The time when a person not feel secure about his future

6 54
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

07-07-2022

We all Got life problems & everyone struggles to make their life and future secure or better. In my case when your past is quite dark and seeing your future getting more darker day by day

The fear increases and make you take decisions never imagined before and Guess this is what we call life and way of living.

What i see in my future is complete darkness but i pray my and our future will be completely bright.

And the darkness of past is something i don't want to see again that's why trying to make my future better than my past.

No matter what it's about to cost me, I'm prepared to sacrifice everything.

5-Months left but still stuck in past

It's pretty sad how fast time is moving and just a blink of eye we'll see a new year, these 5 months are nothing just like previous 7 months

Spent being stuck in past & these will also move so quickly.

Even though trying my best but I'm seeing nothing Good at my sight maybe God is testing me so I'm not complaining at all but looking at back where I'm mistaken.

If i see where I'm mistaken than i exactly remember

  • Past life Experiences

  • Some past wrong decisions

  • Over expecting or wasting time instead of learning skill

Past life experiences

Sometimes our life experiences cannot let you move on and focus on your future even though it makes a person stronger but from inside things are always different

I'm going through that stage of life where my past life experience are working like a Nightmare for me. The every night i try to sleep avoiding problem but end up seeing one in dreams

In short, all i want to say is

Life is not a race they say

But consuming almost quarter of your life, reaching nothing, while seeing others having the things you planned for yourself. I know I should be grateful for whatever I've but it doesn't mean that I'm struggling less. I have so many on my list, but choices are not for all people. It scares me how fast the days passed, and all I did is to survive. I really wish there's a restart button, for I am scared it's too late to chase what I really want.

Being stuck in past decisions

Decisions that will end up regretting for life time, not talking about Crypto or my portfolio there's more things beyond that

And it's hard to forget or move on, i tried to start a new beginning but on the next step I'll eventually end up with those wrong decisions.

In short, there are some wrong decision of mine from past that isn't letting me to have a better future ahead

But i Gotta deal with everything to make it unless i taste death.

Sometimes when i need people who understand me & situation i leave no option for them except to leave me and create my own problems.

Over expecting or wasting time instead of learning skill

Than i start over expecting (not from people coz it's totally insane & will end up getting hurt) but i do over expect from other things I'm putting effort

And sometimes it effects or stop me from lil progress ( i always forget it require patience to see progress).

Now I'm working on this and so far going at the Good pace but still a long way to go.

Wasting time instead of learning skills

Gotta be honest, i always had much free time even being consistent on writing platform i still can learn other Good skill to secure feature

But Netflix and movies or Game and social media tons of distractions always holds me back.

Now Trying to make a better future

It's time when leave this past things here and dig a grave for this and one for myself (it's very obvious).

Working on self development, focusing on building a better career and plans I'm not revealing until i see results

Will keep working silently and things will get better all i need is more dedication's (Not talking bout crypto at all) this is something more like a backup plan.

Fin.

Everything i said has something to do with my (IRL) nothing with this self created virtual world.

Though I'm back after two days rest and now reach to that point where I'm facing difficulty to write so have a better option to go with writing prompts for a while instead of thinking all the time.

So far rainy days making me lot more lazy and being so unproductive this whole time.

Anyway i Gotta live my life fully keeping thing's balance, while building career i need to keep one eye on Girl or mommies.

Everything is temporary but me being simp is permanent. Now back to work not (flirting) it ain't work but Gotta make my day productive.

17
$ 2.78
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

This is why I learned to take risks for the opportunities coming my way :) I need to work things out for my future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you. There are a lot of past mistakes and decisions that were encountered. I wasted time so many times and I regret everything. But now, I'm making the best out of the present and for the future. Hoping for a positive result soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Instead of being worry for previous mistakes, we should try to learn from them. I am glad you are trying to make your future better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard to move forward specially of the choice that you thought is tight for you is actually the opposite of it. Overthinking cant be avoided.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making the future better than the past is everyone's goal, but not a few people find it difficult to do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, well said!

$ 0.00
1 year ago