I Finally Sold Not so Stablecoin of SmartBCH!

13 70
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

26-08-2022

Mark the day Guys because just last night after that post I went to sell my Stablecoin which crashed badly because of situations and converted them into Trustable or Good looking Stablecoin of SmartBCH.

Yea, Sometimes just like how the life takes turn up side unexpectedly just like that Things happens in Crypto which isn't surprising to me anymore.

Well, in this topic I will talk about risks of being in stablecoin, why I was even holding Stablecoin instead of BCH in SmartBCH and how I'm feeling now after taking loses from the coin I had trusted.

So without waiting further let's Get on to the point.

Finally Sold Stablecoin from Portfolio

I was saving Stablecoin from quite a long time in SmartBCH because when BCH was going all the way down.

I thought to keep some Stablecoin aside to make quick decisions.

Was growing up slowly started building Stablecoin portfolio in SmartBCH, including BCH or Sep20 and NFTs all together.

When I Reached 100 sBUSD it was like an achievement for me. I was happy making progress slowly

Later because of situations created in SmartBCH and when the Stablecoin I was holding lost it's peg.

Many were panic but I kept myself calm and stopped myself from clicking on Selling those Stablecoin right there.

But I finally sold all Stablecoin last Day

Yea, I'm not crying but ain't happy selling my $150 worth Stablecoin for only $10 USDT.

Remembering the each and every small profit I was making from sBUSD turned out a nightmare for me.

Believe me or not to reach my first $100 it took me literally more than 3 months but it becomes dust in no time.

Another Stablecoin bite's the dust

I had started diversifying my portfolio in SmartBCH means expanding it more but the result was so horrible for me.

I kept a hold on two different Stablecoin in SmartBCH. One was sBUSD and the other was FlexUSD.

For sometime I also had lawUSD but at the time of crash I was fully into both of one I told.

I only had like 66 dollars worth FlexUSD and the last day I sold it for only 25 Dollars.

More sad when I realized i had total of 66 instead of 69 FlexUSD. Oh I'm trying to be funny but literally broken inside.

My total loses in stablecoin

No one has ever imagined of calculating loses for something literally named "Stable" but I'm one of them.

So here's my loses In Stablecoin, I had a total of $216.92 worth Stablecoin in SmartBCH and I had lost $181.25 exactly.

Saved only $35 which is now in bccUSDT another Stablecoin of SmartBCH.

Why I was holding Stablecoin instead of BCH

I only had two reasons of holding Stablecoin one was to diversify My portfolio like keeping some Stablecoin to buyback BCH when it goes lower.

The other reason was buying Stablecoin when it reaches like $0.92 range and selling at $1 again for like small profits.

Anyway main intention was my first reason of keeping Stablecoin with me but it turned out horrible mistake of mine.

Well you all know a person only hold or keep Stablecoin when the situation isn't certain and for safety but both times I've lost a lot and regretted too for being extra cautious.

Fin.

After selling all of them I'm now trying to move on forgetting about loses. Recovering these loses doing hard work or grind but it really making me sad seeing my all efforts are becoming dust.

It hurts badly when your intentions are always right and being loyal to something give you all the pain.

I had like nothing left in SmartBCH as compared to what I had before these things.

But did I ever complaint about this? Nah I guess never and won't even do in future because it was all on me, no one told me to buy it or I was the only financial advices of myself.

An immature in DeFi becomes the victim of trusting whales advices to crashed Stablecoin.

Because of past few months loses I've gone through the worse phase of my life but always keep the hope of reaching to that position again.

So I kept working and still trying to do my best whatever it is writing on different platform waking up all nights or sacrificing my needs for until I recover.

Well, not only in crypto I had a bad luck in real life to as you know the story behind my dead mobile.

This all happened at the same time like your world is falling apart in front of you and you can't do anything feeling like cursed is the worse feelings ever.

In the end Whoever was the one who prayed for my downfall, You won!

But I Believe in every downfall has a rise so just wait for the better days hopefully they're near.

Time to end it here because I think its the right time and hopefully won't have to think on this Stablecoin anymore.

16
$ 5.40
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

It's good that you still have sold them into few dollars. While me as I was checking my portfolio, the one that I had bought before worth of $33 now it becomes 0.0something. Though it's not a stable coin but it still hurt to see great losses but life must go on. I'm holding those tokens that I felt like will give me profit in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly I also had lost investing in tokens which are now around 0.0 range but yea life must go on and Gotta move on.

Sometimes profit expectations came out worse!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too bad that the sBCH spiraled down because of CoinFlex issues. We just have to move on from the losses we had and hope to do better this time and take profits as soon as we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's still somehow climbing up again because of BlockNG.

Yea, Trying to move on and do better next time, won't think twice taking out profits!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best to us :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inspite of so many loses you are still hopeful, I appreciate. I am sure soon your hard work will bring fruit again, just keep hustling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope is a Great thing, yea working hard and hustling in these time's!

Thanks tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pain. We all have so much losses in smartBCH, and ai hope when the bear market ends. We can see some good opportunities to go back as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea true, can only hope for the bear market to end already too much suffering haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! Thats a big loss 😭 it is really a bad news! I hope you can recover your loses soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully will be able to recover them soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just reminded me of my stable coins on metamask, it's been long that I even open the app. I will definitely go check it and see if I can also swap some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope those Stablecoin are in something else sidechain! Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago