Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!

36 55
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

July 3, 2022

Lead image

Kumusta kayo madlang people? I hope you are all fine and happy :)

We are already in July. How fast the time and days fly, It's already 9 months since I became a mom and 3 months since I started working. These past few months, a lot of things happened to me and I thank God for keeping me going and still surviving.

Well, I am here to share with you my journey, my one-year journey of using this platform.


Happy 1st anniversary to me!

This is a very late recognition of me being a one-year user here, but still, I want to share this with you.

Last May, I noticed in my profile that I am already a user for 1 year. I know that I registered here last May 2021 but I don't know the exact day.

When I found this platform, at first I don't have the will to write anymore since my first published got nothing. I mean no comment, no like from others and got no tip also. It also didn't reach at least 3 mins of reading time when I published it first, so I edited it and add some info until it reached 3 mins but still no one noticed it. I rested this account for almost a month thinking I do not belong here, I don't know anyone and I am just registered when I saw the notification while I am using noise.cash.

When I give it a try after a month, I visited the article of rusty and read all the things that were allowed and not allowed to do here. I also read articles by different writers here, I leave a comment and interact with others. I read a lot of articles which are about their achievements like a monthly report, and I was motivated and encouraged to continue writing here.

I got to interact with some users here. And when I published again, I am happy when there are people who already noticed my work and leave a comment. And because of that I always published articles and read articles also. And when July comes, rusty noticed me! I am very happy and thankful back then. My hard work paid off. July is my birth month and rusty gave me an amazing gift hehe. I even shared how I celebrated my birthday here.

In my one year here, I gained lots of virtual friends. I proved to myself that I can be fit here even though I'm not really good at English. Whenever there are exciting moments like when I got pregnant I shared here my pregnancy journey, my childhood days and lots of winning opportunities for me online. Also, I've got to enjoy joining in the prompts and challenges here. I never forget when rusty showered a blessing in one of my articles here, this was the biggest tip that I've got. It is also fun joining the contest for Ber-months, lots of writers here created different contests.

Here are the articles that I wrote while joining those contests:

A Christmas gift for you

Last Christmas memory with the person special to me

Christmas memories: what's the thing I want but we don't have

I am thankful that I've got to experience joining the contest that generous writers here initiated. There are lots of writers who giveaways prices here that make this platform more interesting and amazing.

I don't know how many articles I have published but one thing is sure, I enjoyed writing here and I've learned a lot.

Read. cash connects us, even though we are in different places, it allows us to have virtual friends.

Even though I am not that active here unlike before because of my responsibilities and work, I still don't want to set aside this and leave this platform. I will still publish whenever I have free time. Read.cash has been part of my life and I won't forget how it helped me before until now. Yes, we are experiencing a bearish market and bch is in a dip but it is not a reason to give up on this platform. We'll support this and wait for the market to recover.


Thank you read.cash for allowing me to enjoy writing here and share what's in my mind.

Thank you to all my sponsors before and now present, for showing support for me. And to all my readers and commenters thank you for appreciating my works.

My one-year journey here is memorable and I won't forget that I found an amazing platform like read.cash :)


Happy anniversary to me and to you read.cash!

-Loveleng18

15
$ 1.72
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Kahit gaano talagaa tayo kahina sa isang bagay kung susubukan natin ito ay talagang mahuhubog ang ating kakayahan patungkol dito. Just like me, I'm just an ordinary guy here in the baryo.. Learning english language here is very limited kaya I'm amazed na andito parin ako ... Anyway congrats for staying here that long..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa baryo ka pala Jher. Wala namang hindi natutunan, cast the fear at subok lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year, sis! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniv @Loveleng18. Hindi ko na alam ang date na nagstart ako, malapit na din. Madami ngang contest dito, roam ka lang at iba-ibang communities ang nag ooffer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe ako din di ko alam exact date inabangan ko lang na magchange inti 1 year user hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on completing 1 year on this platform I am newbie who joined today and hope my journey with read.cash will go long way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here and hope you enjoy your stay here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yupp!! I am also hopeful and struggling to get attention and motivation that keeps me going here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your one year experience here. I wish you many more years of writing and reading on this platform. And to all of us. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you :) yes more years of writing tous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary po! God bless you more and more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary and keep writing lng hihi. Antagal nyu na pala din dito buti andami padin maisulat😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These kind of posts always make me joyful.. Happy blogging anniversary dear :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you doll :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy! Here's to another milestone, siss. 🥂 More years of blogging to come & BCH, too. wink

Same as you. Below $0.10 nga lang na-earn ko sa first article ko but still, it's worth the wait. Right? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mataas na saken yan sis noon haha yes worth it talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis, ganyan din ako nung first ko dito but i got an upvote of .05 i think hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe buti di nawalan ng pag asa sis ano haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kya laban lng ng laban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary! Ako din nag 1 year na din pala ngayon ko lang din napansin nung nakita ko 'tong article mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, happy anniversary din sayo here hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st anniversary po! Sa bilis ng panahon minsan di na rin talaga natin namamalayan yung mga bagay bagay haha. To more years po and articles if you have time to write ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanga po e hehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa 1st year sis! Naalala ko na gustong gusto ko sumali sa contests noon kaso laging late nako makakapagpost di umaabot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, ngayong bermonths baka marami ule hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear about your one year journey on Read.cash, and I am glad to see that inspite of your responsibilities, you are still making your time to publish here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, hehe thank you don't want to leave this platform hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary madam. Unta mgdugay paning read.cash even if feel na namo paubos na ang funds 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, kayanga po sana tumagal at magrecover pa sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis! Sobrang bihira ko naoang makita articles nyo at suoer bihira narin sakin maging active dito. Ambilis ng panahonn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanga sis e bilis ng panahon, busy na din kase sis hehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! belated happy anniversary sis.. ang tagal mo na pala dito... one year ka na... tama ka read.cash is an amazing platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, hehe bilis ng panahon thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni read maamsh. More blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, more blessings to us :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago