Five Months of Being a Writer.

15 48

It's been five months since I wrote and published the article "MoonTrader: Hear My Introduction". I am so happy that my first article was noticed by Rusty and really help me to be more productive in writing. I earned $1.82 in this first article of mine and for me that was really a great help. As I remember the value of Bitcoin Cash that time was high and achieving 1 BCH in a month was hard.

"Movie "Encanto": My Realizations and the Moral Lesson." This was the first article that got high tipped from the system and only Random Rewarder gave upvote on this article. Maybe, it was only the system recognized the value of the content of it. After a few days I published my "January Earnings and February Goals." As I remember I only achieve small amount of Bitcoin Cash in that month but still thankful that I am productive. I am building myself to be more productive and have eagerness to write because that time I aimed for 1 BCH.

"Reasons Behind Why I Blog?" I have so many reasons why I blog. I already shared some of it and one of the reasons and main reasons is to earned money. I am just only a students and I don't have any source of income. I do hope and pray that read cash will remain so long and be active for many years. Even though we are experiencing small tips from Rusty, it's still a blessings that this platform is active.

The first time Challenge that I created was "My Read Cash Story Challenge." Indeed, many of writers participated in my challenge. Only $4 was the amount to won the challenge, yet there are many writers participated. That time, I feel so generous because I am blessed by the visitation of Rusty in my notifications. I have the authority to share my blessings also. I am just giving back what I received by just making a challenge.

"Why I Choose Bitcoin Cash More than Anything Else?" There are so many reasons why I choose and remain in this platform. We have a pleasant and healthy community here. All of the writers respecting each other and motivating. I also experience here that helped by the read cash writers many times. I am so thankful that I met this platform. This is considered and will always be a blessing to all of us. "One Dollar for A Cause ($1)" is one of the evidence that most of the writers here is generous and have a heart of giving.

"Read Cash: The Financial Freedom." Indeed, read cash makes us financially free. But, we are not spoiled anymore by Random Rewarder. I know that there is a reason why Random Rewarder has been like this. But, let us see the brighter side of the situation. That, it is not always a Christmas, sometimes it is and sometimes it doesn't.

All in all, being a writer in five months is an honor for me because my journey is not that easy. I am thankful that we didn't stop writing. Always keep searching and thinking to find and create new ideas. To share ideal article, share more knowledge and wisdom to our co-writer. Maybe, the Bitcoin Cash was been down, let's use it to gain more Bitcoin Cash. Always see the possibilities and hope in every situation, always find the good side.

Let us continue and keep smashing our "June: New Goals and Achievements.". Always keep in kind that isn't to late to be productive. There is always a previlage and chance to do more and prove yourself.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image was from Unsplash

-===-

15
$ 6.11
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's good to see you enjoying the platform. Stay longer and use Bitcoin cash despite the market situation. Keep it upπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You My Friend ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More months to years to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman, keep it up and continue inspiring us as a beginner here its not easy but because all of you here are very much supportive and a good examples

$ 0.00
1 year ago

6 days lang pala pagitan natin bro haha. 5 months na ko sa 27 eh whaahha. Wuy. Congrats bro. More income pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kuys magkasunod lang tayo hehhehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing naman po kuya. congrats po! matagal na rin po ang 5 months at marami ka pa pong maisusulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements here within five months, I'm sure marami ka pang ma-achieve sa mga susunod na mo this. Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months Mjay! πŸŽ‰ Time flies so fast. Congratulations to all your achievements and more blessings to come Mjay. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You ate ramona❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing! In five months dami mo na naachieved congrats on that. Keep it up :) enjoy and reach your goals here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your success in these 5 months, friends, I hope this article motivates beginners at read.cash. including me. hehe please support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Morvolus journey you have here. Within five month a good almost 200 fellow tribe and lot of successful innovative blogs. Keep writing!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dzahh πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHHA ikaw uyy sana all kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago