Gallery Raid: Most Beautiful Pics in My Phone!!!

48 136
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Pic belong to my Friend who clicked it in his village

Hello there beauties.. Good afternoon one and all. Today is Sunday and usually it is a Fun day for us all.. I was thinking what to write when I was scrolling nonchalantly through my gallery while an idea popped inside my brain.. So, as a blogger who worked in both writing blog style and also picture sharing sites, I have proper experience in both styles and in 2020, if you all remember Tsu? it came back to the social media platform with a new look and because of my old friends, I started to work again in photo sharing app... so basically in 2015-15 and in 2020-21, I clicked a sh*t ton load of pics using my non-existent photography skills, and that is why I'm here to share some of the beautiful pics from my gallery with a little back story to it.. Let's go...

Let's start with morning Sunshine pic, and this was clicked in the place called "Kanyakumari" in India where the whole place has a massive ocean coastal line that touches Indian ocean and Indian South borders start here.. Such a beautiful ocean with beautiful statue at the center of it.. My brother and my family went for morning walk here and clicked this beauty early that morning.. Stunning memory and pic..

This plant is our "bitter gourd" vegetable and this stands as an amazing inspo for me.. Because of the summer heat back in 2020, the whole plant was dried off and I literally it was dead but I continued watering it like normal with a hope and soon enough, the plant made a new branch that was so fertile, It even gave us a couple of vegetable.. Look at the background, everything was dried except this single creeper.. This goes to show us to never give up and always carry on with your plan, one step at a time..

I was simply clicking the sky when the bird decided to fly and the timing was so perfect, it looked like someone launched the bird into air from a tank.. This was precious in my collection..

This was again captured in perfect timing you guys.. That dragon fly few away literally the moment my camera clicked the shot and I wasn't even sure if the pic gonna show the fly... but thank God, it did..

This pic was totally unexpected that It was unbelievable when I caught it... It was so cloudy and rainy on that day and I was looking around to catch some lightening and finally got this lol...

In my entire life of 36 years, this is the most precious pic and most valuable treasure I have ever clicked. This was back in 2016 or something when I was hanging on our roof along with my daughter and casually looked at the sky only to notice an oddly shaped figure. So, I thought why not click it? and I did.. I came back home and adjusted the light settings and added pop of color to it only to notice the shape perfectly looks like a beautiful mermaid, head to toe just casually floating in the sky.. I would never forget this pic as long as I live and this is my precious treasure...

I will end it with this pic for this post because I still have a lot of beautiful pics to share... but choosing pic makes a lot of sense to this post isn't it?? we all work hard and grind as much as we can, but at the end of the day, this is what we need.. look at the birds, watching sunset with their partner, sitting peacefully at the branch without bothering anyone or anyone bothering them.. This is the level of peace I want to attain in my life....

That is all for now guys... hope you enjoyed looking into my gallery..

PROMPT IDEA:

Raid your gallery today and share 5 or 6 pics that you think are beautiful and those who you find as your treasure and proudly show it to others.. I can't wait to peep into your treasure... you can writ back story about it and mention why you love those pics so much

Add "My Treasure" in Topics section so that users can find all posts in same place... Let's go!!!!

I would love to tag @Jane @Bloghound @Lucifer01 @ARTicLEE in this as I already know they click amazing pics... Once you are done, pls tag your friends to show their gallery :)

Thank you sponsors, love you all

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

yours @Theblackdoll

26
$ 3.92
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

wooow what great pictures you took. I'm jealous of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No need to be.. everyone are gifted with their own talents.. bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok dear i'm not jealous. yes you are right everyone has a talent. Godbless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of those photos were amazingly captured siiiisss. Gossssh I always want to have that kind of skill :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not even have any skill sis lol.. but I love editing though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my G. Tsu! I tried going back there last year I think but it's really challenging. I love your first phot and the lightning shots and the next photo to it. Really awesome especially the lightning one. I couldn't get a lightning photo that I am really satisfied with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What memories we had for Tsu aren't they? sigh!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't earned anything there lol! I mean, I do have some earnings but not enough to meet the minimum.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow the lightning shot! You really did great capturing that photo. It takes a perfect timing to pull that off. Great job! All your photos are really amazing too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The third photo is for me, it really caught my attention that I needed it so badly in my gallery too. So much lessons to take out from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[ JOIN US ] I get paid more than $145 to $395 per HOUR for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $23k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site… Here’s what I do…………>>>https:// WWW.EASYWORK2.COM/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These pictures are amazing and truly beautiful! At first I thought that black gourd picture was just a black and white photo with a colored one merged on top but I realized the background is just a bunch of dead plants, it's a great picture. My favorite got to be that last one with the two birds, you took that shot yourself?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I took all of them myself dear.. I always edit contrast and lighting settings to emphasis the beauty of pics. That is one of my fav hobby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very good at it, you can obviously be a professional photographer 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks Kush, but I do not see myself as good photopgraher even though I have a liking for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We usually don't see ourselves the way others see us. You are a very talented photographer who have a good eye for lighting and shadows, you even know how to edit pictures to make their colors pop, what more is needed to be a good photographer? You shouldn't sell yourself short Bhargi 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if you want something from me, ask directly.. not like this 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 I am not flattering you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah flattering without L in it... am just fat lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣 no you're not...that was a good one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was good because it was true 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Why were you hiding this talent? All the shots are really amazing, especially the lightning one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey thanks dude, you need to share your talent and tag me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And the photo with thunder cracks won my heart and making me imagining its realness. To get that kinda shot, you must have felt sacred because the lightening and sound that come from this crack is heavy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I was scared shirtless... the sound and the light and I was convinced the next lightening would be on me lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg!!! Out of all these I love the third Picture. I love how you highlight that Bitter Gourd vegetable it is so beautiful. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

everyone says the same about lightening pic, yes I was mesmerized looking at it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bitter gourd is also in my village, this vegetable is used in vegetable dishes mixed with rice porridge and its use is to cure several diseases in one's body. when I have fever, nausea and other internal pains my mother is always looking for bitter gourd vegetables to cook and give to me when I fall asleep with sickness attacking me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Extremely good and healthy vegetable.. am glad your Mom makes it for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just I expected you clicked it perfectly gorgeous. A huge WOW!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woooahh I love the first pic! That shot on the bridge was amazing. Maybe I will try this too, thanks for the idea sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't wait to see your treasure sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And my jaw dropped with that thunder picture along with the mermaid one. Dear, you just made that worthy to be praised. Wow! Wow! And wow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey thanks ma dude.. so glad you love them as much as I do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful and fascinating photos, all of them. But I am especially fond of the dragon fly. It's very difficult to get good photos of such animals, but this one is close to perfect. One can even perceive clearly the structure of the wings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes very true.. They are very quick to fly and tough to catch..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, all the pics are so beautiful. The first pic that your friend clicked in his village is so astonishing and mysterious. And the morning sunshine pic in the ocean is so dramatic... The sky that you clicked is really like a beautiful mermaid, it's really fantastic... Watching the birds and the sunset in a nice evening beside our partner and drinking our tea, is really a peaceful moment...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend, so glad you like them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The lightning one is very superb. I am so afraid of capturing photo of lighting since it's dangerous. I totally will not do it. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so glad that lightening left me alive haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo.. Can't still believe you took those shot yourself, probably you should think of a career change..😁

These are wonderful pictures, I think i will go deep into my backup cloud to find those treasure pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My gallery is only full of screenshot, meme templates and Meme's

Not even a single pic of mine, just some sky or moon clicks. BTW your photography skills are fire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are literally my kind of person... If I know you personally, you would be my bestie that I always prefer to hangout with

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our country, we also have bitter gourd. We eat its leaves, similar to the one you showed. We're steaming it with some fish sauce. We call it ampalaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow, I did not know that, thanks for telling me. Bittergourd is my fav ever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my I never realised you were that good in photography, the dragonfly and thunder one are my favourites.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not awesome in it, but sure as heck has good eye lol.. and I respect people clicking great pics because they need to have that vision

$ 0.00
1 year ago