My Night Routine Nowadays

14 61
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

21-06-2022

POV Night becoming more cold these days since it's the start of rainy season and it's been more than 4 consecutive days nonstop rainfall and I'm sick already just Like my night routine.

Everything is so messed up and I'm not able to do productive things because of my everyday night routine so I'm gonna share my sleepless routine.

Nowadays managing things are quite harder than i expected in the beginning but will get used to with it sooner or later.

My alternative personality kicks in

It's late night and you're trying to sleep but then my alternative personality kicks in and takes control, make me anxious and doesn't let me sleep.

I start thinking about unwanted things and walking up the other day. It keep repeating over and over again.

Enough of drama now other thing is my night routine is too messed up like night's aren't meant to sleep for me and every night is same like other night.

Gets depressed seeing couple post on social media

Scrolling on social media at late night is my every night routine. I don't use it in day time because of being a lil productive

And when i open social media gets more depressed seeing couple posts all over the social media

Like they're the people living their life fully meanwhile I'm just spending my life that's a huge difference.

Did you see that?

People looking at her profile and one day she will be their soulmate meanwhile me at 2am wondering why am i seeing this post.

Pretend to be sigma male

After realizing I'm single only way to come out from this trap is become a sigma male and then

This character oh i mean pretending to be a misogynist who don't like girls and hate them(Watch American psycho) But I'm damn simp.

14 y/o kids missing their childhood

Seeing someone who's 14 year old and posting I'm missing my childhood day's. ayo dude grow up first.

Seriously we need to do something for these 14 y/o generation coz they're in relationship and they're just on another level

Saying mommy to every random girl on Facebook like it's too much.

After enough of this cringe i get tired from Facebook or social media than i just leave my mobile and here comes loneliness.

When i get bored in Night

Their was a time when i used to make a phone call to my friend and talk till I'm ready to sleep but thing's really changed and when i get bored

The only thing left to do is

Create people in your own head, like Elliot does. (You gotta watch Mr robot to get this).

Keeping an eye on discord

I'm more active on discord coz it's fun and I'm in quite few server one of reason to be in discord is keep myself aware with upcoming signal in paid server

And engaging in other servers or just stalking.

Another reason i was more active on discord is because of hive. Trying to engage in new communities etc so its time consuming.

After seeing these type of confessions finally some inner peace and relief.

BTW, @Emily @bmjc98 what about adding this bot to our club server? Haha too much fun.

Tho trust me this confession isn't mine like i can't do this trust me.

Some time on YouTube

YouTube only for Vlog purpose I'm always excited to watch new Vlog mostly travel or food late night to start craving and expecting to eat that dish in my dreams.

Well I don't spend much time on YouTube only for a while like half an hour only.

preparing myself to watch series

One of reason i keep myself awake till late night is to download new movies and series episode I'm watching.

Like last night i was awake till 4am exactly because of

I'm watching "teen wolf" these day's and addicted with it's story or genre is my favorite type.

Currently on season 3 an yet 3 more to go so i keep myself awake till i complete a whole season or at least episodes i can watch rest of the whole day.

In this whole time i keep engaging in noise, hive (nowadays) and just moving from one app to other.

Fin.

Believe me or not i wake up next day in the evening 1 or 2 pm exactly every single day and dark circles under my eye

I really want to change this night routine but i failed every time that's why started doing workout so i can make myself tired enough to sleep early without forcing.

To be honest i love my night more than daylight don't know why but it's true.

Guess I'll be a perfect guy for night shift duty on MacDonald coz this bear market already enough to make a strongest man cry.

Anyways let me know what should i do to change my night routine.

This month is the unproductive of this year so far and my goal was to make 2 different topics on 2 different platform everyday but i failed and it's too hard when your routine is like mine.

I guess still i can make this month productive only couple of day's left and will dedicate my most time in productive thing.

13
$ 2.00
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Just read this. Oh my! Forgive me. I was absent when you published this. lol. Wait, I will try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can balance the day time with more activity, you'd get tired and have sleep earlier. I think apart from that exercise helps. I try to think less during the late night times, otherwise insomnia is inevitable :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I started doing walk or exercise also noticed it is helping me to sleep early but coz it's own me i don't sleep also i think but about positive thing's. Maybe it's insomnia. :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thousands kinds of things pop up in our mind at night, when we are unable to sleep, specially in rainy season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At night when I can't really sleep I usually just use social media platforms mostly YouTube and Facebook because mostly it helps me to fall asleep but sometimes it also one of the reasons why I can't sleep at all hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm wondering when was the last time i was able to sleep and yea social media platforms in night time is everything for me and yea i can truly relate sometimes that's the reason why i don't want to sleep haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my night routine is simple eat, watch movies, have a cup of tea, enjoy the rain, play pubg and sleep that's it 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy the rain ah I'm not enjoying it anymore and no Games please it's a time waste. Movies are fun and tea oh I'm not the tea lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In short, we both are totally different 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know that moment when I lay down on my bed always giving me that over thinking thoughts😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea i can relate with that kinda used too with it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ really cracked me up with the sigma male part and how you ended it saying you're a simp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bruh misogynist for other simp for her (who i don't know) where she is so for now simp for everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago