My Favorite Pizza, Let's start!

33 52
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

My partner and I addicted on pizza. Any kind of pizza. The pizza from Shakey's. I love their pizza too. The taste was different. I love it so much. We were always eating in Shakey's. Honestly my partner it was his favorite eating place.

The next one is Pizza Hut. I love their pizza compared to the Shakey's. The Mozzarella in their pizza is the best. I couldn't explain it but it was super delicious. Each one was worth $10 but it's depend also the pizza you want to order.

There are a lot of pizza. To us it's really great but it's depend also in every individual. When I was a kid, I love eating pizza already. I felt really happy if my mom bought a pizza for us.

I will share to you that three nights we ate a pizza together with my partner. There is a new branch near at our place. A new branch which is pizza business. My partner said that this branch was well-known. He read a lot of good feedbacks or reviews about their pizza that's why partner was really happy because they open another branch near in our place only. It's easy to go there and when it comes to delivery also. No hassle at all.

We went there to try their pizza. It is "Pizzaderia". We choose the pizza we want to order. I chose "3 Cheese" pizza because of the cheese. It's my favorite. I love pizza if there are a lot of cheese then my partner ordered their "Pizzaderia Special" then next we wait our order already.

When our order was served already, I immediately tried first the 3 cheese pizza. It was my order. When I saw it I know that it was super delicious because there are a lot of cheese. When I taste it, oh my! It was super satisfying! Oh my it was totally perfect! I love the taste! The cheese was all over with it! I love it so much!

The 3 Cheese Pizza

I could say that to all the pizza I've tasted before the 3 cheese pizza was the best! It's really worth it! All I can say that the 3 Cheese pizza is super!

My partner tried the 3 cheese pizza too and he was really satisfied it also. He said it was really delicious. He added that the vlogger said about the pizza from the Pizzaderia was all worth it!

I tried also their Pizzaderia Special, my partner was the one who ordered it. It was really delicious also but the 3 cheese is the number one for me because of the cheese. Their Pizzaderia Special was unique also. The taste was unique. It was different. It was super satisfying!

The Pizzaderia Special

My partner said that the Pizzaderia was the best. We didn't regret that we went there and tried their pizza. Even we didn't tried all their pizzas but we really sure that all of it was worth it. Next time, we planned to try the other pizzas. We want to try all their pizza and I couldn't wait it.

If their is a branch of Pizzaderia in your place, don't wait it. Try their pizza. You will not regret it. If you love something cheese, the 3 cheese pizza is the best to choose. It's perfect! You can taste with a lot of cheese and that's one of the reasons it became more delicious. If you have a time and there is a Pizzaderia, come on let's go. Let's eat there!

How about you? You love pizza also? It's your favorite? What pizza do you want? I'm sure mostly love pizza. Can you share it also the pizza which is your favorite? I'm sure you have. I want to know in your part. I want to know the different kind of pizza you love to eat.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

17
$ 2.32
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, I also love pizza very much! Three cheese pizza is one of my favorites and I enjoy making pizza as much as eating it ๐Ÿ˜Š I recently made mini pizzas and was delighted with how they turned out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's me who really want the taste of pizza. Especially the overload friend sobrang sarap nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pizza is always the best ate! Plus malamig na coke makes it more perfect!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A work colleague recently celebrated his birthday and treated us some pizza last Friday. It was so yummy. Pizza is life!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto pa lunch na. Natiming ang basa ko neto haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Pizzaderia Special looks divine so as the 3 Cheese, kung may ganitong pizza shops lang talaga samin naku magiging suki din nila ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh we just had our pizza snack ate hehehhw kaya hindi na ako medjo nainggit pero sarap padin tingnan hehe. Basta pizza favorite ko lahat hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think so the person exits on this earth who don't like pizza, everyone is fond of eating pizza. Well the priorities may be different in nature, tastes may be different, as for me i like fajita pizza with extra topping. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, while reading this article and seeing the pictures included makes me crave on pizza haha, but for sure you both enjoyed eating your favorite food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usa jud btaw nang pizza nga sulit kaayo kan.on friend lamia. Aside sa makabusog lami jud samot nag kadtong halangยฒ ug sauce, peru naa koy bad memories tungod anang pizza nadakpan kug enforcer tungod kay nagpalit kug pizza hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tulo laway mn sd dri nga side sis ui. Pero way Shakey's dri sa amo bukid mao ordinary pizza lng jud ang naa dri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue nakakapag laway ๐Ÿคค sana tumaas na BCH para maka treat ako ng pizza na masarap sa fam aigoooo. Gusto ko sa greenwich sana yong thin crust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am reading this in the morning and i am craving for some pizza. shakey's pizza is always the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami tan awon maamsh! Shakeys raman naa diri sa sogod pero naay local pizza sellers. Lami pod ang uban. Havent tried pizzaderia and pizzaderia special but I will check that when its available here. Charot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tasted pizza once and since then, I didn't eat it. I get tired immediately when eating it. Even the one I bought then, I only took a piece and shared the remaining with my neighbors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that princess. What is your favorite food princess?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay kalami nalang jud ana sis,๐Ÿคค akong pinaka favorite nga pizza is Aloha and Hawaiian from Albertos Pizza,, kaso wala lang diri, ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pako kasuway sa Aloha sis pero Hawaiian sa Albertos cge mi kaon ana sis sa Cebu pako nag work kay duol raman kaayo ang Albertos sa amung company building.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaah sarao ng pizza na yarn ateee gandaaa hihihi. I love pizza so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo langga. Yang 3 cheese pizza langga super sarap niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gigutom ko Gatan aw sa 3 Cheese pizza sis. Favorite gyud nako ng pizza nga daghan ug cheese

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis lami na kaayo sis. Unique gayud ang lasa tas napuno ug cheese. Lami kaayo Dili makabong iyang lasa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta naa sad branch ana diri sis kay gusto ko nakatilaw bisan kaisa lang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love pizza and my favourite is the Hawaiian pizza Because of the pineapple. I also love the pizza with lot's of cheese, I suddenly craves for it ๐Ÿคค.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. I love Hawaiian pizza because of the pineapple. ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap nga talaga tong pjzzaderia sis kasi picture PA Lang nakakatakam na, saka mukhang madaming toppings kaysa sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masarap pizza nila sis. Sana mag tayo ng Pizzaderia diyan sa place niyo sis kasi I'm sure magugustuhan niyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love Shakeys pizza and Domino's. Angels Pizza, I love it too, and Pizza from S&R. Have you tried these pizza brands too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Domino's and Angels I haven't try it yet. I want to taste their pizza grecy. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This pizza is so yummmm! I am craving for eating ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's eat a pizza sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pizza is one of greatest foods ever invented... I also shared a pizza today in my post :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes doll. Pizza is the best. I will read it doll.

$ 0.00
1 year ago