Should I Sell My BCH Now!

12 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Thinking, Fear, Sell, HODL, ...

10-07-2022

Seeking for a professional advice, i mean experienced person who understand crypto better than me. I know it's not time to even ask about this silly question of mine

But seeing situation of whole market I'm too confused. Don't know if bear market is always like this coz seeing bear market for the first time ever after a bull run where i lost everything and now in bear market have nothing left.

I'll share my feelings or what I'm thinking to do though anyway after being not so productive at all

I'm at least trying to make things better at my path. As you know it's Eid day but for me just like an every normal day so continuing what i like to do is best for me.

i sell all BCH now

Let's remove "Should" and see if it makes sense to sell even a 1 dollar worth of BCH

A smart person won't even think about it but I'm not smart to be honest. The stupidest kid alive is me as of now don't steal this title.

Seeing BCH can make any grown man cry anyway.

Well I'm going through a confusing time and it's so stressing all the time. I Gotta start from what I'm going.

Listen to advice of heart or brain

Some people say a person should always do what his/her heart says to do and some believe always use your brain but no one says use both of them.

My heart is saying to HODL BCH meanwhile brain is forcing me to think 69 other thing's like see the chart of BCH it is just going down

See the news everything is turning against BCH, see BTC maximalist doesn't like BCH, everyone censor it

And all these make sense that brain is winning but still my heart ain't letting me to make any decision and BCH kept going down

It's happening to me since BCH was at $300 but now at only 100 dollars so now I'm too late to sell my BCH.

Facing the consequences of putting all eggs into same basket

Should've taken advice of people who were always saying "don't put all eggs into same basket" and now the eggs are broken

Never bought ETH, BTC or diversified my portfolio and that is my biggest mistake of life.

This is life lessons but timing is absolutely wrong. Doesn't have much energy left to face the consequences but gotta do to live tho would be much better if don't have to live nevermind.

I'm not selling a single BCH

Saw a dream where i sold all my BCH at this point meanwhile I'm not interested selling my BCH when it's already at it's lowest

I believe we're near to Good days and when I'm already holding BCH from more than 1 year it's better to keep holding as it is.

Though I've a mindset now unlike previous time without any plan just Hodl for literally no reason I've learned from my mistake and now my target of selling BCH

Is $300 first than 500 or so on I'll sell in parts haha sounds like a whale but at this point I'm just buying more & lil focused on accumulation coz I'm bit lazy this time.

Before ending this I'll just share one fear of mine & my feelings

Insecure in SmartBCH

The only thing making me scared is SmartBCH coz I'm not feeling secure in SmartBCH and facing my biggest lost of life at this age

See that? Have 150sbusd but it's only worth $16 meanwhile my investment is $120 and thought I'll make profit from it

But see this lost more than 90℅ in stablecoin, i guess thing's that happens only to me.

Not only sBUSD but also FlexUSD and all sep20 tokens. A bit sick feeling in SmartBCH and better to stay away from it wait for zero or Good days.

I checked telegram today and still the whole Coinflex thing is so messed up but bolivar bridge is working smoothly.

Fin.

That's all going on in my mind nowadays, depressed or stress and anxiety ain't leaving me in peace but i gotta find the peace to live.

Seeing this bear market first time that's why I'm doing nonsense things so don't mind.

I'm really looking for your suggestions or tips to survive in this bear market and also about BCH.

I'll wait for the time to heal everything (recover all loses) or it will make me strong enough to bear this pain.

11
$ 3.37
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Thinking, Fear, Sell, HODL, ...

Comments

Crypto crashes have puzzle many people that are connected to the Bitcoin Cash. You should listen to your heart and hold BCH best of luck for the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are really not sure with this kind of market. Its really unpredictable and aigooo as for me I will just buy and sell and take advantage with this crash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True aunty, I'm not pro like you in buying and selling teach me mommy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you know Im also not a pro haha. I only rely on my animal instinct kiddo hahaha and I also have some patience. Do you have that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I published an article somehow like this too. I said my sentiments about the low price of BCH and if I should sell everything. Most of the advices I got is to not sell it. Let's hodl it and be patient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all BCH hodler have same feelings and thoughts to share and good thing is we all still believe that it will recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep holding BCH my friend, better days are coming. I can't even say the amount of money that I have invested in sbch, I am tired of all that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We Gotta believe that better days will come but not sooner & i can't say thr amount of money that I've lost in sbch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sold all my sBCH (not much) via GoCrypto bridge to BNB and then bought NFT assets in WAX games. If BCH recovers wax will also rise so no loss there I can buy BitcoinCash again later. If BCH fails other coins will fail also so it doesn't really matter. Not fear just reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good decision maybe, Never tried Gocrypto bridge definitely gonna check out by myself. Hope it doesn't fail! You're right can understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very scared of investing in SBCH projects these days because I've lost so much money in it. Also, I love the fact that you don't wanna see your BCH. Let's hold on to it and even if you're gonna sell, just sell little

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've Already lost too much that i don't have any fear of losing what has left behind.

There's a hope , yea if i need to sell I'll go with lil amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago