The Unpredictable Weather and some Random Chitchatting

41 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Wahhh it's a cold Tuesday today, colder than Him I think. And because of this cold weather, my productiveness is also colder than the ice that was just melted in the corner waiting for the lazy frog in me to drop dead. Naniiii (≧▽≦). But really, this is what I'm wishing since the month of June started. As you all know, it is too hot in our place even though Summer already ended.

If this is the kind of Rainy season then Summer didn't ended at all right? But well, it is understandable if we are experiencing this kind of weather. Human is to blame in this phenomena and I am not sure if we are aware of that. I at least know about it but, wait for sure all of us here knows it already. So we really need to do something with it and save our planet earth.

It's not like Mars is already inhabitable, or maybe I am just not updated about the news about Planet and all. Aigooo, I know I know I can be updated when it comes to Market prices coz after all this is more understandable to me than some science things. And yes, yes, we should also mind about what's happening to the world to our surroundings yes. Yep that's what we should do right now.

But what to do I am a good for nothing gluttony who knows nothing but this and that specially about foods and news that involves about money. Ahhh, money money money, I am writing something about money too. Ah wait, I already finish writing it and ready to publish anytime soon. Maybe one of this day, I'll surely do that. But you know what, writing everyday just to make ends meet is surely challenging.

But I am still lucky coz I can still think of a topic aside from those challenges in there or prompt what a life saver indeed, I know a lot will agree to this. I am still super happy coz read cash is still here. I hope this to exist until forever (≧▽≦). Oopsss, can you feel my talkativeness here? Eheee ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. Letting my finger do all the works is really a great things for me. Why why why? ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

Imagine I was able to talk about mars and science here. I dare talk about that even though the Mars I know is those eherm, may I present to you. They have biggest mouth that ever exist in the world! The living legend who you will thought they have a hidden camera putted to whatever part of your body. Those people who think they have a say to your life the way they "Hoy, I heard..." you! As in!!!

And now, here's it is - the Mariteses living in this world. Do you know them? They are the people who exist just to make your life a more miserable one and less happy just like Cinderella for having her wicked step mother and sister. Aigooo, those who love to talk others imperfections but dont even look to their own shortcomings, i mean really

┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

But let's forget about them. I am not even sure Why I include them in this article. Maybe because I am so out of topic already. Sorry about that. I know you are mad their kind hearing their name but don't be complacent about the peaceful life you have right now. Marites in the corner is just watching your every move before they make a move to taunt and say their piece of mind for yah. Ohooo, non!

☞ ̄ᴥ ̄☞

Seriously speaking, let's just forget about them. I am so lazy today to move an inch here to where I am as I feel like just lying in my bed and listen to Mayday Parade's songs. Right now I am listening to their piece "Terrible Thing." This is one of my favorite, if you havent heard it yet maybe its time for you to listen to it now. Let's forget your problems muna anf chill.

I'm just chilling here but deep inside I am thinking of the last money I have in my pocket, lol. I said I will make it last for 10 days but wait let me check the history...

So I send it on June 07 and today June 21 I still have 49php in my wallet. And I said for more that 10 days ehe ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ, but this is the 14th day since the day that I withdraw it ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ehehe. See, I told you I can make that 500php last for more than a week, and well (☞^o^) ☞.


June 21, 2022

--

32
$ 5.62
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Isa yan sa expertise mo ate Ruru eh hahah. Kahit san ka ilagay, nakakagawa at nakaakgawa ka ng article. Ewan ko ba. Hindi ka talaga ata nauubusan ng idea ateeee. Ikaw na tlaagaaaa. Anyways, dito samin sobrang init parin ate hahaha. Para na akong tinutosta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami ngang Marites dito samin ahahahah. Sarap pilipitin ng bibig 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naging subject kana? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung mga maritess talaga eh...ang gaming nagkalat dito samin pati mama ko dinadayo na talaga para lang ma share ang mga chicka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has been raining everyday over here for the past 2 weeks and the weather has been very cold. I woke up this morning and it's even colder than before but I am not complaining coz I love it! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe its also cold here and I'm glad there is no rain. I hope just like today, our tomorrow will be a cool one too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bakit samin mas madalas pa rin ang init kaysa sa ulan. ang gulo na talaga ng panahon haha parang summer pa rin eh kahit nag announce na ang PAGASA na tag ulan na :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ano, di na ma predict mandin aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madam madami din palang marites jan sa inyu! hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron naman din madam ,lucky me lang kasi never akong naging subject hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin po ang gulo din ng panahon paminsan sobrang init tapos uulan bigla ng sobrang lakas tapos iinkt ulit kaya ang hirap dapat laging may dalang payong sobrang init tapos biglang ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil din mandin sa ganyang pabago bago ng oanahon ee nagkakasakit yung iba. Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like rainy season more kesa yung super init na panahon! My gosh! Di ko talaga bet yung naiinitan kasi ang lagkit sa katawan yung pawis hays. Anyways, wag mo na intindihin yung nga maritess kahit na, maritess din ako minsan 😂 the good listener eka nga ni Senyorabels 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga no aigooo, mas masarap oa rin ang malamig ng panahon kesa sa malamig na sya 🤧🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd like to emphasize on the symbols that formed as a human face or something, it's so cute my friend Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, yeppy (。♡‿♡。)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kht saan may Marites haha . dto lage makulimlim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti jan madamss lagi malamig ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang tipid, buti sa inyo umulan maghapon dito sa amin wala pa man lng 30mimutes ung ulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, ilang buwan ko din tong hinintay not sure lang today if magiging malamig pero mahangin ee nagpakita na din si haring araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has been raining a lot over here. And the weather has been cold for days now. Even though I relish in this kind of cold weather, gotta be careful not to come down with common cold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, make sure to drink a lot of water too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako napagod today sa work. Daming customers eh pero blessings pa rin Yun. Di ako nakapagsulat ng article kanina tas ngayon nkasulat nga ako di ko mapublish kasi di pa matapos wala pang pictures na needed to attach. Agoi. Absent muna ako today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy, di maka upload mabagal net suguro noo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi sis yung pic ko di available sa phone ko nasa computer eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di natin maiiwasan nakakaramdam din tayo ng pagod at nagiging tamad paminsan_minsan,pahinga lang tsaka balik tayo sa pagkayod hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tamaaaa, basta babangon at gagawin at tatapusin ang dapat gawin later then gooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It means all Asian countries are under raining. Because here in Pakistan we are also enjoying the rain. After a harsh temperature now we are enjoying pleasant weather. A cool breeze is blowing and green trees are making the environment sexier. I thinking to make getting together for a party with friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, thats a good news then after a longggggggg weeks of having a hot weather no \(^o^)/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally we got some rains too but all morning, it is hot but it rains in the evening heavily.. You are right, very unpredictable weather we are having right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tye rain stop now here but it still cold so I will have a good sleep for sure hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dito samin ang lakas ng tama ng panahon HAHAHA kapag umaga super init tas kapag hapon na super dilim na akala mo may dadaan na demonyo tas hindi rin pala uulan HAHA paasa akala kopa naman hindi kona kailangan magdilig HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ganito din samin kaso di naman araw araw tas kamo kaunting ulan lang din. Mas lalo lang pinabanas ang panahon ee aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natural disasters ang pag ulan at bagyo pero dahil sa mga tao din na inaabuso ang universe ayon sobrang lala na ng climate change kaya di na nati maidentify kung alin ang summer at rainy season. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa, ang dami ng nagbago and ang dami rin tuloy apektado aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is rainy season here as well unstoppable rain from couple of days and it's really cold in blanket but still like you said cold like him I'm still wearing summer outfit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, we also expwrience thunder and lightning here. But right now the rain already stop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky you, it's not stop here :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malamig na panahon, buti nlng walang malamig na relasyon hihih peru sa panahon ng taglamig mas maganda yung may kayakapsulss hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA panay ka talagang related sa pakikipag rrlasyon ang topic ano Melchieeee, hanapan naba kita? Dami akong kakiklala dito 😉😉🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat mopa ako hahanapan ehh nanjan ka namn ahh hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago