Things You Can Never Hate in This Life!

14 176
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

18-09-2022

It is Sunday again and so far the month is way different than my previous ones. The only reason is time changes everything and we as a human have ability of liking and hating which keeps changing from time to time.

Being a Guy (human) I do like a lot of stuff and yea obviously humans (Girls only) as well but there are thing's that I won't ever hate in my this life.

Might be something new to hear but we all have things who makes you feel special or are near to your heart.

That's what today's topic is all about those Things I can't hate ever in this life and probably many of readers will be able to relate with it.

Thing's I Can Never Hate in This Life

Kind of many things in this list of mine even though Girls, just sometimes they react like or do something that makes you feel bad but still no hate and even if she breaks your heart. You won't be able to hate her just like that there are thing's we literally can't hate.

And being a simple Guy (simp) my list of things I won't is too simple and those Things are

  • Moon

  • Sky

  • Rain

  • Travel

My Obsession with Moon

The moon is something I'm seeing right now and I won't ever hate it In this life. My obsession with Moon is something more than having crush on someone.

Even in the darkest time of my life when I was completely alone moon was always there with me.

My Gallery is literally full of Moon Clicks and other things I can't hate.

Every night Moon comes out in the same time, same shape but different color and size. When I try to connect this thing with my life it becomes "The same pain, same suffering, same mood but different time and day".

I Would Never Stop Looking at Sky

Doesn't matter if it's Day or Night whenever I'm like in open place the one thing I would keep looking at from different angle is sky.

The difference between me and the other Guys is when a Girl is Gonna pass by them mostly will stare at her meanwhile I won't even realize who's passing by coz I'm looking at sky much more beautiful and Better than her.

It looks different everytime and sky mood swings is pro version of female. Sometimes cloudy sky and always same Blue sky but different shades I've seen and captured quite few shades of sky in previous mobile I had lost.

You can Never Hate Rain

Oh, This one is quite a hard one Coz some people literally don't like Rain and I do like it only when it is raining a little and not causing any problem to other people life.

Sometimes rain will irritate us like she does. I don't know from where she comes in this even though she's not even someone I know or in my life but well these imaginations ain't going anywhere.

So I was saying sometimes when it's raining nonstop from days and you can't Go out or ears are tired hearing raindrops is something I don't like otherwise the smell in air when it rains is just a thing not from this universe.

I will keep traveling in this Life

I'm more like becoming a travel person. Now I'm ambivert as I told you before. Traveling is something I do quite often from one place to other in my own country.

And still a dream of going in my favorite places whether it is California beaches or Istanbul historic places or more.

They say world is small and I said tell me the last time you ever went out of this town, Absolute silence. So yea, world ain't small and this thing of keep traveling will always be a thing I won't be able to hate in this life.

Few more things I can never hate in this life

There are pretty more Good thing's and some bad things I can never hate nor can talk here. So if you know, you don't know anything - John snow (readers).

Making money is a thing no one can ever hate in this life. Speaking truth is another thing mostly says in fun way like "I hate saying truth" but nah, It's always a Good one to say.

And I do love animals or pet's. In pet's the one thing I won't hate ever is Cat. Now for some Girls they can't hate flowers or the person who gives them Flowers - is it even a thing? Or just limited to movies.

Anyway Whoever reading this Deserves to get a flower so take this flower as a gift.

Fin.

These are many of the things I won't ever hate in this life and do let me know where you can relate with or your one's in comment section.

Would be Good to see readers perspective on this. Anyway Sunday is over now and the first day of week is something I don't like much Coz of going at college and work after weekend holidays is a hard one.

18
$ 3.19
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Yes. Those things are beautiful in the eyes no matter how it looks like.. even if the sky is clear and blue or even if it is filled with clouds and gloomy..it still looks beautiful thus even me cannot hate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is just shows the world is just so beautiful without saying it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You Got it Right. It is so beautiful if we look around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How can we hate the celestial stars and moon, the sun and sky? They are the universe beauty and we are so blessed to witness them everyday in our lives. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Said very well. NGL the biggest blessings we Got in this universe is things you said. Literally blessed to witness everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes anything about nature, can't even unlove them. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed fr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"The same pain, same suffering, same mood but different time and day" I get the same thought whenever I look at the sunset and the moon.. like it really got me thinking or maybe contemplating. All in all, nature emanates beauty, mystery that sometimes-not often-can be terrifying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How could we hate natural beauties, we have some kind of obsession with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Can't even think of it. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also can't hate these above mentioned things but add the sunset too in above list. And thanks for beautiful flower 😁🤞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More similarities between us! Dayum. Haha I don't know how I missed sunset! Welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you though I'm also a girl. I grew up without a brother and acted like one to help my parents in the farm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But, But I ain't a Girl. I'm Boy 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago