set no more yes or no this time just go with the flow.

Goal's to achieve being consistent in read cash

Being consistent is something i need to follow strictly so it will be first priority and will get more tougher ahead coz of what I'm planning at the moment

Somehow will find the topics to be consistent it's not a big deal and other goals will be finding new peoples to sponsor, renewing half of them and more keeping income thing aside

Expected income from read cash in June

Shouldn't expect too much coz I'm seeing something is changing and need to change myself as well

So I'm setting 0.4bch milestone from read cash in this June

Theirs couple of reason behind setting this low income goal

Firstly rusty being rusty, it's been more like a year since haven't take name of rusty.

The other reason is renewing sponsorship or finding new will cost me some BCH from income

So I'll set 0.4bch and the extra BCH will be used for these purposes.

Also 70% of income will be moved to a new wallet for buying a new mobile.

A New journey to begin in hive

I've already set profile and drafted my intro but didn't have hive power to publish or kick start my journey that was the only problem I've found the solution already

And within this week I'll being a new journey there and will start learning new thing's being involved into a new thing.

Would've started in May but the issue was a good and strong start which i can now take in couple of day's.

Involve myself into multiple thing's

It's time and I'm ready to jump into each and everything from multiple platforms to trading or doing DeFi and contests or other thing's.

I'll keep myself involve and explore more I'm a fish and crypto is an ocean so a fish need to become whale to explore ocean more easily and will took some time to reach that level

But the main purpose of mine is getting ready or prepared for the bull run

Learning new things from paid group and seeing peoples making profits from even in bear market is impressive and need to learn that skills ASAP.

fin.

It's a new start and motivation level at its peak thing's are going out of hand's and i need to take back the control.

All the lessons i learned this past year is something i need to remember while doing anything and then I'll see the results

Though need best wishes and support in this way.

I'll be finding a new DeFi chain like SmartBCH was new in the beginning and need to find something like that now to forget about my loses

These loses made me strong first I've learned with the loses in trading and then in DeFi so in the both places now i know how thing's work and can save myself from drowning.

I hope everyone else is prepared or ready to chase their new goal's and hope this June will be a blessed or productive month for everyone doing hard work.

18
$ 5.00
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 15
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

you have so many goals this month of June and the bch you set for your goal is really high. i hope you can reach all of them @Idksamad7869

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, setting goals is good. Then Good Luck to all of this and lets get this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also register on hive in this June but haven't really gather myself to do that now but will surely do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ba naging okay yung phone mo kuya? Rusty seems aloof maybe because of the fund. To run the site a but longer kay strategy to minimize muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the way things are going, setting higher goals for your self could be disastrous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like challenges so will try my best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to all your plans.

Find me in hive https://hive.blog/@leeart/posts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got you

Didn't knew you're there as well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things changed now, so I don't expect higher rewarss this month.. Whatever I'll get, I'll accept it 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea exactly the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a good plan to make June productive!! I am also looking forward to join hive and be active on noise.cash too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so, will see you on platforms!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have already started focusing on your set new goals for purchasing of a new mobile. It's actually encouraging to achieve a set goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago