How BCH Change my Life

44 97
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

This is my extra ordinary story and My very first Challenge Accepted Write up here in this wonderful platform Read.cash hosted by Miss @Jane and I'll be tagging the person behind why i am here Mr @Fexonice1 I'm not gonna stop thanking you for the courage you lend me and look at me now I grew into a wonderful person and a more develop writer am I Sir?

I know I'm not good enough like others, nothing special to light up my spark but how and what I did to last up into here, it was a big trial for me competiting with my co-writers im overwhelmed by their talent I almost thought I wouldn't belong into this world. But I want to try as harder as I can and those pains that I have, I want the world to know how heavy I'd carried it with me I want my pain to be a story to be learned by everyone

I've been here since last December 2021 and my very first article earned about $5 and I was shocked because I don't know if Im doing the right thing. I even boosted my own article to get many readers and attention, I thought it will continue but it seems @TheRandomRewarder noticed something unlikely to my next write ups he didn't notice it. But I never stopped writing it was six articles to be exact that Rusty just passed me by. I'd stopped for a while because it seems that I need to focus on other things.

Then after a week or two I tried writing once more and into my innocence he liked my 8th article tilted Maybe I'm back-earned $1.76 and did you think that it wasn't enough for me well it was a huge amount and seeing my notifications made me smile the feeling that I was appreciated and noticed by others is an overwhelmed feeling that I couldn't explain.

And because of the unexplainable feeling I was encouraged to write more and since that I had published eight articles I can tell that my bloging experience was enhanced and how, well I wrote what's on my mind and I edit it with my heart. As writers, blogers We tried to look back to the past and focus on the best part we want to write and share with people we loved because not everyday is a good day to share with.

Being a full time of four lovely kids is my strategy of being unique I already share here almost my experience of being a happy, lonely and busy mom. In them I get the strength that inspires me to become a better person, the trials that strengthen me is a awesome experience each day that I passed those hardships means that I'm stronger enough to inspire others.

BCH help me a lot I didn't expect it will change my life it likes I'm counting my endless income LoL, but for me it's one of a kind. But we mustn't think that engaging our selves here will help us feed and buy our needs, (and it does) but into turns out that we are expecting to have more golds than to make us selves proud aren't we. We wrote because we loved too and as I told before its not the rewards that I'll be having but the passion of writing that I want to posses.

But don't get me wrong! I know practically money is damn needed everywhere but don't make writing just to have money but rather do it also with a great purpose. I was totally down when I meet this friend who invite me to join in NoiseCash and at first I thought It was just like the others who promised me to earn but not, but after months all my hardships are all paid off It even helped to save money to buy a second hand smartphone worth more than $40, my son's smartphones $30 and I bought things inside our house like glass, mugs food, clothes and many more I also wrote here how greatful I am and here's the link. The birthday of my husband and child I spend almost $50 and I wrote here how thankful i am to this great platform, to the people behind this you are all amazing you changed me to rugs to riches and I can't thank you enough Noise and Read Cash Im forever honored to meet this

I thought I was hopeless but you showed me the light beyond the light I thought I will never see. I may write and write but I will never be rewarder as much I am worth to have. And I'm forever greatful because you see my little spark that shines beyond any expectations,

πŸŒ™

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog and entry

#BitcoinCash

#readCash

#CommunityEngagementChallenge

Love, UsagiGallardo15 πŸŒ™

Follow me on:

NoiseCash

Appics

Lead image source

My recent articles

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day Two

18
$ 7.68
$ 5.00 from @XingmeiLiao
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievements! Ako wala pa akong nabibili pero if ever ipunin ko muna para pambili ng lupa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis never stopped dreaming sis maabot natin in great time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Addresses mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po sis nagtatagalog kapo pala ma'am kala kopo foreigner kapo ejh Salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bitcoincash:qr7vdxdxpjhuujcku93g87vze3kf2t5x9s43e85ae5

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ka smartbch? For CATS

Bch sent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala po ako ibang wallet ma'am ehh kundi Bitcoin wallet lang po wala po ako for CATS po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah. Sayang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po dumating napo sa BCH kopo God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait.. so is UsagiGallardo215 and UsagiGallardo and Usagi the same person?

May I suggest that you run your text on grammarly.com to at least reduce your typos?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am beginning my journey here on the platform, and I hope not too long from now I will share the same story as yours. I have read a lot of great testimonies from other members, and this gives me hope to continue that one day I will see and have the reason to say some good things about this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend I know your gonna write your own great story and everybody will be happy to read that. This two platforms gave me the light of hope a light that I thought I would never see and I know you will see that light within you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you please tell me about the second one. I only have idea of this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These platforms have changed my daily routine, and it helps me to have extra income as I am a full time mom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis me too I can earned while at our house while taking care of our kids, these is a very big help for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, we are thankful for this platform kahit wala pa akong nabiling gamit kahit isa hehehe... refrigerator kasi sana ang goal ko kaya nag iipon pa.. sana tumaas din si bch para maging possible din ang goal na ito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis achieve mo din po yan in Gods name tutulungan ka nya po need lang tlaga tumaas sis kasi grave talaga ang binulusok nito pababa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis.. time na mag ipon ngayon para kapag tumaas okay na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy ako at nakilala kita sis.proud ako sa mga narating mo at proud ako kasi napaka strong mong babae.thank u pala dahil napansin mo yung post ko sa noisecash.dba dun tayo unang nagkakilala?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis lahat po tayo strong lalu ka napo I was very inspired by your stories. You are a lot stronger sis at dtu po tayo unang nag meet tinuruan mopa nga po ako mag Link πŸ”— Diba kasi laht Ng image source nilalagay kopo slamat sis sa pagtuturo skin πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro nakalimutan mo na sis nagcomment ka kasi sa noisecash post ko tapos I ask u if my readcash ka din ba hehehe,kaya tayo ngkakilala bago pa kita naturuan about how to put a link hehehe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow . We are so very thankful about platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to Readcash app I can now express myself with things happening, my diary will be saved

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend nosie and read dot cash is like my open diary i can right even my pass life here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you the same Usagi I know? πŸ˜….. I never encountered you before though..but thanks for joining

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omg haha kinabahan ako ate kala ko kung ano meron at namention ako hihi. Parang nakita ko na din tong si sis sa noise eh or here ba un hahaha. Btw nice to see you here UsagiGallardo215 😊😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo sis sa noiseCash ko po tayo unang nagkakilala ehh favorite ko kasi si sailor moon ehh kaya Usagi ako tad Gallardo middle name sa mother side po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo fave ko din si Usagi Tsukino. Pero since bet ko din si Usagi ng Alice in the borderland, pinagsama ko na lang at nabitbit ko na kahit saang platform ung pen name na yan. Hihi ✨✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis eto UsagiGallardo15 sa appics at we sing UsagiGallardo215 dto sa read UsagiGallardo sa noise Heheh lahat Ng article ko may πŸŒ™ Ang Ganda po kasi nilang tgnan nice meeting you po ule sis πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ma'am πŸ˜€ no I'm not her but I've met the @Usagi your talking about, it was a dedication ma'am not only my personal intention to join and thank you for reading my article. Congratulations again ma'am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will interact with others though.. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, nakaka inspire po yung journey nyo and I can relate sa kung pano nagsimula yung read cash journey mo. Ilang months palang ako dito pero malaki na rin ang natulong ng bch sa akin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo sobrang laking tulong nito Basta masipag lang tayu may katumbas na gantimpala Yung sipag at tiyag natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Proud of you sis. Sobrang laking tulong talaga ng BCH saatin kaya everytime there is a way to earn that BCH, pasukin natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis pasukin natin kasi alam natin na legit sila at tlagang nakaka tulong satin para maka angat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis sa both flattform na ito pambayad ng monthly internet ko. Kya isang malaking pasasalamat sa napakagandang flattform na ito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis isang magandang blessings sila noise at read ehh sila lang yung legit nuhh sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

readcash and noise cash add so much to all of our lives, help us express our souls and share our moments, in addition to providing financial support. We will alwaus be thankful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis I'm forever greatful for being part of this amazing platforms it really helped me a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, I'm proud of you sis 'cause you're journey is an inspiration. Yung mga hindi napansin ni Rusty na articles mo po pede mo syang e publish ulit tulad nung akin at napansin na nya. Basta e delete mo muna then publish ka ulit.β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis andun po sya ka Ilaliman ehh gusto ko syang gawing inspiration sis sa panahong gusto Kong balikkan kung san ako nagcmula. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yayπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you have four kids ate? you are a very strong woman who supported and cared your family especially kids. i know you will write more pa po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po my eldest is 15 next is 12 &6 and my youngest just turned 3, I really wanted to help my husband and BCH creates it's way for me. Thank you so much my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago