Get to know me better through my top 5 tiktok liked videos

9 25
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago
Topics: Randomly topics

One fact about me is that I occasionally have days like this where my mind refuses to cooperate with my desire to be productive for the day. Like, no matter how much I want to do something, my laziness will take over that makes me unproductive. Just like today, I spent the entire day considering what to write for my article because I want to use my remaining days effectively before I graduate and possibly start working, but I really had a hard time because I feel like my lazy mind was dictating my whole body to feel lazy as well haha.

Thank goodness I had the idea to share at least my top five liked videos with you guys while I was scrolling through my Tiktok. It also gives you guys a chance to learn more about me, right? Well, I'm sorry, but I really don't have anything interesting to write about, so I came up with this silly top 5 list. However, I will select 5 random videos from my tiktok account's liked videos in order to make this silly topic interesting.

I'll start with this incredible video that was filmed in Batanes. This province in the Philippines is my ideal travel destination. I make a promise to myself that I will first visit the lovely island of Batanes before traveling to other locations, whether they be domestic or abroad. Since I first saw the breathtaking scenery in the province, I have been eager to visit this location. According to what I understand, Batanes is the place where we can find the end of the Philippine road. That sounds intriguing. It will be fun to observe how the sun sets in the northernmost point of the Philippines as someone who enjoys the sun.

The second is a fan-made edit of the Korean drama Hospital Playlist. Among all the Korean dramas I've watched, this one has become my comfort drama. The fact that the second season of this kdrama was broadcast during the pandemic, when people were worried about their health was just perfect. If you watch it, you'll feel like you've escaped reality. It sounds clichΓ© though, but, for me personally, when I first watched this kdrama, it truly brought happiness and comfort to me.

The third video shows Seoul, South Korea, during rainy season. I've already commented on a few articles in read cash that mention rainy days, which are my preferred weather. In addition to that, I liked this video because it featured one of my international dream destinations: Seoul, Korea. Maybe because I've already seen a ton of Korean television shows and films in my life, which depict how stunning that location is, so I'm eager to experience it myself.

The fourth is this video about job interview advice. Very timely indeed, as I'm about to graduate from college and will need these advice when I start looking for a job. We are all aware that conducting a job interview is a necessary step before entering a workplace. This process is what makes me anxious every time I think applying for a job in the near future. That's why whenever I see a job interview tip on tiktok, I usually like to save it so I can use it to get ready when I start applying for jobs.

This work out video is ranked fifth. I always saved videos on how to reduce belly fat for later use whenever I saw them. I say that because despite my repeated promises to start working the following day, nothing of that sort ever happened. I also bought a jump rope, but I only used it for a few days before giving up, hehe.

βˆ†

There you have it. Thank you for taking the time to read this article. This top 5 list of tiktok videos that I enjoyed should help you guys get to know me better.

7
$ 0.48
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.01 from @Sashaa
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago
Topics: Randomly topics

Comments

Tiktok videos are so entertaining, but sometimes my time is consumed a lot here, so it's very often for me to open this app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not into browsing tiktoks, but I usually watch some through Youtube Shorts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am not a TikTok person but reading this alone felt kinda cool and even if is for one day I want to try just downloading the app and logging in just to see this video I heard that TikTok can be addictive as well. What's your handle on TikToK

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiktok is very entertaining app, you should try it ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung first picture kahit nakablur si madam, di talaga stya nabibigo to make my day hahaha. Share ko lang πŸ˜‚

Btw, sa exercise parehas din tayo hahaha. Sa una lang tas sa mga susunod na araw di na matutuloy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes, matic liked na agad ako kapag about leni-kiko rally non eh haha <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Seoul during rainy season napanood ko yan Nathan. I like that video. I watch it again and again because I love it. I love watching TikTok videos Nathan. It gives me happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po. Sobrang entertaning ng mga videos sa tiktok kaya madalas doon ako nakatambay xD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Nathan. Totoo kaya I love TikTok Nathan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago