The Time is near for BCH

13 45
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

19-08-2022

We are running out of time the world is Frozen and the whole world is now covered with snow, the temperature isn't bearable by any human and more than half of life on the universe is Gone.

Now there's a Train which track's are on this whole planet and the half or maybe more less humans are running towards that train before they get frozen and die like others ~ The end of world.

But they successfully made it to the train, the engine starts and now the train is running on the whole planet without stopping anywhere because our there it is dead freezing temperature.

Now they are sick of traveling and they decided to make a war there, lot of people got killed and in the end they wanted to jump off the train not believing in it anymore and guess they all are died but the train is still running nonstop

You know what that train is "BCH" where people jumped off but it is running and sooner or later someone will find a way to it.

Anyway just perk of watching a lot of Sci-fi Movies.

Falling Down from sky

As I just presented a whole story above how it happened and the time will come. We are like handcuffed

By Bitcoin and Market. Anyway meme language is always fun

Surprisingly 11% down in few hours not sure what's the reason is

But Bitcoin is like 8% down only and might take BCH back to two digits.

US economy Collapse?

I had literally no idea about what's going on with market until I saw this notification from Bitcoin.com wallet

And I clicked on it and saw the market is red and getting more wild.

I ain't believe in any such thing if that ever happen than It would be bad for the whole world.

I ain't Rich enough to Stop The Grind

Rich oh that's something not found in my dictionary yet but I do grind not because BCH is cheap

Bruh You Know I'm consistent since last year when BCH was at all time high yet didn't sold any and now when it's low nothing changes for me

I'm grinding coz that's what makes me quite happier tho will re think about retirement after becoming rich enough but ain't Got any chance I'm only 19 now.

Is 2022 Really Cursed?

Since it is 2022 everything is becoming worse previously 2021 was Good before that it was worse (COVID) too but now I'm quite understanding the pattern

Now 2023 is supposed to be life changing or a happy year that's like my feeling and what pattern says.

The spikes in inflation are insane, the stock markets losing points are extra insane but the crypto market crash is ultra insane.

And I guess in next 4 months we all gonna die maybe Nuclear attacks or War waiting ahead?

Guess what I can only expect for the worse that's how it works.

Trading isn't safe

Thought to trade but whenever I do 2021 Bull run reminds me of how I lost tons when market was doing so Good

And in such time don't even think of that and yea I listen to my saviour.

Also the future trading isn't safe and not even good at it. Staying away from trading is not easy but spending time on Noise and Hive or read makes me tired enough to think about trading or anything else.

Time is near

We are like 1500% down but once the alt coin season will be here than BCH might go crazy Incase nothing gets even worse.

Holding is still a Good idea and making few Satoshi of BCH everyday can give Good returns in the long run.

In SmartBCH I see BlockNG surviving and thriving in this time as well but sadly don't have any law left nor any punk.

Fin.

Let's wait for Good day's without panicking. The best thing is write or engage having fun or enjoying it instead of doing forcefully.

Anyways that's it just a random topic filled with my thoughts to throw out stress from my mind.

14
$ 1.04
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I am also waiting for its rise with my tokens saved in my wallet. I pray for the good news soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hodl mode is the best thing we can do right now!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also felt that this year is the worsts year for crypto and indeed trading isn't safe now and so we better keep on grinding until things went back to normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only for crypto but the whole world sadly. Grind never stops and hopefully things will be back to normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh noooo😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2020, 2021 and 2022 year all seems to me relatable to that dip meme, lol. All the years came back after one another with harder spanking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣, hopefully 2023 won't spank anymore 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo nothing is safuu in this world now. Seriously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

World is going is critical situation where economy is crashed badly well, that's the good point that wait for good days and what we can do except this 😰😰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea sadly true, Good days will come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panicking days are knocking on the door or let me say it has come. But the future is actually bright after all these are gone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Instead of panic I will wait for the bright future ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago