Meet AxieBCH my most favourite project in Smart BCH

7 45
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

06-03-2022

I was thinking to share my favourite tokens and reason why they're favourite since the beginning but was always busy with other stuff and topics that's why not able to do it back then but now when a day was unproductive and running too slow so thought let's do it now.

I've always been sharing my worst experiences and where i lost money but this time I'm it's about my favourite token in Smart BCH.

There are some reasons and moments which is why AXIEBCH is my all time favourite and will remain favourite till they rug JK.

AXIEBCH is all time favourite since beginning

Believe me or not it's a fact and true that I'm sticking with AXIEBCH since it was launched like from presale and imagine i would've do this with law but anyways AxieBCH is my favourite because of many reasons

And when it came out it was like 2nd project where I've participated in pre sale and made profit than i keep participating in pre sales of other tokens

AxieBCH was the only project that time which was strong and best to me.

It was in top 10 sep20 tokens and was performing good since the beginning till now it's showing it's potential.

From being immature to mature with help of AxieBCH

To be honest AxieBCH played a very important role since I've been in Smart BCH and learned many lessons because of this project which make it my favourite

I still remember i was a beginner with not much knowledge about DeFi and maybe if I'm not wrong it was first pre sale I've ever joined

Yea, that's correct AxieBCH was the first project where i participated in pre sale and literally was first time ever so fear of losing investment even it was pre sale.

Lucky in pre sale of AxieBCH

Pre sale was without any IDO so community trusted and funded pre sale so at that time i only invested 0.1BCH in AXIEBCH bought 10,000 AXIEBCH

But it was a form to be submitted and there instead of 10k AxieBCH I've choosed 20k

So now i got 10k AXIEBCH and it's being traded i went to benswap and sold 10k AxieBCH for 2x profit

Now i contacted and ask that I've choosed 20k while filling form sent proof and than got another 10k AxieBCH which i sold back in profit to take capital or profit as well.

Making profits from AxieBCH

Since Smart BCH TVL was too low and AxieBCH was new and only gaming guild in Smart BCH till now so peoples knew about it potential and i knew it too that's why i decided to stick with it and make profit doing buying and selling

I still have each and every screenshot since the beginning and mostly I've bought AxieBCH just like the one you're seeing above.

My recent transactions was always full with buying & selling of AxieBCH token and it really give me a reason to learn Smart BCH more and was too fun.

In one day i was like buying and selling again and again this was happening because of low TVL at that time and Smart BCH was growing.

One minute up, next minute down

Liquidity was low at that time but AxieBCH was under top 10 sep20 token with most liquidity so buying and selling pressure was also at it's peak

These candles says it all pump and dump was apart and fun or perfect time to make some quick profit

And the next minute it was down but the one you're seeing in screenshot isn't dump it's a crash for some reason I'll share ahead.

So while AxieBCH was down i always went to buy with BCH and when it pump i took profit and keep repeating it over and over again.

All time high of AxieBCH & it's downfall

I was always bullish on this project and after couple of time it was launched and when paper hands was already out of AxieBCH it went up to it's ATH

I was shocked when i saw it's above 0.015$ in just a blink of eye i witnessed a huge pump and was holding AxieBCH because of buying the dip

So it's all time high was around 0.017$~0.00002BCH something.

Later i sold AxieBCH and started waiting for a dip now it was still at it's all time high for quite long time but than it crashed all the way down to it's lowest.

Downfall of AxieBCH~price crashed badly

I didn't expected what's coming ahead but there was a dip like AXIEBCH was under 0.0078$ around when i started buying thinking it's dip but it was getting worse because dip was getting more deeper

It was a planned crash to effect AxieBCH project which I've realised too later

When i saw this is happening with AxieBCH was a bit disappointed but i believed in oli and keep buying more and more

Later find out benswap has kicked AxieBCH out and unlisted AxieBCH from the dex since then price went down so badly AxieBCH crashed and peoples started saying bad or dead project.

AxieBCH all time low was 0.0027$ which was too low and I've stacked much when it was high already but still keep buying more even when it was at it's low i bought some.

Moved liquidity to muesliswap than mistswap

This project taught me many lessons and one of mistake was being made in the start after getting removed from benswap AxieBCH was directed to muesliswap because it was a new dex so moved liquidity to there and it was like more than a month liquidity was on muesliswap with a farm too and have seen Dex isn't doing any progress

So later approached to mistswap and got listed there, moved all liquidity on mistswap and got farm with good allocation.

Now i was literally desperate about it's price too low and not pumping like before but I've bought and now holding more like 150k AxieBCH at that time.

From downfall to it's peak AxieBCH came so far

I still remember oli always said long term holders will never regret and after holding for more than 1month I've seen AxieBCH is rising again

And currently 10,000Axiebch worth around 0.25BCH and when it was at it's peak 10,000 was around 0.3bch above

So from buying 10,000axiebch for only 0.055 or even low to this high AxieBCH came so far and benswap failed again.

AxieBCH is bringing money and adding more value into Smart BCH

In the end I've never regretted staying with AxieBCH and as a favourite token it taught me many lessons and put smile on face many times

Also i tried to be a scholar but was not lucky enough because of inactivity so well still AxieBCH is one and only gaming guild which allow peoples to make money and adding more value into Smart BCH because of playing game and investing on other chains play to earn games and than scholars play and made revenue go into AxieBCH and now it's not only AxieBCH GAME is another project and it's my second favourite.

So that's my story with AxieBCH and i hope you all have your favourite project exist in SmartBCH so which one is your favourite I'm curious to know about that.

12
$ 4.44
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Seeing how much you have grown with Axie, then it's understandable that it is your favorite :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's always fun with AxieBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off topic, hello big brother. Just get to know that you are from BD. Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, na bruh I'm not from BD, I'm from Pakistan still brothers!!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your AxieBCH journey sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago