"My 6.6 budol Purchases"

26 30
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-14-22

Hello read.cash family. How's your day went? I hope you did all great.

I'm pretty much aware that it's already late at night yet I'm still awake. I mean I was fall asleep while I'm putting my son to sleep lately I don't know why, but everytime I lay in bed I will automatically fall asleep, like there is something forcing my eyes to close. And when I suddenly feel so thirsty, I stood up and I grab a cup of water, my partner was so startled because of me, and since I can't go back to sleep again, I did grab this chance to write an article. And I'm going to share to you my Midyear purchases in Shopee. And here it it;

Actually I received 2 packages already the one that I tackled last time in my previous blog, which is the short, tops and bag. The other package was my partner's sister-in-law's short, she ask me a favor since she don't know how to use shopee. She wanted a black short that's why I ordered her, she also request some toys for her daughter.

And this morning I received a parcel again.I ordered a diaper rush from Tiny buds which is very effective for my son, everytime he have some rushes. This ointment was become my friend, Lol. I know some momies here can relate. Then later on I realize that there is a much cheaper ointment called Calamine or Calmoseptine ointment that is also good for rushes and some insect bites.

I also ordered two shorts again because I like the first short that I ordered that really satisfy me, and my sister-in-law wanted to try the short too so she requested as well, I also want to give a try their tops. The black one is for my sis-in-law and the color khaki is for myself. I hope it will satisfy me again, but yeah I should not expect too much to less disappointment. Haha.

The third one is some toys. And as per my partner's sister-in-law's requested to order her daughter a beach toy, I do include as well some for my son,I order toy shapes for him, so I can save something fo the shipping fee as well. Im a bit excited to receive it tomorrow, since its already arrive in Hilongos sorting hub.

And the last one I ordered is some beauty product. I order this because of my sisters recommendation, base on her experience, that this product is really good to use. I will be using this one for my partners face, he also wanted to try having a glass skin. Charot. Why not? I mean there is nothing wrong to pamper ourselves right? It still good to take good care of ourselves despite of being so busy everyday. I was so happy when I got so many discount for this product. The total amount that I should be paying was 425, but then the shop have some voucher, and it cost 80 pesos, plus the shipping discount 50 pesos and some of my shopee coins which is 21 pesos, so instead of paying 425 pesos, I will be paying for 274 pesos soon,once I receive the parcel. What a big discount I got from this. Haha. Anyway my partner is so lazy when it comes to the things like this, so I will be the one to remind him, and guide him, ofcourse I will help him so we can both achieve a what the called glass skin. Lol. Just kidding.

And I think that is all for now. Thank you for your time. Keep safe everyone. 🙏❤️. See you on my next article and yours.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors. Thank you so much for staying with me, Thank you for being so kind and generous. 😘

To my readers, commenters, subscribers and to those who leaves an upvotes to my article, Thank you as well, and I appreciate everything 🥰

All photos are mine.

Lead image from Google

10
$ 1.74
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Approve ako don sa Hello glow 💕. Effective din sakin yan at pansin ko nga na medyo nag glow skin ko dyan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay good to know,☺️, parang na excite na tuloy ako sa product na yan, para sa partner ko,kakatapos ko lang din kasi mag rejuv then medyo may effect Naman sakin, pero e try ko din yang hello glow😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dyan sa hello glow, di magbabalat yung mukha. Akala ko nga nung una fake nabili ko pero ganun pala talaga hahaha. Mild lang kasi sya sa balat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng shorts sis! Ako rin nabudol ako nung 6.6 hehe. Bumili ako ng pambahay, mura lang naman. Need ko rin kasi butas butas na damit ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, pwede Siya pang awra hihi, ay Dami talagang mura na pambahay sa shopee, yun nga din next target ko, but for now ipon Muna ako sis. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure maganda yang Korean highwaist short sis. Mahilig din ako sa ganyan sis kaso nga lang natigil. Ako din sis mahilig mag order sa shopee. Pag may gusto oorder talaga sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay maganda talaga Siya sis, napa order nga ako ulit, pati yung sis-in-law ko nagpa Sali na rin hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda tela niya sis? Makaadik talaga sis nuh basta maganda yung item.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, pwede na pang awra, tapos napaka affordable pa. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Sulit kaayo. Daghan gayud kaayo sa shopee sis na mga nindot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy payday sale na nga pala ulit ngayon haha pero tipid tipid muna me. Ganyan din halos po Yung binibili kong short sa Shopee hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda Yung short Diba sis? Pag tapos din nito, tipid na rin ulit ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang daya na ng shopee ngayon haha kaya sulit pag sale na lang bumili. sobrang dalang na magkaroon ng free shipping eh kahit shopee pay na ang mode of payment. also, may fee na rin pag mag cash in sa shopee pay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napansin ko nga din friend, dati pwede free shipping at cash back Ang pagsabayin na voucher, pero ngayon Isa nalang mamili ka nalang kung sa free shipping ka ba or sa cash back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang dami nyo pong naorder ate. awiee. ang gaganda pa po ng mga items nyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ngayon lang Yan Denn, hehe. Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami din nabudol sayo sis ah.. Ako lahay ng order ko nun 6.6 eh very satisfied naman ako kasi talagang magaganda pwera na lang doon sa isang order ko na dmit, mali ang iten na pinadala ng seller

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh, pero Ngayon lang yan, hihi. Ako sis nag message ako sa seller bago e ship, pero minsan Mali din talaga ma receive natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot unta magpabudol ko ug Panagsa ba pero Saon Dili man pwede delivery sa Amoa. Next time nalang... Ka nice sa mga shorts sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay mao ba sis, why man? Layo ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marawi man Amoa gud sis. Dili makadali2 Sulod ang mga delivery riders diri lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw mao ba sis taga Marawi d.i mo Nah tinuod jud Dili Maka dali2 ug sulod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan na nga ba hahahahaha! Tapos payday sale na ngayon HAHAHAHAHA

Di ko alam parang walang epekto ang tiny buds product sa anak ko. Calmoseptine gamit ko sa insect bites ts Drapoline or Calmoseptine sa rashes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ipon Muna ako uli sis tapos order ulit hahaha, Ano kasi Yung hiyang-hiyang lang siguro sa mga kids sis, pero I think effective din yung calamine/ Calmoseptine,kasi nag dry talaga agad Yung rushes ni baby ko after ko lagyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kelan kaya ako makakapagbudol? Gusto ko sana pero iniisip ko gastusin ko dito 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malay mo ngayong month beh, Maka accumulate ka ng malaki tapos order agad, hihi di biro lang., Alam mo beh Minsan lang din talaga ako mag order nakikisabay lang ako pag may order din partner ko, haha alangan Naman na Siya lang,😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago