@nathawriter activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "It's been a while, read.cash!"
Sa barangay office ng lugar nyo pwede na para makuha rin agad.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Glimpse of the Province Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Glimpse of the Province Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The past few days have been hell
1 year ago: published the article
It's been a while, read.cash!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Bet, Bloggers Have These Things On Their Phones!"
Quillbot user here haha. You should include canva too haha because I am using the template there as my head image.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Bet, Bloggers Have These Things On Their Phones!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Ambivert
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Ace the Target of July""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Ace the Target of July"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 79th birthday uncle Jamie"
Happy birthday to your uncle jamie! ganda ng place, perfect for birthday celebration.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 79th birthday uncle Jamie
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Romantic Things I Want To Experience."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Romantic Things I Want To Experience.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A 1week hive user me
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"4 Lessons: Hello, Love, Goodbye taught me."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Lessons: Hello, Love, Goodbye taught me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Make A Delicious Spaghetti With Mushroom That Only Cost 6$.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Achievement Unlocked"
Thankyou po <3 Hahaha madali lang naman po laruin ang mobile legends.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cashing Out Another $100 For My Graduation Expenses"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cashing Out Another $100 For My Graduation Expenses
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!
1 year ago: published the article
Achievement Unlocked
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've Got 8 Piglets More To Feed!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Still Astonished With The Admission Result
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Pizza, Let's start!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Milestone achieved; one BCH in the bag!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Double Celebration (Birthday and Graduation)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduating with flying colors"
yeaa worth it ang puyat, iyak at pagod na naranasan bago dumating sa puntong ito. thankyou rene <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduating with flying colors"
Thankyou po! Masaya rin po ako na proud sila sa akin <3
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A School Year Well Paid Off"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A School Year Well Paid Off
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience with the K-12 Program
1 year ago: commented on the article "June 2022: "2 BCH, Unlocked!""
Ang power! Congratulations po <3 to more BCH next month yess
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June 2022: "2 BCH, Unlocked!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduating with flying colors"
Thankyou po <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduating with flying colors"
Haha kaya yan! Take it slowly but surely haha hanggang sa di mo namalayan graduating ka na with honors.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduating with flying colors"
Thankyou <3 wishing the same thing to you ^^
1 year ago: published the article
Graduating with flying colors
1 year ago: commented on the article "First monthly report with 0.91BCH earned this mont..."
Nice! What an amazing start for you! Congrats! Tuloy tuloy ka lang for sure mas marami ka pa maachieve soon dito sa read cash ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First monthly report with 0.91BCH earned this month!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Restocking Skin Care Products and Other Stuff on Payday Sale
1 year ago: commented on the article "0.85 BCH Despite Being Inactive For 15 Days"
congrats to all your achievements within seven months here in read cash! ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.85 BCH Despite Being Inactive For 15 Days
1 year ago: published the article
Monthly Roundup
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water deprives World
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waiting for black toga!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People labeled my gender as this!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the adulting stage: My first-ever valid..."
Philhealth lang po ang meron sa napuntahan namin e kaya sa ibang araw na lang po namin balak kumuha ng sss at pag ibig.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the adulting stage: My first-ever valid..."
Haha okay na kahit isa muna dahil hindi pa naman kailangan. Buti nga ikaw may isa na haha ako ngayon palang nagkaroon hahaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the adulting stage: My first-ever valid..."
Same. 1 year na ang nakalipas nung kumuha ko pero hanggang wala pa rin :]]
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the adulting stage: My first-ever valid..."
Pwedeng pwede pa po kayo kumuha ng national id kaya lang ang tagal bago dumating haha yung sakin pero 1 year na wala pa rin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Difference Between Blogging and Vlogging"
I tried vlogging before pero hindi siguro para sakin haha kaya I switch to blogging instead by using the read cash platform.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Difference Between Blogging and Vlogging
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Complicated To Get A Job
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Earned 1 BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A weekend with my family!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The joy, comfort, and stress-reducing power of 5th..."
Congrats, Dennmarc! Cheers to your 5 months and counting journey here in read cash ^^ To more BCH haha yeaaa
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Moment I Have Been Waiting For
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Important Lesson I Learned From Mr. Bean
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Goal For My Siblings' Tablet
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to know me better through my top 5 tiktok like..."
Same po. Sobrang entertaning ng mga videos sa tiktok kaya madalas doon ako nakatambay xD
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to know me better through my top 5 tiktok like..."
Haha yes, matic liked na agad ako kapag about leni-kiko rally non eh haha <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to know me better through my top 5 tiktok like..."
Tiktok is very entertaining app, you should try it ^^
1 year ago: commented on the article "1 Championship Title Achieved, One More to Go."
Congratulations! Namiss ko tuloy maglaro ng volleyball :]]
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Happend Before, During and After Graduation D..."
Haha nakaka relate ako dahil ganito rin kami nung graduation ng highschool, pero ngayong college ibang iba siguro dahil na rin sa pandemic ):
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happend Before, During and After Graduation Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm finally not Wasting My Time in Games
1 year ago: commented on the article "To have and to hold 1bch someday is my goal"
goodluck po sa iyong read cash journey! sana ma-achieve natin ang 1BCH haha goal ko rin yan ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Gain more Bitcoin Cash.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie feels like in Hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Things That Make My Memory Full
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Celebrity Crushes
1 year ago: published the article
read cash user for 4 months
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural Skin Care Routine Benefits in 2022
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cashing Out $100 For My Graduation Expenses
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty never forget me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get P13800 worth of medication for free + 1BCH Unlocked (Again)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Choose one: lots of money or good health? "
Without a doubt, I would choose health over money. Well if I am healthy enough, I can work hard to earn money.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose one: lots of money or good health?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Graduation Songs (Kindergarten, Elementary and..."
Ang nostalgic ng mga songs esp yung farewell. Ito yung kanta na marining mo lang grabe na yung flashback ng memories sa isip mo haha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Graduation Songs (Kindergarten, Elementary and High School)
1 year ago: commented on the article "photoblog: nature photography edition"
Bali naka salbabida po kami, then hindi na po namin namalayan na malayo na po kami sa pampang.
1 year ago: commented on the article "photoblog: nature photography edition"
Yes po yung pangalawa sa dulong picture ay sa simbahan po dito sa aming lugar ^^
1 year ago: commented on the article "#Sana All: The Filipino Word That Never Dies"
hanggang ngayon ginagamit ko pa rin yung slang word na 'to hahaha parang naging parte na sya ng buhay ko kaya nasanay na XD
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Sana All: The Filipino Word That Never Dies
1 year ago: commented on the article "photoblog: nature photography edition"
Thankyou po <3 manifest ko na talaga na soon dslr na ang gamit ko pang picture ^^
1 year ago: commented on the article "photoblog: nature photography edition"
thankyou po <3
1 year ago: published the article
photoblog: nature photography edition
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Birthday Celebration Along With Nature"
Wow, for me, it's a perfect place to celebrate a birthday, at ang ganda pa ng place nyo. Iba talaga sa probinsya.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Birthday Celebration Along With Nature
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wish I Had These Talents
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boy's in social media Vs in Real Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First F2F Class
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Recommendation: Hustle
1 year ago: commented on the article "My updated BCH withdrawal"
yes, manifest lang natin yan. more bch sating lahat ^^
1 year ago: commented on the article "My updated BCH withdrawal"
yes po that's why I am trying my best to be active: interact and publish an article ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My short patience of teaching my younger cousin was paid off
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Birthday Message to the one I love"
Happy birthday to your special someone! Stay strong <3
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Birthday Message to the one I love
1 year ago: published the article
My updated BCH withdrawal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We had rain ice and tornado in Cavite yesterday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unpredictable Weather and some Random Chitchatting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Returning to read.cash after 4 days of absence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Depression is a silent killer....!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoying Sky Replacement
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Started Writing Even It Is Not My Passion
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Failed the Test But Got the Job
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Pollution Your Skin Worst Enemy and How to Fight it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day #7: Last Song Syndrome
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time Shopping Online
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Months of Being a Writer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I had a sleepless Sunday"
yeah indeed. I felt body pain as soon as I woke up earlier this morning.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I had a sleepless Sunday"
Probably not anymore haha but it's still depends on the situation.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Raining+ Grinding BCH= Best Combination.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicharon is one of the best food ever of Philippi..."
I haven't tried this type of chicharon yet even though our province are known for the said product. Hopefully soon since it looks tasty!
1 year ago: published the article
I had a sleepless Sunday
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a beginner at read.cash"
Welcome to read cash community! Feel free to interact with your co- writers. Have fun writing^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Golden Time For Newcomers
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problems In Social Media
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally my scholarship assistance has arrived! "
Wow sana all haha. Kailan kaya yung scholarship namin for second sem din? Malapit na graduation namin hindi pa rin nabibigay hahaha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally my scholarship assistance has arrived!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 2nd Anniversary To Me On Read.cash!
1 year ago: commented on the article "1 Year in read.cash & noise.cash"
Happy 1st anniversary! ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Year in read.cash & noise.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How was my second semester as HR student?
1 year ago: commented on the article "2 Years And Counting (readcash Memories)"
Wow! Happy 2nd anniversary po. Isa po itong inspirasyon para sa aming mga bago pa lamang sa read cash. ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Years And Counting (readcash Memories)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduation Pictorial Day: Best Memoir"
Congratulations! Another achievement achieved for you guys! Goodluck on your future journey! ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduation Pictorial Day: Best Memoir
1 year ago: commented on the article "Benefits of aloe vera plant for skin health"
I actually used aloe vera as my moisturizer before and I can say that it's really effective.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of aloe vera plant for skin health
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am grateful for these 3 things
1 year ago: commented on the article "Baby Alex turns 1"
Happy birthday, baby alex! ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baby Alex turns 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love this Series!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Student life two years amidst the pandemic"
yes it can be a factor. para kasing niraos na lang yung school year lalo na nung mga naunang months ng online class :[
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Week of On the Job Training
1 year ago: published the article
Student life two years amidst the pandemic
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Became Emotional Hearing Their Graduation Song"
I wonder what will be our graduation songs this year. Haha graduation ko po kasi sa july. Congratulations po kay Adam! ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Became Emotional Hearing Their Graduation Song
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Thirst-Day out, and my 3rd month here. " "
Happy 3 months po on your read cash journey! Halos same pala tayo kung kailan nagstart ang journey dito. Keep going po ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Thirst-Day out, and my 3rd month here. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 30: What I feel when I write
1 year ago: commented on the article "Activities you can do when rains, so you don't fee..."
I agree with watching movies or any series during rainy days. I personally prefer watching when it's raining since the weather is very cold.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Activities you can do when rains, so you don't feel bored at home
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best place to write is at your comfort zones
1 year ago: commented on the article "College Friends Are GOLD"
I hope we will able to maintain our friendships too after we graduate in July.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
College Friends Are GOLD
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How BCH Change my Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do I enjoy longer time in the shower?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1: My preparation for the upcoming civil servi..."
Tama po kayo kaya ang dami ko rin po natutunan sa kanya ^^
1 year ago: published the article
4 factors influencing success
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Promise To Myself Feat. Bye-Bye, $17.37!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Father's Day Special: an Appreciation for my Husband
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plan for the future while still enjoying the Now
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Are The Things You Are Up To When It Rains?"
I actually love the rainy weather! It somehow gives me comfort, maybe because of the cold weather.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are The Things You Are Up To When It Rains?
1 year ago: commented on the article "After one month..I am back"
Welcome back, Farah! ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After one month..I am back
1 year ago: commented on the article "We hope that BCH will have it's biggest comeback"
Same here. Minsan need ko rin ng allowance kaya imbis na ihold ko muna dahil mababa ang price ng bch eh naw-withdraw ko rin ):
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We hope that BCH will have it's biggest comeback
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1: My preparation for the upcoming civil servi..."
Oo, recommended sya ng pinsan ko pati na rin ng mga nagtake na ng civil service exam before.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1: My preparation for the upcoming civil servi..."
Yes! Manifesting. Although mahirap pala base sa mga nirreview ko ngayon pero sana kayanin.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Rejected
1 year ago: commented on the article "Independence Day and Neighbor's Singing Our Loud"
Naku po samin din po minsan ganyan. Natatapat pa na online class ko kaya po nakakulong ako palagi sa kwarto kahit mainit.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you act differently online than in real life?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Content Creator's Point-of-View: Before & Now"
Wow, 100k? Sana all haha. Looking forward na maachieve ko rin po yan haha. Congratulations on your read cash journey po! Keep going^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Content Creator's Point-of-View: Before & Now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1: My preparation for the upcoming civil servi..."
Haha procrastination has already become part of my life everytime I need to do something. I feel like I am more effective doing that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A virtual tour of Pangpang View "
For sure ang ganda dyan! Sa mga pictures palang ang solid na ng view. I hope you enjoy your stay there ^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A virtual tour of Pangpang View
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1: My preparation for the upcoming civil servi..."
kaya nga po e kaya 50/50 din talaga. nagrreview palang ako sumasakit na ulo ko haha sana maging worth it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1: My preparation for the upcoming civil servi..."
Last examination ang baba ng passing rate haha kaya medyo kabado pero kakayanin.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time flies so fast-Happy 15th birthday Zeyn Ashley
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
Bali 1k po yung minimum para makapag cashout?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my own
1 year ago: commented on the article "Squid Game and My Thoughts on The Big Hit Story Of..."
The director of squid games confirmed the season 2 of the show last night. I can't wait!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 7: Favorite Movie
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Happy first month! $15 is okay na for a newbie. Looking forward to your more published articles^^
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One month journey on readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Remembering The Journey: My Work Experiences"
Masscom haha layo diba hahaha nilayuan ko na ang math
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remembering The Journey: My Work Experiences
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just about me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things To Do When You Feel Stress
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning 2 in 2022: My Read.cash Journey
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All of us are Dead
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking part in the Instagram story photo sharing "
Thanks, dennnis! Tama ka work na after grad, malapit na ko sa mas mahirap na journey haha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goal: I Am Eyeing For This Piece Of Land
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking part in the Instagram story photo sharing "
Thankyou so much, grecy!
1 year ago: published the article
Taking part in the Instagram story photo sharing
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm excited about BCH pumping up!"
Looking forward on that day where the BCH price will pump. I know for sure we all do haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Many people are curious if what beauty product i a..."
Tama, hiyangan din talaga sa mga skin products kaya ang saya kapag nahanap mo na yung tamang skincare para sa skin type mo haha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mistakenly sent ₱400 to wrong Gcash number
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Never Knew Adulting Was Hard Until I Became One