Achievement Unlocked

16 50
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago
Topics: Sports, read.cash

Even though Rusty hasn't viewed my article in the last few days, I am still thankful for all the accomplishments I have made on this platform. Just like today, I've now surpassed 1000 views across all of my articles that I've published. I appreciate you taking the time to read my article, mate. I truly value your effort.

On the other hand, Mobile Legends' 24th season comes to an end yesterday night, at 6:00 p.m. The players' rankings drop significantly every time it occurs. Just like me who went back to rank Epic II after being at Mythic V.

As someone who has been playing this mobile game for a while, this is the part that annoys me the most because all the time and effort I put in to reach the Mythic stage of the ranked games will be for naught as I have to start over from a much lower rank. And since the possibility of playing on a team with toxic and trash-talker players is so high, all Mobile Legend players are aware of that, it is up to us to practice patience once more. Additionally, the players who have truly mastered the game will undoubtedly be the ones who will dominate every match, which can lead to losestreak to some, and I am part of them haha and a much lower ranking. For these reasons, the majority of the time of every new season, I decide not to play because I don't want to play against those types of players. I remember the first time when I played after the season started, I experienced lose streak because the majority of my random teammates were very toxic. Sometimes they all want to played as jungler, and if they didn't get what they want, they chose to intentionally feed the opponent.

That's why I decided to write this blog rather than play Mobile Legends right now in order to provide a summary of my journey during season 24, just like what I did in my read cash journey last Month.

Your ranking, winrate, and the hero you typically played throughout the previous season will be displayed when you first access the mobile legends application after the end of that season.

My highest ranking in season 24 was mythic V, as I began playing last March 27 being on the ranked epic III. I participated in 173 ranked matches overall. After that, because I had to stop playing due to academics, I remained on rank epic 1 for a while. I still prioritize my studies over anything else, haha. Moving on, two days ago, I finally reached the mythic, but prior to that, I had achieved the legend IV and then the legend III.

I also bought two new heroes and one new hero skin during the previous season. I believe I purchased Vale and Karrie. Vale is one of the most strong mage heroes, and I chose to get Karrie after observing a player in the MPL use it and do quite well. I then thought it would be a good idea to practice it concurrently. On the other hand, I had a win rate of 54.9 percent last season and won the MVP award eight times.

I played 79 matches playing the support hero Estes in season 24, out of a total of 12 heroes I used. I chose to used the mentioned hero because of the fact that mobile legends is a five man team wherein you will need a fighter, assassin marksman, tank, and mage to be able to atleast counter the enemy's lineup. Most of the time, no one likes to play as tank so I used Estes instead but with tank build. It's also good to used this especially during team fight. And I think it works since I had a 7.8 grade and a 59.9% win record while utilizing it, and I was named MVP five times. Perhaps this explains why I rose to become the 4,863rd Estes in the world. Nana, Esmeralda, and Franco were also some of the heroes I used.

To conclude, I finished the Mythic V last season with 134 points, as I mentioned earlier;

and I went back to Epic II for the current season.

9
$ 0.45
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 5
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago
Topics: Sports, read.cash

Comments

The achievement in playing Mobile legend is something that is very fun, I also really like playing mobile legend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! May you have more viewers to come! Huhu namiss ko mag-ML!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievements! That's just the start and marami pang views maaabot ng account mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement! More views to come. Hindi na ako naglalaro ng ML eh, magpapabuhat sana ako sayo kapag naglalaro pa ako hehe. Lesley best pick ko before ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very loud congratulations to you for the 1,000 views, it's not easy at all.

It's been long I played mobile games and I miss it though but there's no chance to go back... I'm chasing money 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy Congrats sa views! Grabe sa Mythic V, parehas kayo ng partner ko, tawag ko sa kanya Master hahaha kasi hanggang epic lang narating ko last season aigoooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will ways be good to play with untoxic team and those who can tame their tongue and express good intention. If they don't want you to win too, they already lost before the games begin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations n your achievements so far

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa achievement unlock mo. About ml eh Sana mawala na yan. Yan lagi pinag aawayan Nami ng asawa Kong walang work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks :) Naku, wag naman po haha yung iba kasi ito na rin ang source of income lalo na po yung mga professional players. Sa iba naman po ito yung libangan nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand that pero ang ML ang dahilan ng mga mag asawang ng aaway. Like my husband Wala na ngang work addict pa sa ML.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats 1k view is unlocked... Pag Mobile legends ang usapan, hindi talaga ako nakaka intindi paano laruin yan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou po <3 Hahaha madali lang naman po laruin ang mobile legends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na di na makahanap ng time para makapagmythic na ulit. For 3 seasons nasa legend lang ako and I only play while putting my baby to sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon po balik na ulit tayo sa epic haha pero di muna ko maglaro dahil sobrang toxic ng mga players pag ganitong simula ng season haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paepic 2 na dn ako dapat kagabi kaso wala nang magawa yung mga naglalaro kagabi kaya tinigilan ko na dn mang lalast pick na lang ako lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago