My Celebrity Crushes

27 48

June 24, 2022. Friday.

Happy Weekend everyone. It's Friday again. Seems like days passed very quickly and here we are again in the last Friday of this month of June. Few more days and we're going to welcome another month of 2022, month of July. I know I am not that productive in terms of writing articles this month because I think I just only have less than 15 articles right now that’s why I am pushing my self to write more articles when I have free time so instead of doing nothing I will spend my time in writing articles.

 

For today's article I will share to all of you about my celebrity crushes. And I will named my 3 celebrity crushes since I was a child. Actually I have so many celebrity crushes in both local and international, but it is just a crush and it is normal for us to have a crush on celebrities because sometimes we see them as are inspiration and we are just admiring them for their talent, acting skills, personality and so on. So if you have a lot of crushes whether it is celebrity or you have many crushes in your campus/school or you have many crushes in your baranggay, there is nothing wrong with it because it is just a crush.

 

So before I can say many things I will share to all of you who are my celebrity crushes from both local and international.

 

Dingdong Dantes

Since I was a child I really have a crush on him. Sir Dingdong is not that handsome like other Filipino celebrities but I find him very cool and has a strong appeal, but for me he is handsome I don’t know why others see him not handsome. If you read He's into Her of Maxinejiji you will know that Dingdong Dantes is also the crush of Maxpein, the main character of the story. And when I read that and knowing that we have the same crush I feel so kilig hahhaha. Maxpein is really an idol of mine that’s why I felt that. Anyway I think the first time I saw Sir Dingdong was in a video where he was dancing. He is a dancer before in a boy group in here in the Philippines, he was very young that time. Dingdong is good in acting also and he is also great in action that’s why he really looks cool in my eyes. Now he also do hosting and he can also do a lot of things, he is so talented in short.

 

Donny Pangilinan

I have a crush on Donny just recently. He is the one who portray the role of the Deib Lohr Enrile of He's into Her again. Deib is one of my fictional character crushes that’s why when I see in the news that Donny is the one who will portray the character of Deib I just search him on his social media accounts and then I started to have a crush on him that time. But Donny already have his Belle Mariano huhuhu kidding its just a crush and I am also happy for the both of them, I am also happy seeing them together because they looks so perfect for each other. I think Donny is not that long in showbiz but he's already good and prove himself to people that he can also do what can others do and I know he will go further in his acting career.

 

Daniel Radcliffe

I am a Potterhead and it is really obvious because as you can see on my username hahhaha. Maybe I will made an article about my username in the other day to explain why it became or why I choose it as my username here and in noise cash. But I have a crush on Daniel Radcliffe or best known as Harry Potter since I was young, I think when I am 8 years old. I always watch the Movie or Series Harry Potter since then even if I watch it a lot of times and over and over again hahahha. Daniel looks so cute when he was young and when he grew up he became a fine man. Maybe he is not given a good height but it's fine because he has given a very good face. He is really good in acting and he already proved  that in every character he portrayed, whether he is the antagonist or he is the protagonist, he was really good in acting and that is the other reason why I like him and why I have a crush on him. But still Emma Watson is my favorite among the three of them, I mean the Golden Trio. Emma is my all time girl crush.

 

 And that’s the the three celebrity crushes of mine. I have a lot of celebrity crushes but I choose them because there are the ones that I really like. Don’t judge me guys because just like what I said it is just a crush. By the way, how about you who are your celebrity crushes? I am glad and excited to read who are they so drop their names in the comment section.

 

That’s all for today. I hope you enjoy reading this article of mine. Happy Friday to all of you and enjoy your weekend!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works.  Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles.  Thank you again.

 

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous.  Please visit and read their articles when you have free time.  Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading.  And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles.  Thank you very much too.  And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

 

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

 Thanks for reading this.

 

 Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

 

 Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

 

 Bye.

 

I made it in Canva

 

 Lead image source: Unsplash

 

  

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Akinsi jericho at piolo lang talaga mula noon hanggang ngayon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sila po yung mga OG po sa aktingan at walang kupas ang kagwapuhan po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako si Kai lang talga sakin eh hahaha sama mo na buong EXO haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo all time crush nyo po talaga si Kai eh no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good choice po sa inyong top 3 celebrity crushes. Walang bahid ng ano mang issue ng cheating haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha opo pero di pa rin po natin sure. Yung kay Sir Dingdong sure na po yun pero yung kay Donny po hindi pa ganun kasure hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daniel and Dindong are also my best celebrities. Sister have you followed their mood of fashion?. I love to their positive attitude towards their fans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats also the reason why I like them beacuse they treat their fans just like they real family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crush na crush ko rin yan si Daniel Radcliff kasi I'm a potterhead too! Actually kaya nga ako napadpad sa profile mo kasi sa username haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay same po simula bata sya hanggang ngayon po talaga crush ko pa rin sya. Hahahah ganun po ba? Ganyan din pi yung dahilan ng iba eh. Dami din po pala nating potterheads dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Dingdong talaga gwapong2 din yang tao nayan hihih, kahit sino magkakacrush sa mukhang yun. Peru ako Cathren Bernardo crush ko talaga hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kahit medyo may edad na po si Sir Dong ang dami pa rin po nagkakacrush sa kanya ang lakas po kasi ng dating. Ganda din po yun si Kathryn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malakas po talaga appeal ni dindong dantes hanggang ngayon. ang mukha po nya kasi hindi nakakasawang panoorin sa tv kumpara sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po kayo dyan. Tsaka sabi ng nakakakita sa kanya ng personal iba po talaga ang karisma nya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako crush na crush ko talaga si Bamboo, Harry Styles, and Stephen Curry hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging crush ko din po si Bamboo dati nung napanood ko po yung video nya na kumakanta sya ng "If" . Si Harry din po nung nasa 1D pa sya. Pero hindi po ako ganun kahilig sa basketball eh pero kilala ko naman po si Stephen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilala mo si Dylan Wang, sabi nga eh si Donie ang Dylan Wang nang Pilipinas.. si Daniel Radcliffe crush din yan nang friend ko, gwapo nya nung bata pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kilala ko po yung sa Metor Garden po yun diba galing China. Medyo may similarities nga po sila ni Donny. Opo sobrang cute po kasi Daniel simula noong hanggang ngayon hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yun hehe Pahaba ang mukha ang gwapo lang din non ni Dylan 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging crush ko din po yun kaso parang hindi ko na pp sya masyadong nakikita ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂. I love the first one. I love him because he is a dancer. Also, I have other celebrity crushes like Wizkid and Bruno Mars. Those are my celebrity crushes. Permit me to add Cristiano Ronaldo😂. He's too cute not to be my crush

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only knew Bruno Mars but the 2 you have mentioned I am not familiar with them but I will search them in the internet later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Donny Pangilinan gusto ko yung mukha niya langga. Bagay sila ng ka love team niya ngayon. Patulis kasi mukha niya. Kung naging maputi siya mala koreano din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo bagay nga po sila ng partner nya ngayon si Belle, hehehe ang cute po ng height gap nila. Opo pero mas bagay po kapag moreno lang sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga bagay sila. Oo nga langga nuh mas bagay sa kanya pag moreno lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo para pinoy na pinoy po talaga ang dating nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Bagay sa kanya din yung kulay niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago