Raining+ Grinding BCH= Best Combination.

16 51
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 19th, 2022 Article no: 171

Greetings Everyone!

Good day, everyone! Your Niazi has returned today. Did you notice that I haven't been active for the previous three days since I've been sick? Sorry for not inquiring about your health. I hope everyone is having a fantastic time here. I'm also feeling a lot better today, which is why I can come here.

Btw, I just realized today that my last essay received no views, not even a single one. Is there any issue that occurred throughout the publishing process? Or is it something else entirely? If anyone has any thoughts on this, please share them in the comments area.

I was disconnected from all of the social media activities and had no idea what was going on in the markets. I just discovered that Bitcoin has dropped below 17000 dollars, and Bitcoin Cash has dropped to 106 dollars, its all-time low since 2020. Are you taking advantage of this opportunity or waiting for a further drop? I believe today is the greatest average moment to purchase BCH. I'm currently out of money and won't be able to make use of this offer, but if you are, take advantage of it.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

Link to my last article.

Raining+ Grinding BCH= Best Combination.

So, after a four-month wait, it's finally pouring into our town. I guess I'm feeling better today because of the rain. Let me first tell you what has happened to me in the last three days. Actually, the night before I wrote my last piece here, I had an illness and had a strong cough with a slight fever. The worst thing I did was refuse to like it. The next day, I ate and drank carelessly, and as a result, my sickness and temperature worsened. I'd been in bed for three days. I was trying to write an essay but my mind was fatigued and I couldn't think of anything, so I decided to take a break. By the way, I heard the sound of drips this morning. When I stepped outside my room, I noticed that it was raining heavily with a thunderstorm.

Everyone was out of their hostels and taking advantage of the weather. I told my friend that I wanted to go outside in the rain as well, but he stopped me and told me to stay in my room. But, because I didn't want to miss out on this opportunity, I went outside and began to enjoy the rain, despite the fact that I was sick with a cold and a fever, but believe me when I say that while enjoying the rain or bathing, my fever and illness vanished. Rain was nothing but a blessing for me and everyone else. It appears that all of the diseases have vanished.

The weather is still overcast and romantic here right now. Outside, everything was sending me next-level vibes. When I glanced at a market, I noticed that the scenarios within and outside the market are the same. The stock market is likewise plummeting day by day. Because who knows what will happen the next morning, now is the greatest moment to grind more and more BCH.

I am just stopping here because I just have to go for the hair and beard-cutting. I will meet you guys in the comment section. That's all for today.

Ending Thoughts

 I am trying my best to visit all of your articles but my final exams are starting tomorrow so that's why I can't focus here much. I will just upvote your articles as much as possible for me.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Lead Image source

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

14
$ 0.91
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @sj0820
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

Focus on your examination. I do wish you well in acing your exam. It is hot where I am from. A much rain is needed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don’t worry, soon you will enjoy the rain. Best wishes for you. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeaah, that's perfect, grind while raining and with a cup of coffee as well hihi. Arrrghh I love rain but it makes me lazy as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, why? Vice versa, rain make me more energetic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you're feeling better now, I really like the rain, it's really refreshing, I don't like walking in the rain it will ruin my hair lol but I like enjoying the rainy weather with a hot drink

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, when it’s raining outside I don’t care about anything else. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck for your exams and take care of your health. No matters you can't buy BCH but you can accumulate BCH from dot platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am just grinding BCH from here. Thank you for wishing me luck. Stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unfortunately there is no rain here. the weather is so hot and the sun is always burning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, 3 days before we had a same situation. Don’t worry my friend, you will see the good weather soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love when it rains it is such beautiful sight to behold. And yes this is the time to grind and be hopeful that it pays off

$ 0.01
1 year ago

InshAllah, it will pays off. We just need to keep patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt it is best opportunity to fill the bags if some one can do. Investment of crypto in dip never go waste and possibly can change the life of holder.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Let’s just hope that now investors don’t wait for much time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayers for your good health and yes same here it's raining after 7 consecutive months. Weather now is cool. Little drops of rain water are tickling the trees. ❤️ Its beautiful, everything looks lovely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, that’s great. Enjoy weather, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago