A financial advice from a whaler

9 56
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

20-03-2022

Living in a era where everyone is a financial advicers of us without telling they're giving financial advice, so not only in crypto verse financial advicers are all around everywhere i go

And I've learnt to deal with them except sometimes when they give a financial advice like a pro expert.

So well, i and many of you got financial advices from whalers alot of time and most of the time like 80% we fell in trap and cry later and gonna share my story how everytime i get FOMO'd by a whale or call a non financial advicer.

Though these day's are kinda tiring and lot's of things happening can't even say or tell anyone but still trying to do better.

I got financial advice from a whale

More likely two or three times i get FOMO only because of whale giving financial advice with 101% confidence was quite crazy to believe and go all in.

It was a month back or more maybe when i listened first time in Smart BCH

And till I've been active around telegram saw tons of financial advicers giving free advices to peoples

The first time was a financial advice to buy as much as 1BCH before it's too late for you

That whale claimed to buy tons of 1BCH so i got FOMO and went to buy some, later I've found a huge dump lost more than half in a matter of time

Though that was first time when i got played by a whale in Smart BCH.

Than I've seen some of whale giving financial advices indirectly Talking good about different projects which make sense as well and I've listened mostly without having a bad experience but some whales literally want to eat money that's it.

Ask others to buy a token and dump it later

Now, this type of whale i never want to listen is they ask peoples to buy a token directly because of their influence around the community and later dump on those who believed in you.

So who suffers? The one who told you to buy that was intentionally asking to fill own bags.

Though I've seen already when lns was launched and whales dumped mist which was obvious to happen but I've never listened to them because of my first experience.

Not a financial advisor but it's a financial advice

These are people's who says it's not a financial advice so do your own research and blah blah but it is a financial advice

Take most of twitter so called influencer out who do open promotion of a specific project like, it's ALT season etc so deep down that guy know or want peoples to go and buy that thing but still claim it's NFA.

Well to be honest I've always ignored them and stay away from whoever try to be cool and giving financial advices

But the fact you don't know is, I'm one of them haha yes it's true.

I gave financial advices to everyone

Talking about others meanwhile I'm that guy who got this bad habit of giving FA to peoples all the time like seriously can't stop myself from saying a word

But when someone ask me anything about project i know much than i keep telling tons of benefits even when it didn't gave any benefit to me yet

Take pandaland it's not out yet but I'm always talking nice about that and somehow it becomes a FA

Not only that but many other projects as well though one thing I'm sure about myself is, i never give advice to other with negative intentions like they'll loss there money, i don't give advice it's like educating peoples than giving FA.

Also at least till now i got no complaints and as long as my advice is helping others making right decisions it's all fine.

My relatives are financial advisors

Reason why I don't like listening to anyone else is because of my relatives who'll always came out with an advice

Like bruh they don't want to see me happy and want to create a drama all the time

Since i stopped listening to others my life is in peace and this is must thing to do for own peace

Like still most of relatives talk bad even without making sense, they're those who never took a stand on worst time but than keep saying bad to ruin the peace of family.

From this i want to tell peoples shouldn't listen to anyone else no matter it's whale or anyone they find own benefit first without thinking about other loss.

So I've seen peoples talking other peoples saying seriously that's why i would like to say openly not to listen them, do what makes you feel responsible even if that's a mistake you own it yourself.

Fin.

Though I'm seeing good days are back again and this month is quite unproductive here and Smart BCH or also not good IRL.

Lot's of things going on which is destroying the peace and hopefully won't remain for so long also need your prayers as well, will make sure to talk about that soon for now I'm planning to take a break for a couple of days but will try to be consistent like always.

Anyways let me know if you've ever listened to anyone giving financial advice and what was the result like did it worked or you completely lost everything.

11
$ 4.83
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

You're so right.. The whales just give financial advise to manipulate people for those own gain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year I got an financial advice which I gladly did because now I can see benefit on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice if that's how it works than it's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many people in these platforms giving financial advice and for me I appreciate it even though they're not an expert. Helping someone learn about finances is so great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, they all are trying to help or educate others so we should appreciate everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some advice is not good for us especially if it came from a person or group of individuals who don't want to see us happy. I have that kind of relatives too that would always tell me to do this and that, talk behind my back and make bad stories about me. Argghhh! I want peace that's why I don't listen like what you told above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all got that type of relatives and should just avoid them for our own peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you're researching through everything.. Dex are getting worst nowadays.. But new tokens are so tempting..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH is kinda less heat up atm so will wait for actual bull market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago