I am grateful for these 3 things

24 52
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, 2 weeks, Gratitude

The time I entered this magnificent platform because a week ago before I register was our class ended. I don't see myself writing because it is not my hobby or interest. I am afraid of people reading my essay at the time of our examination because of my poor English grammar. My mind is thinking what if people here would not appreciate and troll me instead.

In spite of that, my cousin who you knew @DennMarc said that people in this platform are very welcoming and generous. They will never leave any bad comment or will talk behind your back. And he was right. The first article I made was bombarded by support and welcoming greetings. I wish I listened to my kuya who always insisting me to register here.

Writing and reading articles became a habit of mine today. I wake up around 6 in the morning, open my tablet and my read cash account. While I was eating, I was reading too. But before I immerse myself in the platform for so long, I would do some household chores like feeding our doves, dogs and sweeping the dry leaves in front of house because we have many mango trees.

In my two weeks of staying in this wonderful platform, I gained 56 subscribers. I do not know how I gained these people's trust. I just follow what my kuya told me. He told me to read other's article, leave a comment and gave back tips in the community. In this way, people would notice your presence. Since I am so new, I had to follow his advices. I am thankful to these 56 people who clicked the subscribed button in my account.

Sometimes, I am feeling good while reading because of the humorous stories. There are several prompts available to answer and I think it becomes a way for me to survive during my grieving moments for my grandfather. Also, thank you po for always leaving a greeting and condolences for me and my family. I was so happy reading those comments.

I am shocked this morning when I saw that there are two people in my sponsors block. I remembered what ate @Micontingsabit that sponsorship is still pending in their accounts too. I guess, it was fixed already seeing these two people are now here. Thank you po ate @Winx1988 and ate @Micontingsabit for becoming my first-ever sponsors in read cash. I am just so happy right now. Firsts are always the happiest and exciting.

I will sponsor other users too once I reached a month in read cash. I don't have enough balance because the value keeps decreasing everyday. I will earned some money right now, then after a while, I would noticed it went down again. I thought in the first place that something is wrong in my wallet and I asked my cousin about it. He told me that this is because the value of bch is plummeting.

I am exploring the read cash homepage and I always directed to recommended section. In this section, I always find new people I haven't read their articles so it was easy for me to see new people. I do not click the hot, firsts post, new and top section. Why? I do not know why, but I think it's because I do not know what the functions yet.

Then earlier this morning, I accidentally click the top section. So I noticed that these are the articles who received huge upvote from the community and rusty. I was shocked to see my name in the fourth place. That is very unexpected! Meaning within the 24 hours, my article had received $2.48? My happiness and smile is so huge. I will explore more in the other sections later after I finish writing this blog.

It was exactly 4th of June when I register in read cash. I have no idea what will happen in me because even though I am writing some short stories and folklores. An article is a different way of literature. Despite that, I continue to write because Rusty already noticed me so there is no reason for me stop now.

Writing this article made me happy so much. My expectation for myself in writing went beyond because of the help and support I received. This is the best thing happened to me this month which contradicts what happened in our family. Again, my heart is overwhelming and I know more things will come.

Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty

You are so welcome to become my sponsor. I would love to see you there in that block. Thank you po!

I am grateful you read this!

12
$ 2.16
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
+ 7
Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, 2 weeks, Gratitude

Comments

Congratulations mate Ang galing mo po at Ganyan din ako I've never expect na marami na Kong nasulat Minsan Talaga my ups and down tayo pero laban lang lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta bet ni rusty babalikan ka talaga at congrats syo! Pinsan ka pala ni denn ha. Keep writing ka lang lagi at mkakaipon ka din gayan ni denn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see why you are happy and for you to gain such subscribers in just few weeks, you have tried and I know you will continue to do your best here. Keep enjoying your moment here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes. i am just happy about it. thank you and i will enjoy the time i am spending here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tuloy lang ng tuloy sa pagsusulat at sa pag iinteract kase for sure maraming learnings ka talaga matutunan sa ibang users dito. God bless sa journey mo here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maraming salamat po ate. natutuwa lang po ako kapag nag bubukas po ako ng read cash account ko dahil sa mga comments at up votes po. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ako kay kuya Laurenceuu mo, build a camaraderie, interact as much as possible. Yan yung di ko nagawa kaya medyo flop ang aking analytics hahaha. Good luck 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napa search pa po ako kuya sa meaning ng camaraderie. new word po ito sakin. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo nalula din ako sa word na yan nung narinig ko hahaha. Salamat sa mga writers dito 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a newbie here too. I am thankful as well that people around here are very supportive. For sure, we will build good relationships with other content creators as people here help each other to grow their accounts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh hello there? when did you start in read cash? i am glad you found this platform and made some friends too. they are so friendly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just joined this week. I hope I'll be able to grow more here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome in the community! Building a camaraderie is always one of the best in building your image in every community. Congrats on your achievements!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po. it is a new word for me. i searched the meaning and its similar to comrade like mutual trust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Camaraderie is like friendship. Some people from my circle knows it...I mean I'm always telling them (before) about my purpose in read.cash:

  • Learn
  • Earn
  • Build a camaraderie
$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome DennMarc. Read.cash is a welcoming platform, it is highly supportive of new users. And let me tell you, read.cash is the most welcoming of all the crypto-paying platforms out there from my experience. Keep grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for welcoming me. yes, i agree that this is the most welcoming ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sulat lang ng sulat and community engagement is important para dadami ang viewers and readers ng articles mo.congrats sa mga naachieve mo dito sa readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po ate. nabasa ko po mga entries sa challenge ni ate jane. marami po akong nakuhang lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tamang tama ang sinundan mong mga articles and writers.marami ka talaga matutunan dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang ng go!!! Ienjoy mo at itake advantage ang opportunity. 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo ate. nakakapanghinayang naman po kasi ang matutunan dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job! Basta tuloy lang sa pag susulat. Jusko wag ka talaga tamarin, sayang opportunities na mamimiss mo dito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo kuya. basta ikaw pa rin mag check ng article ko. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago