read cash user for 4 months

8 32

Before this day ends, I just want to inform you that I celebrated my fourth month here in read cash on this day. I am really thrilled to be part of this growing community.

As someone who isn't interested in writing because I know I'm not very good at it hehe, I believe that using this platform allows me to improve my writing skills while also learning new information as I read your published articles.

Within four months, I realized that being a part of this community proved how vast our society is. I've been browsing and reading a variety of articles with different topics. I was truly touched by how welcoming the site is and its users to newcomers. Its good to know that users of read cash come from all around the world, not just the Philippines.

Although we have diverse cultures, traditions, and languages but what's important is we share a common objective—to express our everyday life, knowledge, thoughts, and experiences to other people. This is actually a good way to learn, accept and respect our differences as individuals so may we continue to develop and publish material that will inspire, entertain, and educate our fellow readers.

Happy four months to me, @nathawriter! Even I am unsure of what to lie ahead, but one thing I am looking forward to is to write more articles with a variety of topics.

Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty

To my 54 subscribers, 3 sponsors, and to the whole read cash community, thank you for being part of my read cash journey.

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy 4 Months! God bless you, may you have more wonderful months in the future!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy four monthssss!🥳🥳 It's my four months as well but seeing some of your improvements made me say I'm still that lazy writer here hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4th monthsary bro. You nailed it! I am sure you learned so many things here already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations,im just 2 weeks here and still on my observing progress ,happy 4rt monthsary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are here for long already and i know you will achieve more things here bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for the 4 months.. more and more Months to you, more subscribers and Sponsors..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy four months to you Nathan. Cheers to more months to celebrate... Andami nating natutunan dito no? Kaya I'm thankful to be part of read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months Nathan! A 4 months journey here in read.cash. I'm really happy for your achievements. More blessings to come Nathan. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago