Taking part in the Instagram story photo sharing

4 31
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

We all know that Instagram is an application that allows us to share our photos for free. It became one of the most popular applications in today's generation, with 136 million downloads according to Google Play Store data. People all over the world used Instagram in their daily lives to share updates on their personal lives or to keep up with family and friends, as well as artists they admire.

Instagram has a great deal to offer. You can share your photos in your feed or on your story. You can also upload reels or go live.

I began using Instagram when I was in the eleventh grade. At first, I was hesitant to use it because it shares many of the same characteristics as Facebook. However, because my classmates keep requesting that I create an Instagram account, I decided to do so, so that they would stop bothering me.

It's actually quite simple to use. Making your feed more aesthetically pleasing was once very popular. In my experience, I also tried my best to create an attractive feed until I realized I was only stressing myself.

But, as time passed, I became fan of Instagram because, unlike Facebook, where I have a large number of friends, I felt like only my closest friends were following me there. Now, I only use Instagram when I have something to share on my story about my daily activities.

When it comes to Instagram stories, this is the most recent trending topic on the platform.

You must share a photo that is relevant to the post. I still haven't shared it on my Instagram story, so I've decided to share here in read cash instead the photo for each month that has passed.

January

The image was taken during our last meeting when we successfully defended our thesis. It was a particularly memorable photo because, after seeing it, I declared that I would undoubtedly graduate from college this year haha.

February

This is the certificate I received after completing 200 hours of on-the-job training. I put this on my Instagram story because I'm had a great time spending my internship at a local television station. Despite the fact that it was an online internship due to our current situation as a result of the Covid 19 pandemic, it still helped me gain knowledge in media production.

March

This was one of the most memorable events of the year for me so far. This was captured during Leni-first Kiko's grand rally in Bulacan. It was my first time participating in a national election campaign. My friends and I went there to show our support for Vice President Leni and Senator Kiko. Despite the fact that they did not win, I have no regrets supporting them.

April

This photograph was taken during my civil service examination application. Fortunately, I was able to apply for one of the few slots available in this second round of exams. My cousin was the one who told me everything I needed to know about it. I was completely unaware of this and am grateful to her for reminding me. Our exam is on June 19, and I am hoping that we can pass it.

May

This was taken following our graduation photo shoot. What's funny is that when I shared this on my Instagram story and Facebook, some of my friends asked if the girl in the picture was my girlfriend. They had no idea she was only one of my college friends, haha.

June

The studio where we did our graduation photo shoot gave us a soft copy of our graduation pictures. As much as I wanted to share my graduation photo, I only posted a small portion of it haha, but I will definitely share the entire photo once I am certain that I am among the graduating students this year.

∆

It is true that the first half of 2022 has already passed, as we are now in the month of June. As we approach the last six months of the year, we now can't deny how time flies by at a breakneck pace. Thinking that we are only 6 months away from welcoming the year 2023 makes me feel old haha.

5
$ 1.59
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Comments

congratulations po kuya. malapit ka ng mag work and good luck hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, dennnis! Tama ka work na after grad, malapit na ko sa mas mahirap na journey haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your Instagram is really aesthetically design!! Congratulations to your graduationl

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much, grecy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago