Romantic Things I Want To Experience.

23 64
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Being a human and being alive is one of the gift granted to me by the supreme creator and I know that everyone of us who is breathing is thankful for the life we have now. As a human there are things that I want to experience and a lot of them seems to be not real or it just in my imagination. People call them fantasy but for me when they truly exist out there without our knowledge, I want to search, explore and ext perience them. Let me give you an example for you to picure those things I'm talking about. One is meeting a vampire, since I watch the movie Twilight my wants to see one became stronger and stronger.

What about you, have you ever dreamed to meet a vampire in your existence?

Meeting a vampire is not related to my title if what we are talking about romantic things to experience but if it is a date with a beautiful vampire then why not haha, that would be romantic for me. Dating someone who's a vampire is a bonus. Then after your date she will suck you, your blood then she will turn your into their kin. I would love to be turned into a vampire but I can't go out in daytime so pass haha.

Not having to witness the daytime is torture lol. Sometimes my mind thinks about these things so please bear with my imagination haha. But I will bet that you like to meet one.

Now let jump in to the romantic part which is related to my title. While I'm turning into an adult I realized things that I should experience things that can't be experience when we are dead already. I don't know if it's present in heaven or in hell so why not do it now while I'm still alive and kicking. I know you can relate through these things so let's move on.

First in my list would be coffee date.

Since I'm a lover of coffee I would like to date someone over a coffee so if it's possible my partner is inlove with coffee also because this kind of date with a coffee will not turn into a date if I'm the only one drinking coffee lol. No matter how hard her coffee is I can still consider her as a coffee lover. I'm hoping and praying to have a woman like this but if there's not the still it's okay, I will love her.

Having this kind of date with someone you truly love for the rest of your life brings a different vibe and the atmosphere is very romantic. I witness this kind of scenario over and over again with my grandparents wherein in the morning they will make a coffee then talk about the things they want to tackle. While the sun is about to rise and the birds are start singing, they are outside while holding a cup of coffee. Their smiles are genuine and I want to experience those smiles also with my partner.

Late night drive and late night talk.

Being able to experience this one with your partner in life will be special, not because you drive late at night but the strong bond between you and your partner. It's very rare for someone to maintain the patience when it comes to travelling especially when the time is already late. Having someone beside you when you will go home late just hits different. Especially when she's good in singing. You don't have to play a music anymore. You'll just have a duet in acapella with your choice of songs.

Especially when you two talk to each other about your future plans on how you will set your moves. There's nothing better when talking about your goals in life with your soon to be wife. This is kinda romantic for me and I don't know how others see this kind of scenario. My grandparents are the living example when it comes to these things and they are my inspiration in writing this one. They have a habit when we finish our dinner, they will have a coffee then talk about things that are important especially when it comes to our rice field, about the funds and all about it.

Beach date, camping and star gazing.

There's nothing more satisfying than to witness the sunrise and the sunset by the beach with your partner. This is my plan when I will have a partner soon. Our destination will be starting in the upper part of the country. Visiting beaches and having a camping outside with the use of a tent. Also I want to do this thing with my family also. Well a date with the both of your partner's family is the best.

Ofcourse the party water in occasions will never be missing, the liquor. Drinking with them will make a good memory especially if one or two of the family are guitarist and vocalist. Then after the late night drink, we will lay down on the sand while looking up the sky searching and pinpointing the constellations we learned in school.

Author's note

Oh how great to think about these things while we are young. I hope this mindset of mine will last till I will get old. Until the time when I have my long time partner in life.

Maybe there are things that are not included in here that you want to include in the category of romantic things. You can mention them below.

Thank you for reading this one again and till next time.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.97
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Comments

I also want to experience a date with stargazing as an activity. Kaso maulan and maulap a rn so mahirap magstargazing.

Gusto ko rin noon ng coffee date kaso bawal na ako sa kape so milktea date na lang kami ng partner ko HAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay na ako sa coffee date. Paramihan kami ng cup na maubos, ang mahina siya magbabayad. Wahahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha.. hanggang sa maging kape nadin yung ilalabas pag umihi. Bet ko yung challenge..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, di naman. Sikmurain lang later qnd palpitate kapag mahina ka magkape.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are some good expectations I hope you will be able to experience them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm praying that I wil experience them because that's what I'm dreaming for and also it makes my life interesting if this will happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i can understand your feelings:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

beach date talaga is one of the best lalo na kapag night time na tas nakatingin lang kayo sa mapayapang alon haha kdrama yan. time will come, for sure darating din yan ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Witnessing sunset is the best talaga..tas malamig ang simoy ng hangin. I can't wait to experience this one and sana makatagpo ako ng game din sa ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

camping and star gazing po kuya ang pinaka sweet. then may mga wine at foods pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect combination pag meron iyan ..tas sakto lang din simoy ng hangin para presko. Bonus nalang pag mayroong fireworks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

waah i want beach date and stargazing hehe, sana soon magkatime kami ng partner ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure po you will have time to be together and do that one po. Yung star gazing talaga exciting kasi pwede kayo makakita ng meteor..na pabagsak tas magwiwish..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope one you'll experience all of this, it ll sounds interesting and fun,and lucky is the girl who wil be your date or partner in life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope I can find someone who can be y partner for life and to experience these together..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung first and last nagawa na namin ng jowa ko. Late night drive nalang kulang, lalo gusto ko mangyari yun sa Corvette or Ferrari HAHAHAHAHAHAHA eme

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahemm.. angas nung mga sasakyan ah tapos magspeed up na para bang sa fast and furious haha.. sakin ayos na yung slow lang ayaw kopa makita pintuan ni san pedro haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo, pangarap namin yun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wanna tried it also, I wanted to experience how it was having a dinner date with a candle in the the tablr with a boquet of red roses hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiee..then someone will play the violin. Sabay luluhod na siya the magpropropose haha..napunta na sa kasal eh date palang pero why not po diba ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beach date and camping. You have good taste I must say. I'm not a fan of coffee so mine should be ice cream date 😹. I've experienced that late night drive before and it was fun. There is no sense of urgency to get home...just cruise around and have fun. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ice cream date would be awesome also.. I can include that in my list..😊 Woah.. hope all. In the future for sure I can't miss not to experience those so I'm looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's worth looking forward to, with the right person behind you who would make it worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago