The last winter rainfall~time to say goodbye

9 56
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

25-02-2022

It's time to say goodbye to one and only my favourite season of all time "Winter" is about to end and maybe this was the last rainfall of the season so it's time to cry and enjoy these last moments because after this season summer will make us cry for the rest of year

And to be honest what i love most about the winter is as much as cold we can control it by wearing clothes but in summers it's literally give vibes of hell

Like seriously sometimes summer will make you feel that how close you're to hell and rest of winter it make you feel like living in a heaven

So this whole season was a heaven for me because I've spent everyday chilling and making my own memories.

Though being an introvert can't make much memories so whatever I've done was inside house in this whole winter.

Some winters memories

In this whole winters i did nothing special, yes it's true this winter was nothing special but was living in comfort and sometimes when rainfall was at it's peak this winter was becoming the pain i didn't imagined

But the winter snowfall was one of best thing witnessed and specially it was first time seeing live snowfall previous year it didn't happened so ain't expected to see live snowfall this year but it was the best thing ever happened

The only snowfall shot i got perfect is this one and snowfall was falling like everyday almost

Also the tragedy this winter because peoples who came to mountain area for snowfall got stuck in roads and snowfall took many peoples life

I almost was about to stuck in snowfall

I usually travel once a month and that time winter was at it's peak and it's been more than a month in home than snowfall was stopped for a day and decided to travel so i can do some work

While i was coming back to home in a local car in the middle of way snowfall was happening and it was quite heavy also roads was too slippery

When i was in half way left to home the car got stuck in the road and was almost died when driver pushed the break and car got slipped

Peoples was hella scared and i was chilling out ain't it's feel like a movie going on but it's not i was listening to music while having headphones i was avoiding peoples panicking their self like some peoples always are old but not mature enough to their age

Anyways i was reached home after 6 hours of traveling meanwhile normally i took 2hours to reach.

Abondoned sports completely

From the mid till now ending of winter I've not played sport's like before and it happened because it was too cold but that was not the thing i abondoned sports

Thing was my friends whom i play with was chilling and summer "summer" vibes in short they all decided to spend their vacations like a pro meanwhile I'm introvert who chill out in his home

So sport's was the only workout I'm doing back but this winter steal it away from me and now when it's ending I'll continue it back very soon.

These winter days was productive

The best thing which matter alot is being productive and these all the winters days i was kinda productive in everything

Because of this winter i was able to start tracking my portfolio and trades in Smart BCH

I was able to keep my consistency once again on both noise and read also was able to look out my capability to do other stuff and moved to Gamefi now playing pegaxy being almost a whole month now

Another reason i was able to stop wasting time playing game i was playing for more than 3 years but this winter i was able to leave it and sent it to grave.

Though i found other stuff to waste my time this winter without getting bored

Anyways this winter was a healthy winter both in virtual way or in reality i was safe from very beginning getting sick.

I spent most of time on noise cash

I was always stick with my mobile screen and most of time i was on noise and so on

This was the only thing on loop

  • Using noise cash> getting tired of it> opening dex screener> opening metamask>opening telegram>noise cash>repeat

And than when peoples usually sleep in night i prefer to write don't know why i changed my schedule but this is best time because days are always short and i do rest of things in day light meanwhile writing in night is more quite peaceful.

Also not much growth in noise as i stopped looking for it now i just open noise cash to enjoy and get the latest updates about couple of things.

Movies and series helped me out in my worst

Sometimes when you feel low or too alone i trusted movies and series when their was nothing remain to do it was perfect time to move into netflix and start watching different series or movies

And literally if i start telling about movies or series I've watched this winter than it won't end ever because it's never ending list

But anyways let me tell some of my most favourite series/movies I've watched in winters

  • Stranger things ( on top and will remain on top)

  • Money heist was just underrated

  • Spiderman no way home ( was most hyped for this and yea one of best)

  • Manifest (to be honest each and every season was dope)

These are only few which are my favourite series and changed my mood

Though I'll make a separate topic I've learnt many lessons from these movies or series and it's interesting so will wait for perfect time.

The final goodbye to winter

Lot's of other things can't drag it more so better to say goodbye to winters I'll have to wait for a whole year again for my favourite season

And it was raining here since 3 days but now it's no more rain and after couple of days we'll move into summer

I don't have any complaints with summer but being a traveler i just can't go whenever i want.

Well will see how this summer will goes on for now expecting good is better

So in the end i want to know how you spent your winter and what's your favourite season you never want to end and what's the reason?

Anyways for now I'm moving towards some other stuff before sleeping and haven't yet drained my pegaxy energies so lot's of thing's remains to do.

19
$ 9.79
$ 9.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

How I wish to be able to experience winter too. In our country, we only have two seasons. The rainy and drt season huhu. I wanna make a sniw angel or snowman 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here also has been raining for yesterday. Han abbtyabit bhe kharab ho gi. Mosam change ho raha h

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to experience to touch a snow friend. I want to see it in real. Me too friend I want cold weather. I hate sunny weather because it will give me a headaches because of the heat. I always uncomfortable and demotivated during sunny weather. Now I want to rain here in our place even one day because it's a long straight days of sunny weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i hope it will rain in your place and climate is changing so who knows when snowfall happen in your place too though you can travel into my country to enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have a snow in our country my friend. Where is your country my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winter doesn't occur here in my country but rather dry season or wet season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are lucky to have all 4 season in our country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winter is my favorite season too, so I am also sad that it's going, but I am enjoying the rain to make it memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea well rain is already finished here so enjoy and make it more memorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago