How I Make A Delicious Spaghetti With Mushroom That Only Cost 6$.

21 56

For today's article, i will to write about how i make spaghetti, adelicious spaghetti with a mushroom and that only cost $6.

Of course before we start I need to wash this muna so that i have something to use. Sorry for the mess, I'm too busy to clean this up and also my partner. But I'll clean it after I cook.


Ingredients

  • Cornedbeef (Premiure)

  • Mushroom

  • Soy sauce 1tbs

  • 3 cloves of garlic

  • Half union

  • Cheese (eden)

  • Sweet sauce

  • Pasta

  • Hot dog

  • All purpose cream


Procedure:

Put a water and a mantikilya (oil) in a pan. Wait ot to boil before putting the paste.

When it boils, put the pasta and start slicing everything that you need later after the pasta.

When everything's done, get ready the onion and garlic and start putting it to the pan.

Wait a lil bit until the onion become lil reddish and put the garlic after that.

Then mix it until the garlic turned kinda red and don't wait for it over cook. After dping that, put the cornedbeef.

I suggest using premiere brand of corned beef so that the texture mix well.

Mix the three together and wait until the corned beef turned into red. At this point I keep mixing them while maintaining the fire into low so that it can be cook well.

After doing that, mix the hotdog. Just use any kind of hot dog, that will do.

While mixing them, get a soysauce but only one table spoon and put it on there and mix it again.

And mix them again, until you can no longer see the soysauce. And put the mushroom.

Mix them all but jut only good for min, and put the spaghetti sauce.

After putting the sauce, mix it well and wait until it boils. When the sauce boiled already, put the all purpose cream.

Just keep mixing them until the sauce and the all purpose cream bind together. At this point, put the cheese so that it will melt and the sauce will become more tastier.

I forgot to put the cheese earlier so what I did is to mix them with the spag while cooking and wait until it melt down.

Mix the pasta to the sauce, but it's up to you since me, I hate when I'm not mixing the pasta on it. It becomes more tastier everytime that I'm mixing it than doing them differential.

Ta da! This is the result! I swear it's tastier and not that expensive. The corned beef also taste like a ground beef so I really recommend this kind of spaghetti to those parents who have a kid loves eating this and for those who loves spaghetti!


You will not regretting making it, because it's mot just delicious but it's also creamier. I plan to cook a spaghetti since tomorrow was my birthday and I'm planning to celebrate it in advance, since I have too many check ups on this past few weeks and days, I feel so restless and I wanna rest. But making this is one of my comfort zone so it makes sense why many people loves eating.

Also, I'm happy that Iw as kinda active. But since it's monday tomorrow, I'll be not active again like this oast few days since I'm busy and I don't have enough time to prepare everything.

I was sleeping for like 10 hours everyday when I have duty HAHAAH. Pardon me, I'm that tired since it was my brain who's working and dealing with those irate customers.

By the way, this is a short update from me. Have a nice day everyone!

14
$ 3.26
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Glez
+ 4
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gumagawa din ako nyan sis peru di na ako naglalagay ng corned beef. Just mushrooms then condensed milk naman gamit ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakagytom huehue diko pa na try ang spag with mushroom ha, hmmmm. Basta ako makeso mas bet na bet ko yan. Sakin naman mas gusto ko hiwalay ang sauce. Pwro syempre kahit ano pang qay yan basta spaghetti diko hihindian yan 🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isang buong keso nilalagay ko dyan teh HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na kami naglalagay ng All Purpose Cream eh, okay na yung Del monte na Spaghetti sauce lang ang sauce. Tapos mushrooms and ground meat. Wala na din corn beef.

Depende rin sa taste buds mo, ako kasi di ako hilig sa matamis. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love spaghetti lalo pag bagong luto talaga❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like spaghetti pero di ko bet yung mushroom heheheeh. When my mother prepared spaghetti after it was cooked I eat instantly heheheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang feel kong gawin sa birthday ng anak ko sis hehe thank you sa pag share..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa natry yung may mushroom na spag sis hehe mukang masarap sya. Nakakacrave

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday! Bigla tuloy ako nagcrave sa sphagetti. Mas gusto ko yung ganito na niluluto kaysa binibili, kaya di ko type yung sa sphagetti ng jollibee haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd like to try this budget-friendly spaghetti, pero hindi ako marunong magluto hahaha. Baka ipagawa ko nalang sa jowa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im not a spaghetti lover hehe, pero mukhang yummy naman sya lalo at cook with love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poo i can just read and watch your recipe and food but can not try it. It's looking delicious but not for me it's for you and your family so have a fun with your food and family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatakam naman toh...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra ate, naggcrave kasi ako e tas naisipan ko to HAHAAHH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spaghetti is my all time favorite food. I am sure you cook it delicious 😋😋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ofcourse HAHAHA. By the way, nice seeing you here! Sorry for being inactive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good! Looks delicious and easy to prepare. We're having carbonara naman kaya pasta day today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy fav ko carbonara ate pro ayaw ng partner ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spaghetti is really delicious friend with mushrooms. I always include that when I cook spaghetti.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko try with corn HAHAHQAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago