I Ran out of Sleeping Pills

10 49
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Sleep, Pills, Health, Fitness, ...

09-08-2022

Hello to all readers, it's been quite hard to remember the last time i went to sleep and woke up naturally.

I wonder if sleep doesn't exist - is it even that hard to survive without sleeping.

Seems like i don't want to sleep anymore. it's completely boring or something out of league.

Am i becoming an alien or a different kind of specie? Well actually i ran out of sleeping pills and since last week ain't a day when i slept more than couple of hours.

Anyway whatever let me tell my last day strange story.

Habit of staying up like Owl

I'm something of a owl myself i don't mean to say stupid i don't know if it's true that owl are stupid but anyway I'm a owl myself staying up the whole night

Was sleeping in the daylight like I'm vampire can't go out in sun but I'm turning out something else these days.

Can't talk like a normal people i ain't normal anymore or maybe a drug addict making me something else whatever it is you have to tell me after reading my last night story.

The strangest night

Never felt like the last night when it was only 9pm and was using mobile like everyday but few minutes later i woke up at 4 am by mom.

Yea, the strange thing is i went completely blank like was on drug or something.

Never happened before tho i did contacted researchers and they said you've a disease - disease of overthinking and no solution sadly.

Normally (nothing normal in me) ain't possible to sleep early but nowadays not even late nights.

Find me a club for hangover or something oh i don't have any friend.

She woke me up -

Just like as usual one ask from her and i was awake already searching for mobile and realized i slept to early while was planning to write an article on hive.

I did breakfast for fast and offered prayers now left mobile to sleep back - one hour passed, now two hours but still no sign of sleeping.

Started writing an article on hive and end up finishing it at 10am in the morning tho before that i went outside for a sunrise view but didn't took any picture still regretting.

Anyway still wonder why i can't sleep, do you have the answer?

I think so it has something to do with my mental health which isn't in Good state.

Taking pills for sleep

The last option i have now left is to buy some pills and owns the sleep not naturally but buy it like the happiness.

Won't be a good idea i think but why not?looking for the honest advice and suggestions from readers.

Tho it is not so costly and can be bought but if it's not Good for health won't gonna do this.

Fin.

That's it, just a random topic for today somehow trying to manage things but so hard these days

Well, The thing that made me laugh so hard was seeing the result of contest last night - we are living in a era where fake profiles are majority of winners while the one deserving are getting the lowest portion.

I wonder if the myth hunter is live, if it live already don't know why I'm wasting my time for. let me know in comments i will start writing on it from this week.

Also opened SmartBCH yield farms after ages and what i got inside was nothing even my initial investment is gone - Rip my SmartBCH portfolio, all thanks to so called whales who pretend they are so loyal but something else from inside.

Took all screenshots in PC now waiting for a time to send it to mobile and then i will write about my passive income from past couple of months.

So many thing's to tell but some other day can't just split out everything the same day.

In the coming days I'm going to write on something unbelievable or quite shocking and maybe sad as well for humans.

That's the plan for coming days i spent some money on buying software now just testing and hope things will work as expected

For now that's what all i wanted to say now i can do workout as i needed to keep myself fit to avoid sleep issue and other as well.

12
$ 3.21
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Sleep, Pills, Health, Fitness, ...

Comments

I also struggle with sleep when my mental state is a wreck. The medication my psychiatrist put me on helped get sleep, but I have decided to stop it cold turkey because of the other side effects. Now I am wide awake at 11:25PM when yesterday I was asleep by 9PM. a

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Psychiatrist culture in Europe is too Good - Not here tho but that's quite a nice idea.

It's like 3am right now while typing this it is only getting worse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's happened to me too that i can't sleep at night and i got dark circles under eyes as a result. I also try to eat pills but i can't buy that.

There's a reason behind every thing. I know why i can't sleep at night. Due to depression i become insomniac person. My stress or tension don't allow me to sleep peacefully. Still i can't sleep at night properly and sometimes i feel jealous from those people who sleep around 11pm and woke up at 6am. But now i adopt my nights as such that i feel comfortable with night's or dark. In summer i feel bit difficulty but in winter I've too much task to do and best one is reading a book.

Don't use the pills please 🥺 find the reason why you can't sleep than try to finish that reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why can't buy that...? Not so much costly tho

Haha i do feel jealous from them too! We have quite lot of similarities lol

You've already found my reason - that's why i cant sleep 2:30am right now haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can buy pills, money isn't matter here but i don't want used to myself taking pills in touch young age. It has worst side effects.

Yes we've similarity.......

Means you also can't sleep due to depression 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am kinda grateful that I am the person who has higher levels of melatonin. Once I put my head in the bed, I immediately fell asleep like a child. I hope you will find better ways to be able to sleep early.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that one of these days you can sleep without taking any pills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luckily just last night went to sleep fully exhausted - maybe this is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The idea of buying sleeping pills is not good,you should try some more days to get good sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the advice I'll try!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago