The Time When I will Start Buying BCH!

21 61
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Time, HODL, Buying, Market, ...

03-10-2022

Three days are Gone and I'm completely blind like lost my senses coz of being sick but anyway these responsibilities always wake me up.

So, I was expecting market to pump because of the fear index was saying it's extreme fear in the market and usually when it's fear market pumps.

People Believe in the theory of Buying when the fear is in market and selling when the greed is in the market but from quite a long time now it's like Fear ain't leaving us.

I decided to make a decision and mindset when will I Buy More BCH.

My Plan of Buying BCH

I failed many time when it comes to buy a coin in Good time but this time I ain't letting the same thing repeat over and over again.

So This time I'm Buying BCH in Parts or will use Dollar cost Average strategy to make profits.

It's sound easy to say doing dollar cost average but trust me it's not easy when it comes with high risk.

And I have different buying orders set where I will buy more BCH simply.

Let's have a look at my not so buying orders but just an examples

My first buying order of BCH is at $110 because of its currently being traded around 110 or 120 so make sense to buy from this range and minimum I will use 25% of portfolio only.

My Few BCH Buying Orders

I also have set some other buying orders like 110 is too close which will probably hit or won't depends on the market

And for the worse case scenario I have decided to use DCA strategy so set few buying orders at different prices.

The next one is at $102 not even 105 or more and the reason why 102 is because I resistance which will drag down there and than will pump.

Also still going to prefer using 25% of my portfolio to buy BCH.

Next and the final order of buying BCH is in two digits at 95 dollars which happened like few months ago.

And the support is quite strong in this range so definitely that's why I will use 50% of my portfolio to buy BCH.

After all these 4 buying orders I won't have anything left to buy more and all 100% will be left in BCH. I don't think any other than first buying order will hit but market always go against expectations.

I won't Leave Spot position while trading BCH

Another thing is I ain't leaving spot won't even think about going in future because it's literally too risky and doesn't make sense.

Oh, well this is the last time went into future after this trade I will glue myself on spot.

Will see if this trade will be close in profit or will hit stoploss.

The BCH Chart Says

These buying orders aren't fluke or set blindly although I ain't Good enough to read chart but still spent some time on this

The chart shows it is at lowest and from this point it will gain momentum anytime soon or maybe we can expect crash but there's no such bad news around the corner.

According to chart I had made my buying order and also the selling points.

Fin.

Hopefully This time Buying BCH will not become my regret and this clear mindset or strategy will work out for better.

I need to make some Good trades because of expenses are increased more like now bills will increase and room rent, study and other expenses are a lot of responsibilities on my shoulders giving me stress and need to find a way.

This is it for today and make sure to let me know your thoughts on my decision in comment section. Would also love to hear the advices.

12
$ 4.20
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Time, HODL, Buying, Market, ...

Comments

I hope so this time you'll gain some profit through spot trade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so. Let's see!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh, you are so good on reading the chart While me ahahaha, nevwrmind. Mine's Purely out of luck, lol. Good Luck on the journey ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know BCH movement and can make Good trades even without looking charts. That kind of talent is something I need badly haha, Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha no way, I think proper knowledge with reading chart is whats really the best here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for the best in your decision to buy. It's always a gamble when talking about the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, mostly it is gamble!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you plan to hold for the long-term, that will be great. The next bull run would be awesome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea dude, I'm in for long term patently accumulating and waiting for Bull run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too have been toying with this decision for about three days now, I guess there'll always be that fear o the unknown in us haha. I have asked for advice from a couple of friends in this platform but I am still yet to make a decision. I

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, my advice will be to make decisions of your own choice but yea if you've some friends who's expert or knows how things work than it's always a good thing to consider taking suggestions.

Wish you luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The chart of BCH is scary. Sometimes I don't even know what to think 🤐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it that scary? Haha, I'm still bad at reading charts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I say it's scary because every day it goes down more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good to make a decision that has good projection. I hope bch pump more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, better than not taking any decisions. Hopefully it will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you buy more BCH and become rich in near future 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the best wish I ever Got. I hope it comes true. And I wish same for you!

We all deserves to become rich enough to deal with all financial problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the fact that you said you are not leaving spot trading. Spot trading is very easy than the rest. I also don't like future trading. If I'm to trade, I always go for spot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Realized this quite late but still Good. Haha, I also believe in Spot supremacy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago