The Tales of Buying BCH Dips in the Blood Market

6 49
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Tales, BCH, Market, Buying, Bitcoincash, ...

13-10-2022

Once upon a time there was a time when the town was at peace and progressing everyday. People were happy and there was no stress in their life.

Until one day a gang came in the Town and started doing destruction. The streets were like stream of blood running down. The cruelty was at it's peak and people were surrendering themselves to them with no hope of a better world.

A Guy from the store of his house was hiding in the safe place from where he was listening the voices of people crying and beging for mercy.

He was so scared but calmed down coz of those bad guys were looking for every single person in the Town.

The shadow of darkness was spreading everywhere so wildly and the town was falling apart on people slowly and slowly.

Taking The Bath in Blood Market

When the Boy woke up from sleep he heard the voices of people screaming are Gone and thought it's safe to Go Outside.

Now he decided to become brave and fight with his fear so stepped outside the home. When he pull the door back to open it the flood came in and started drowning him.

The flood wasn't natural one but it was the cruelty of market left the place full of Blood and entered in the doorstep of poor kid.

After taking the bath in the blood market there was a hope in Green but it didn't lasted for long.

Oh, I had said enough in Alien Language

Speaking back like a normal Human I have a bad news and that bad News is Market falling apart and the extreme fear is real.

Buying BCH Dips is a Little Scary

Few days ago I had opened some buying orders of BCH at different prices. I literally didn't expected those orders will be filled this soon like an unexpected way.

I heard CPI data of September is released today which is why the market is down or whatever it seems a little scary coz of I'm all in to BCH or Hive after being into Stablecoin for so long.

Orders are all filled and now a bit nervous but won't let my emotions make any decisions as I had learned this being in future trading for a while.

It was my Good decision of being away from future and now I can see things are taking turn.

My strategy was revealed few days ago like doing DCA and so far I'm in loss because of this strategy but it's all about patiently waiting and buying in the perfect time.

Being Extra Careful This Time in Market

So, most of the times I do make trade and too bad in managing it or keeping an eye on it but this time being a little extra careful

I turned on Alerts to know when it will reach to two Digits in the worse scenario or when I will be in profit.

This is one of the best useful feature I came across and I saw mostly Good traders doing it to stay updated with the market.

For now all I think is that I had bought the dip at perfect time or prices and sooner or later it will turn into Green.

Also bought some hive like I'm not putting all eggs into same pocket doesn't mean I'm Going to choose 10 different coins and buy them all.

I'm just sticking with Hive and BCH or ETH as well that's more than enough and a Good thing.

This one turned out more like a mistake or Bought BCH too early but hopefully it will do progress in the coming days.

Fin.

The Tales of buying BCH In the blood market is for real and better love story than twilight.

Those loses are turning me into psycho or sick everyday but ain't giving up just trying to look into positive side.

Since the routine had changed it's getting harder to keep track into each and everything so only on weekends is when I'm trying to Grow.

For now Exams are Near but I ain't ready for it so need to do preparations.

That's all Folks.

9
$ 1.06
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Tales, BCH, Market, Buying, Bitcoincash, ...

Comments

Hopefully, hope's will come too soon for all of us. I know it will. Anyway I love the story 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea.. let's just stay pawsitive.

Hehe, Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes now you'll gain good profit because soon market will be green maybe after a week but lol still it's not the best story than twilight 🤧😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who knows maybe it turns out red even more bloody.

Well, if is better than twilight! Hah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When trading these days, one has to be very careful so as not to lose money. I feel sad that I bought BCH at $122. I hope it goes back up soon because I need money for something important.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea... Just not hold for so long and take out profits.

Ops, I also bought a little higher like $113 it will definitely Go back up soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago