One month journey on readcash

25 64
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hey reader's!!!!!

I've decided to take some rest from blogging or writing an article here on readcash and i want to take some rest. But as i login my Noisecash in evening i saw there a post of friend @Talecharm about the writing contest which is held by our most senior user @jane Than i decide to write an article too and take part in this contest. I know I'm not an old user like jane and talecharm but i think one month is enough to share my experience.

The most important reason why I take part in this writing contest because i love to share my experience too as i got a chance to speak or write in a long audience.

Let's start the writing on the main topic

Why is community engagement important in blogging?

Wherever we go the main thing is community so we've the skills to engage the community. So it doesn't matter we're here in an online community but here also people so we should engage them. It's the most difficult part of the blogging i think but it necessary too. We should read the article the of senior user and the good writer so we can get knowledge that how we can also write a good article and we leave the comment on their article and make sure them about our presence. Leave a comment doesn't mean that you start to give the comment nice article, good article. No you should leave some powerful comment and related to article so the user got a good impression of you. I try to leave the comment here on readcash but it's rarely happens when i leave a comment as a newbie here it takes time to read more and more article and especially of my interest.

How i define quality content?

Here we talk about quality content not the quantity content. I saw many people wjo make long article just to increase their quantity but they loss the quality. In my opinion you write less but with heart and write a quality content.

I can define quality content in this way

The content towards which reader highly attracted and give some meaning and lesson. It doesn't mean you write good morning friends have a nice day. No you can write about the morning beauty, morning sunrise, morning walk and many others topic.

My blogging experience

On readcash it's my first blogging experience. Before this i never write article. I want to write article but i don't have any website where i can publish my article and the reason is that i don't know about the blogging sites except readcash. So on readcash it's my first blogging experience.

Someone said to me that Les try to article daily. It's difficult for me to think about a topic daily so i start the 30 days challenge writing a week ago. I write about 10 days but than i tired from it and want to take some rest as it's not my responsibility to write. Because i can write whenever I feel free to write and then my words are also better.

Strategies that help to build a name and gained in audience

Ohhhhh well, i think i can't make a name here on readcash within one month. It takes time to make a name for audience here. But as I'm the 6 month old user of Noisecash so my mostly friends know me here too but for Readcasher I'm new and still they don't know about me. But i know after some months they know me. I think only 5 and 6 readcahers know me within one month.

Does blogging help me finencialy?

Yes it helps me a lot finencialy. I earned 15$ from blogging here on readcash. Maybe these 15$ are very less for you but as a new bie it's a big reward for me. I think I'm the lucky one because rusty visit my article from the first day and help me finencialy but now he didn't visit me since a week and i don't know the reason. And I'm not sure whether he visit to me more or not . And i really say thank to @Lucifer01 who appreciates my article with upvote and special thanks to my sponsor @Talecharm , @SuperJulalaine and @Lucifer01 even i don't know much more about it but i see people love to have sponsor.

Bitcoincash plays an important role

For the blogger of readcash bitcoincash plays an important role because we got our reward in the form of Bitcoin cash and it's really worthy and powerful. If i can do something than i really allowed Bitcoin cash everywhere and use it as original currency's which we can use in our selling and buying in our real life. I know now a days market rates aren't so good but i always have lots of love for bitcoin cash because due to Bitcoin cash i can easily earn something at home and it helps me when I've nothing than i easily withdraw my BCH and Thus Bitcoin cash help me to change my life.

Ending thoughts

First time i take part in writing contest. My aim isn't to just win but it's matter that I've take part in this contest and write something about my first month of blogging on readcash.

Long live Readcash
Long live Bitcoin cash

Hope so enjoy my article if you really did than show your love and give a thumb up

Thank you ❤️

12
$ 0.48
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
+ 6
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Kindly add your addresses, and check my latest post about the challenge. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry i was forgot to add my BCH wallet adress. Here i add it.

bitcoincash:qqy3n9rdg2gtspe5weqratq2mze30sgrasg2fp8s60

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch sent.

You don't want CATS?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for BCH actually i don't know about CATS 😐 okay I'll told you after sometime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A+ for effort. Hope you will have an enjoyable and fruitful time here on read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'll try to enjoy here thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When my first month in read cash (in my first account) i didnt earn that much HAHA...random rewarder doesnt wants me before 😆 so having 15 dollars in your first month is already a huge achievement...anyway cheers for more months and years to come to us here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes it's big for me but now rusty is absent he Didn't visit my post since a week hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think rusty is absent because BCH is super down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe that's the reason but i noticed he still visit to some user maybe he didn't like my content anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stop thinking like that 😁 just have some hope im sure he will visit you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thank you for motivated me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for joining.
I'm not a senior user though 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes but you are senior than me 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first month! $15 is okay na for a newbie. Looking forward to your more published articles^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'll try to Publish more article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I joined here I too only received 15 dollars in my first month and I was very happy because it was all my own. I was struggling to write even at the starting but as time passes I honed my skills to write about various things around me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope i can also better my writing skills with the passage of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

of course, You will!)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one month here in readcash community Lesly.More articles,more bch earnings,more friends to come .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'll try to write with consistency and make more friends and more earning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's the title of the contest? Congrats to another article Lesly! I feel it when you said "I'ts not my job to work and be force" rephrase. When you feel most like to write, go, rest is a must too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Title of contest. Why community engagement is important in blogging and write about our journey on readcash and little about BCH 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st Month here sis. Your article reads like it was written by a professional; you are very good at it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for such a sweet comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago