To have and to hold 1bch someday is my goal

6 26
Avatar for wildflower27
1 year ago

Article #8

Hola read. cash!

Happy San Juan Day Philippines!

How was everybody? Being new on this platform is a big challenge I face, the fact that my English is not as good as many writers here, but my fighting spirit keeps me pushing to try and face with full force to continue the writing challenge journey that I enter.

In my two weeks here I wrote 8 articles in total, I'm not that active yet, some writers have their goal to write 1 article per day, I want to write also at least once a day but my day was fully occupied with my daily routine, I think I need to manage my time properly so that I achieve my goals at the same time.

My goal is to have and to hold 1bch someday, hopefully in gods will, but of course, I need to work hard for it to get that goal, I need to write interesting articles that will catch the attention of some writers so that they will be upvoted and subscribe me as well.

But for now, I don't have any idea yet on what interesting topic should I write about, I'm in the progress stage of my writing journey, so I am commenting, liking and reading some articles by my favourite writers here to get ideas and topics to write about.

Honestly, I do love reading since before when I was in high school, I always had a pocketbook in my bag, so that if we have free time I will read it and fold the page where I ended up then continued reading again every free time we have at school, I was thinking if maybe I will write some love story that I read in pocketbook that I read before but I don't know how to start haha, I need to write it in English because many writers here are from another country also that don't understand the Filipino language right? Or maybe I should write about my daily routine and some unexpected happening in my whole day?

However, even if I don't have enough confidence in my English I still try to write on my own, I just wanna be myself and if ever I fail in my journey I don't have regret, it's better to fail by trying than fail without trying.

That's all for now fellow readers and writers, thanks for dropping by, see you again in my next article.

Publish: June 24, 20222

Time: 10:03 pm

Author:@wildflower27

Sponsors of wildflower27
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsor.Godbless

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
Avatar for wildflower27
1 year ago

Comments

We will get to that point sis. Just keep going. I have signed up one year ago but I only started to be active two months ago and I can't write an article a day. What is important is we write high quality contents. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right sis,thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

goodluck po sa iyong read cash journey! sana ma-achieve natin ang 1BCH haha goal ko rin yan ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po,sana makuha natin ang goal na yan at lumipad narin sana ang bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep writing lng jud sis then engagement is the key jud. Lisod sahay ko mgpublish ur article per day ky wa lagi mahuna hunaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw pud noh,ngita ko maayo i publish

$ 0.00
1 year ago