Time flies so fast-Happy 15th birthday Zeyn Ashley

26 58
Blog:106-9th
Date:June 13,2022
Time:4:15pm

Today is the 15th birthday of my lovely daughter. Time flies so fast. She was been, my little princess. This time I just wanna share something about my 1st born.

She was the result of my teenage pregnancy. She might come at an unexpected time but I didn't regret having her at an early age. Her father might want to abort her before but I didn't listen and agreed to want he wants. I might young at that time but it never came to my mind to abort the precious gift of life that God has given me.

I suppose to give birth to her around May 13, 2007, that's what the due date they told me but I end up giving birth a month after. June 13, is St. Anthony of Padua's Fiesta celebration. They want me to name her after her patron Saint but of course, I want something different. My daughter's name supposes to be Angel May if she was born in the month of May, since I love names with Angel so I add Angel on it but then I had to change her name because I didn't give birth on the said due date. I am a fan of making unique names since she was born in June, I was thinking of a unique name instead of naming her Jean or Jane, I decided to name her Zeyn and I add a second name which is Ashley."A" from my name Alice. A lot of people mispronounce her name as Jen or Sen.It obviously starts with the letter Z, so it should be pronounced as Zeee-yn.

However, raising her alone for 13 years was never been easy. She never tried to have a birthday party when she turns 1. I just got a cake given by a friend of mine. I don't remember anymore if she got a cake or had a birthday celebration when the time she turns 2, 3, and 4 years old. I think it was only when she turns 5 years old when she got a cake again and have a small celebration at my parents' place. We don't usually celebrate her birthday, I mean we don't have a big celebration at home. What we used to do is to go to the city and buy treats at her favorite fast-food restaurant Jollibee and buy what she needs. I am more a practical mom than throwing a big birthday celebration.

I am always proud to be her mom because she knows how to understand how busy I am even until now. She's been with me at my workplace since she was 4 years old. She understands that I have to work hard for her.

Ending thoughts

My only wish for her is to finish her studies and have a good career someday. I don't want her to experience the hard life that I've been through. I want her to make her own destiny. I want her to be successful in whatever field she chooses.

Trivia: Even if she's already 15 she never had any boyfriend and she knows that she is just allowed to have a relationship when she reaches 25 years old. I just want her to have a stable life first before engaging in relationships.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.40
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 1

Comments

Happy birthday po sa daughter nyo 🎉. More birthdays and blessings to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po.God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday po sa daughter niyo.. Godbless to both of you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy bday to you little princess,wish you all the best in life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank u sis Aj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday I say to your child, hopefully in the future your child will be a child who is devoted to his parents and becomes a successful child

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u Fernando

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing all the good luck to your beautiful daughter, yiee malapit na debut hehe dapat pinaghahandaan na. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes 3 years from now na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super ganda niya sis hihihi. Happiest Birthday baby girl. Hoping that she had a blast on her special day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Walang handa sis. My ngsponsor sa kanya ng cake yung amo ko at binigyan din siya ng cash pinambili namin ng isang lechon manok Yun Lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 15th birthday po sa daughter mo. Tunay nga po na ang bilis na ng panahon ngayon kaya ang bilis na rin natin tumanda haha. God bless you both po! ^^

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. I'm only 33. God bless you both

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to pretty zeyn ❤️ yes it's good for her to have any relationship after 25 years just to have a bright future. My prayers are with her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis Lesly for the greetings and for the prayers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your daughter ate. Time flies so fast po talaga, wishing her a good health always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis sis. May dalaga kana talaga sis. Happiest Birthday to her sis! 🎉 Wishing her always a good health. More blessings to come. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Little princess ko yan dati. Dinadamitan ko lagi ng fashionable tas ngayon my sarili na siyang style. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet. Naa nakay daga sis. Ka pretty ra ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dalaga najud sis. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 15th birthday sa anak mo sis. More birthday to come. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis.God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wlang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago