I'm excited about BCH pumping up!

29 57
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

The question is, what future event am I excited about? That explains my title.

I mean, who wouldn't want the price of BCH going up in value? If not BCH then maybe all the crypto in general especially those that we are holding on to.

I can imagine the happy faces and smiles. I can imagine the relief. Surely we would convert and make headlong purchasing decisions especially the value of BCH shoots up to the moon!

That's the kind of wishful thinking I'm sure you can all relate to.

Bloghound is a great friend of mine that I am grateful about. We used to work in BPO companies before. I'm sure you all can relate for how down to earth she is, approachable with a great outlook in life, a wonderful mom to her lovely daughter. She was the one who introduced me to the world of blogging dating back to Bubblews and then to other sites and even hear in read. That's why I'm always grateful of her not only as a friend but as a person in general.

Thank you, @Bloghound! Missing you and Yani.

I just want to make it short and sweet.

These questions are from mommykim. You can read about that here. I'm just going to answer it straight away without any explanations.

I always carry an eco bag, tissue, alcohol, pen, money and my cards in my bag.

I wish I could finish my tasks right away so I can watch something or maybe go back to sleep. My internet is acting up that's why I can't do what I want to do.

Sometimes I want to drink and be wasted.

I'd eat bread everyday if I could. However, I almost do that anyway.

A talent I have is ignoring other people lol!

Everyone says I'm _____. Still leaving that blank. Everyone? Really?

Today I will do nothing. I caught up with sleep that's why when I came home from my morning walk, I slept all day.

A talent I wish I had is being sociable.

Currently I am sleepy and a bit tipsy. Same with mommykim's answer but I still want to watch something later on once my task is done. I'm just finished a glass of wine. I might be having my second later on.

Here's another one from CrazyWrites. You check it out here.

Although I live in the city, I'd prefer the beach. I dream of having my own island, having my own beach. Maybe make it an exclusive destination. I can dream on and on.

I'd still go for sweet. Even though I have cut off from such or at least I think so, it would still be a taste that I would want to choose..

I'm a dog person. It's not that I am obsessed but I do respect them more than cats. However, I'm okay with cats. It's just that I prefer the sweetness and affection of dogs.

I'd go for adventure once in a while because I have been in a comfort zone all my life.

Definitely nights in but nights out can be adventurous depending on the company you are with.

I want to experience winter but I don't want to live through a season of winter. As a kid, living in the tropics, it's fascinating to see winter in other places and I did wish that we had one. As I grow older, I'm okay with the cold months that we have.

Absolutely coffee. Enough said.

I'm an early bird. I like mornings. I used to stay up all night when I was younger, even working night shifts, enjoying the feel of the night. I even go out for walks back then even during rainy days. However, I am not that young anymore.

Definitely pizza. I don't eat pizza often.

Europe. It's been a dream of mine to travel Europe and probably live in one of the countries there for a while.

Spring. I just like everything coming to life. Spring is more hopeful. Spring is about starting a new.

Breakfast. I like eating big breakfast. I skip dinner these days but going out for dinner with friends once in a while is fine.

I felt I have answered these questions before. They do sound familiar. Anyway, it's time to end this article for now.

Have a happy weekend!

12
$ 1.81
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

I guess we're both talented kuya hahaha I am very good at ignoring other people wahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Apir tayo jan :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga kuya magpump

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga e. Abangers na lang :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone says I'm athletic... ayan pinunan ko na, hehe! Palagi ka kc nasa walking/ jogging routines mo kaya yan agad nasa isip ko...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ni hindi nga ako makatagal ng 10 minutes jogging haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward on that day where the BCH price will pump. I know for sure we all do haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. I was okay the first few weeks and months I guess but it to stay low this long is not good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin cash, is this the first time that the price is so low?..hope it would start it's momentum after this month of june

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure many will rejoice once it starts pumping up :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'd eat bread every day? Hahaha that part caught me. You must really be a bread lover.

When I read about your talent of ignoring people hahaha I was expecting your other one to be sociable and you did justice to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since posting this, I don't eat bread every day anymore lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣 what changed?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not in the mood lol! It's just one of those days :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's seems I'm the only one still calculating the quantity of BCH in my possession with $700.

That's one of my biggest expectation 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The BCH price is going down but I am still doing hope to touch the sky line.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The value of BCH keeps blowing me down, I just it will rise higher than it was and not keep disappointing us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we are all disappointed with the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko yung talent na ignoring other people ha haha...na try ko na din maging wasted before ..teenage days at di talaga maganda ang after effect kasi malala ang hangover

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True kaya hinay hinay lang sa inom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was just laughing and having all sort of imagination at the first answers you gave, when you said you had the talent I'd ignoring people... Is that really a talent..😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! For me it is :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also excited and waiting on the bullish market soon. For now, let us save and hodl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly I couldn't hold for bills are calling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure if the bch price or other crypto coins pump. We will all celebrate, then we can have a drink and be wasted. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can still do that, drink and be wasted lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago