My first 15 day's grinding Vis in pegaxy

11 64
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

01-03-2022

It's the first day of the newly march and I've decided to share my experience in pegaxy because now it's been more than 15 days and while i was playing lots of peoples asked me what is pegaxy and is it worth to spend time playing or how it's actually works

So that's why i decided let's start with this experience of mine that could help other peoples to try pegaxy on this newly month

As i was looking for more opportunities Gamefi was the only thing sounds worth to give a damn try and will continue in this field whenever i found something worth to try.

First there's currently nothing much like "real" gamefi in Smart BCH except pandaland which is being developed yet so previous month i became a scholar found a guild where i applied for a scholar and than i got pega on rent to play

Also i shared it back when i started playing pegaxy instead of wasting time to be more productive and utilize my time in a good way.

So let's move forward towards my 15 days experience and income from pegaxy being a scholar.

Playing pegaxy everyday is more than fun

Since the day i started playing till now everything is just like the day i started, just having fun and it's literally more than the fun because I'm making VIS with the every race I'm winning and "25" energies seems to less now.

The reason why I'm saying playing it everyday is more than the fun because it doesn't require my proper attention to keep moving forward

All we need is to click and start the race, rest is your luck and pega doing wonders for us.

The other reasons why actually made pegaxy more interesting everyday is that i can manage my other tasks properly like the one clearly shown in screenshot

I was tracking and also playing pegaxy at the same time so at least it's not a big science.

I only own two pega on rent

It's been now "15" days and still owning on rent meanwhile we can have "3" one as well but I'm not able to find the other one between the time

Anyways so currently I've one male & female pega the one which is my favourite is the male one because it's win streak is quite better than female one till now I've tried both and loved the male one

Also both win ratio is quite better under 20% which isn't that bad and I'm able to finish on Gold once or twice in a day.

When i try to rent one more pega through pegaxy it always say "pega is rented by other" so till now I'm not able to be the lucky one anyways these guys can take their pega back anytime that's why being a scholar it's totally different and specially when guild is cooperating and not forcing.

I claimed the Vis earned from pegaxy

I've already shared the income from pegaxy in my previous topic and i was confused about claiming "vis" but in the end i just claimed it and reset the counter back

So in these 15 days i was able to earn "924" Vis which is worth around $23 something at the current price of Vis which is too down already since it's all time high is 0.3$ something that's why i decided to simply hold and do nothing with the Vis I'm earning from pegaxy

Because ain't investing anything more than my time meanwhile the time I'm investing in pegaxy is when I'm free or using social platforms so better instead of wasting time just scrolling all day so totally worth it.

Also i didn't have enough fee's to withdraw Vis but was not a big issue asked a friend to do favour and than withdrawn successfully.

I finished most of races on top

In these 15 days of period playing pegaxy i was able to finish on Gold mostly, in the begining first 3 days was quite healthy like i was close enough to maintain 100vis ratio

But it was decreasing everyday and win ratio was going down and than in last few days things got changed again and i was able to finish most of the races on top.

So also today was quite a better day in pegaxy because of these races

With my favourite pega was able to finish on Gold and it's continue proving he's the best and strong

And then the next race favourite pega again proving he's the one i should always trust because right after finishing on gold he finished on second.

Meanwhile the female one I've is quite unlucky and weak like mostly will end up on 3rd spot which isn't position.

Increase in share profit from "10%" to "15"

Now because it's been more than 2 weeks it's time to enjoy racing with a bigger share profit

Our guild rule is to stay active and engaging with each other not 24/7 just when it's needed and after 2 weeks without breaking rules than you'll be able to have more share profit

So i followed everything and now I'm qualified for "15" and

Manager said % will be increased in few days so I'm just waiting for my turn while making more Vis at the time.

No stress while playing is the only thing which matter

In the end these 15 days I've played pegaxy never felt stressed or burden on me because pega itself race and i usually use noise or Facebook while playing pegaxy that's why I've never felt stressed

So in the coming days things are going to change in pegaxy

Gameplay changes is on way and I won't be surprised because not invested anything except my time so no big deal.

Also let's see when it will become stressful like axie infinity for now let's keep grinding and currently I'm looking forward to be apart of AXIEBCH scholar and next Gamefi I'm bullish is pandaland.

Gamefi is always fun being a gamer since i was a child that's why i will always love this space in crypto as it's growing more and more each day.

Anyways let me know if you're also playing pegaxy how long it's been there and share your experiences I'm looking forward for some next level motivation.

16
$ 5.52
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

You are lucky to get the scholarship, I joined Chads P3 Racing Guild but 'I don't know' how to be active and what that means, just watching people say hello, good night, how are you etc doesn't seem prodactive at all :(

Anyway I noticed (since I managed to rent one Pega 1% share and riding it for a week now) if I don't watch the race my Pega performs much better than if I watch. Crazy, right?

So, I'm saving all my income to buy my own Pega in the end, if those new changes don't destroy the game.

Good luck with your future racing my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh mate you should talk with other ask questions or start productive discussion that's it no big science

1% share doesn't even make sense bruh this way you're not getting anything the owner is making 99% without spending a minute so I won't suggest to continue with this low

Try to be scholar when scholarships reopen again it's not that hard

I wish you'll be one of scholar!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks, actually I just grabbed one with 5% - lucky me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I don't like to waste my free time on social media, I use it to browse in noisecash instead. By the way, are you the one who chose if what time you will play in pega?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea i do same, yea it's upon us just only thing we need to remember is to never let 25 energy left in pega.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, i wish you more success with the Pegaxy. I wish you the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More success with the Pegaxy my friend. I'm hoping for the good future of Pegaxy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I'm hoping too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend. ❤️ Everything goes well friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope those changes will not be that drastic. Good luck with the game!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah for scholars it will not be that drastic but for those who breed will have an impact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago