February income report - 10BCH in total but it's parallel universe

13 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Income, Report, Productive, Blessings, ...

28-02-2022

The last day of February and another exciting month comes to an end so far this month was second good one of the year and i wish things will get more better in the coming time

Anyways i thought let's make the ending like a pro income report to get more motivation for the coming month as I'm already too low, tired and now lazy as well so it's better to remind myself what I've achieved so far and what's the next so it's a never ending hustle and will keep the spirit high forever.

Though i was on a one day holiday which was last day that's why i took break from read and noise as well meanwhile i was just watching a new series which was quite addicting and interesting so was a good time pass but in the end just a waste of time and now it's time to be productive and focus on goals again.

Previously i didn't shared income report but now this month changed my mind so it's not a tradition I'll carry on every time just whenever i felt necessary so this time in this income report i won't reveal but shared my experience and whole month journey

So if you're just here to see my total income better to move on coz things are changed now.

10 BCH in total but it's parallel universe

Isn't it's every person in BCH community dream to make 10BCH in total of a month yea, ain't it's crazy but perks of being in a parallel universe I've achieved 10 BCH in just 30 days

Yea, I'm a lier don't take me seriously this parallel universe thing is something i want to travel once and when I'll succeed than you'll see me making 10 BCH every month

But I'm curious if there's a parallel universe than what will be the price of BCH?

Like if I'm making 10BCH every month than the price of BCH should be 1$ each BCH so in the end I'm making 10bch that's not alot there but here it's alot

Though from this parallel universe thing i just want to share that the month was quite productive than before and that was possible because of efforts and dedication.

Also reaching 10BCH is still my dream because I'm still way far from it like 40% achieved and yet 60% remaining to have 10BCH of total and this year I'm gonna make it.

P.s: i don't count smart BCH in it but yea even not have this much in Smart BCH as well so my good days will surely come sooner or later.

Income from noise cash

My target was not too much from noise cash that's why the lower expectations the good it is so in the end of the day I've been much active in noise whole month and it was a whole lots of fun

And my expected income from noise set for February was 0.2BCH and I've achieved it successfully

So yea, sent feb income from noise cash to main wallet now it will remain there till i met the target to sell some BCH but not before reaching "10" BCH milestone.

Anyways as i said won't reveal the exact income except meting with the expect target but you can guess the exact income of mine in comments.

Also not much impact in "Followers" as I've stopped chasing it so just sharing my stories and thoughts in noise that's all for now as I've lot's of other things to carry on together.

Income from read cash

I've promised to myself for being consistent and because of whole new lot's of activities going around BCH and Smart BCH community i was able to be consistent this time and also other than these topics.

So my expected income from read cash was a half BCH and yea I've met with my expectations successfully

And same as noise now read cash income has been moved to main wallet.

Also was surprised with the fact that I'm being more active than before and not sure but have wrote more than 20 articles in February

I'm not sure because I've not tracked yet because of doing other things first.

My first "15" days income from pegaxy

This was not in list before but as i started playing pegaxy since this February now it's been half month racing and making VIS.

In these "15" days I'm able to make only "880" Vis with only 10% of share profit which is supposed to increase "5%" anytime now.

In total of "$24" in these 15 days of being racing in pegaxy according to Vis current price

And I'll share my complete experience anytime later also an easy guide for those who want to start their pegaxy journey.

Profits from Smart BCH "yet need to track"

In the end yet Smart BCH profits need to be tracked first then I'll be able to share it but deep down i know this February was not good enough for me in Smart BCH because of making some worst decision I've lost more than half of my portfolio and this will be cleared once i track it

So still hoping for the best always being trading with a positive mindset helps alot and wasted much BCH in NFTs stuff so this is a separate thing which need to be addressed later.

For now this month was quite productive and a blessed month also i wish everyone else had made a productive and enjoyable month or wishing same for the coming month.

14
$ 11.34
$ 10.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Income, Report, Productive, Blessings, ...

Comments

Only earned .10 BCH in noise cash I was not that active in there hopefully I'll have a full comeback in there this March

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh still good enough without being active, I've not make much from noise, anyways looking forward for your comeback!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It hasn't exactly been a bad month.. You still achieved a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it was never a bad month, the whole lot of fun and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idk congratulations dear and I know you will get to it really soon… March will be an amazing start for us all, keep the momentum going and don’t drift out just yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for these words, really appreciate and yeah hope march will be amazing start for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you lost some of the money you made this month, may be some more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah alot in DeFi this time, hope so will recover very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What let me know your NFTs income as well😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My NFTs income is zero till now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've sold apes with 2.8BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all of your achievements, still a blessed month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago