2 Years And Counting (readcash Memories)

104 162
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

June 18, 2022

When readcash's possible closure FUDs circulated online, my mind got worried, and my mood declined. Albeit, acceptance was provided and these words were uttered, "what a bad timing, I'll be turning a second-year-old here soon."

As days passed by, a plethora of "what ifs" were forming in my mind. It stressed me out, but the consequences were all mine. Positivity seemed tough to pull out, affecting my thoughts, and blocking what to write about. "What if it closes?" I asked, "but what if it continues?" I answered.

Just trust the process, as the adage goes. Just believe that this platform won't close. I know Simon won't let it be seized. And a solution was set to put us at ease. I heaved a sigh of relief, my anxiousness was gone like stolen by a thief. The blogging continues, and my day seems filled with beautiful hues.

Who would have thought readcash will last this long? I couldn't imagine myself without it, I would be alone. It's been my company, a place for parody. It provides ventilation in releasing my emotion. It's my life-changer, and my perspectives became better. Here, I found a second home when I seemed lost and alone. So this platform, I owe a lot, on any FUDs, I wouldn't care a jot.

1 year, 2 years, and counting. I know readcash won't stop working. To BCH mass adoption, it is essential, to our lives it is vital. Bugs and FUDs are just part of trials. So stop the rumors, you owe this too, and don't be in denial. Why not enjoy your stay instead? More fun experiences, new knowledge, and future friends lie ahead.

People come and go but mostly come back to start anew. Usernames and identities were all brand new. I commend those who stick with their original name. Unbeknownst to many, it's the engagement that gives one's fame.

Reminiscing on the past two years, memories made me smile. I couldn't hold my tears and I feel like walking down an aisle. The laughter and joy, bugs and glitches, randomness and craziness, trials and challenges, tips and prizes, friendships and misunderstandings, all created an awful and beautiful mark on my heart and my mind.

Doubts and backstabbing, I received, but ignoring them made me relieved. Life is short to mind toxic people. I rather scrape them off my life than call them a** hole. All these years, my kindness and generosity put me in my spot, not giveaway. But if you doubt it, tell me, I'll give you leeway.

Some left, but some stayed. Some are fake, but some are real. I believe plastics should be discarded, even if my opinion will be disregarded. I had mistakes though, we all did. I admitted it without further ado. That was in the past that didn't last. I regretted it, and the present is what matters, that's all I could utter.

That's life in the blogging world, so constructive criticism and doubt, you should learn to hold. We made mistakes but correcting them, that's all it takes. If they still doubt you, scrape off the negativity, and keep the positivity. Just enjoy writing, and continue interacting. Toxic people, keep ignoring. Beautiful memories, keep collecting.


Moving on...

A lot of changes have been made, but beautiful memories stayed.

Sir @MarcDeMesel's effect is still fresh, it seemed to dig into my flesh. One day I got confused when my balance rose. My beats went wild, I seemed out of my mind. Seeing his name on my notif was unbelievable, and on one spot I seemed unmovable. Things seemed like a dream, I felt hot and needed ice cream. One visit became two, then three, then four, then five, and so on. But in my last encounter with him, it takes time to move on.

The first and last tips from sir Marc

I felt like I received, a fancy gift from him. My happiness traveled from my hair strand to my dress hem. My heart beat fast, it seemed like to blast. My body shook in joy, to the kitchen I ran to drink some soi (water). It might be the last, but the happiness won't pass. I may not encounter him anymore, but memories of him will stay forevermore.

I owe him a lot, and due to his generosity, I reached my spot. Seeing myself next to him, I felt like a queen. And when I got the crown, I felt like the luckiest lady in town. It only lasted for a sec, and made me think, what the heck? But at least for a moment, the king had a queen.

Because of Bitcoin Cash, I became more capable. Helping unfortunate people, I became able. I didn't mind the cash stashed in my wallet. The act of kindness and genuine happiness hit me like a bullet. Some doubt it, I didn't give a damn! That was a dream come true and the joy I felt was like a million grams. When someone is in need, I don't hesitate to give, because I know that the more I help, the more I receive.

Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty

(Shout out to these beautiful people in my sponsor's block. Thanks much 😘)

I never thought I will be the 10th. Among top tippers, I'm lining up in length. It's been two years and counting, I never stop grinding. I've been giving tips, even if Rusty is absent, I don't skip. For some, it might be small. But hey, in our fiat, I could buy a food stall.

Because of readcash, in my wallet, I got Bitcoin Cash. This secures my future, although my crypto strategy is a failure 😅. But why am I generous? Some are probably curious. Giving back to this community is what we should do, to make this platform continue and grow.


Some days were red, some days were green. A roller coaster ride has been our daily routine. Bitcoin Cash may go down, but my trust and patience in it are as long as the longest gown. Someday, we would part ways, but I'm still hoping to see you on the pathway. If we stumble upon each other, could we have a cup of coffee together? It's a BCH treat that I wouldn't regret.

On my special day, I want to dedicate something to you. I hope you won't criticize it though. The quality doesn't matter, but I know it would give you laughter, lol. You can give me 1962 likes instead, as many as my 1962 readcash subscribers and more ahead.

So here it is, just cover your ears. You may either puke or get hooked 😅. Sorry for the mess. I just wanna have fun, lol.

(Please watch until the end, like, share, and subscribe 😁)

Thank you so much once again. The winners of the writing challenge will be posted either tomorrow or on Monday. Thanks to the participants and those who donated some amount, to the #Club1BCH of course. Thanks, guys.

TO ALL PARTICIPANTS OF THE WRITING CHALLENGE:

The prize that you will receive is either Bitcoin Cash, SmartBCH token, SLP NFT, or both token and NFT.

Please edit your article and include your Bitcoin Cash, SMARTBCH, and Juungle Addresses.

If you have no Juungle account yet for SLP NFT, you can create one here and get your wallet address.

https://www.juungle.net/#/aboutus

And in case you have no SmartBCH Address yet for SmartBCH tokens, you can read this article on how to integrate SmartBCH Network on Metamask wallet.

https://read.cash/@Jane/diving-into-the-sphere-of-smartbch-trying-the-benswap-pool-931b6dd0

By the way, those who joined but not even engaging will be disqualified. What is the point of joining if you are not interacting? This challenge is about Community Engagement anyway.

Here are the qualified participants:

@Sequoia @Kushyzee @Jelena @mommykim @curiouscat @Jeaneth @Yen @Talecharm @Pachuchay @Lesly @imanagrcltrst @GarrethGrey07 @nheng1118 @JenThoughts @DennMarc @LykeLyca @Princessbusayo @BlueFlipper @UsagiGallardo215 @lonestranger @Eunoia@Aimure @Murakamii.7 @kingofreview

Again guys, don't expect too much 🤣 the market is still down.

And giveaway to my commenters, if you have WAX Address, drop it and I'll send you a random one (for first 20 only).

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

46
$ 11.08
$ 9.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @Olasquare
+ 28
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your second year and for the years to come! Your story is an inspiration to many. Sana mas lalo pang maging successful ang read.cash at noise.cash dahil marami itong natutulungan especially dito sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform also becomes my home, and I hope this would continue to work for all of us. This also becomes my life changer and it even helps me to become better. I wasn't perfect too, but at least I did try opening myself to others and so others can open their self to me too. Within my stay I meet a numbers of virtual friends, some had left and some had stay but they back to be a stranger. However it doesn't matter, I would only enjoy my stay with friends who choose to stay. Though the rewards becomes lessen, I'm still be forever grateful with the joy I had through engagement. I'm also glad that I meet you here. Anyway congratulations for all the successful journey you had with this platform and more BCH to hoDL. Sir Marc is indeed has a Queen in your existence.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And to you as well, more hodl to come 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a wonderful journey,,,pero mas naaliw ako sa video eh....sobrang naga smile lang ako from the start till the end...sana all marunong mag edit nang video..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As i read this it is like I am reading a very long poem that its every line and sentences are in rhyme. Congratulations for being here in this wonderful platform for two years. I have a problem with my data connection today, it is so slow hopefully I can post it because lately when i replied to a comment it says spam and i have a reply same as others. This usually happens when I have slow data connection. i will edit my article later and put my bch address. Thank you so much for your generosity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not spam here though.. Sure, just edit it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its done. i put it at the bottom of the article. thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are the real queen of read.cash! 🤗 I added wallet addresses to my article, thank you very much. The thought that read.cash might stop to exist is stressful, I hope it will last a long time because many of us have a sense of belonging to the community and emotional attachment. I liked the video, it's awesome!😍 So cheerful.😊 You have a sweet voice, pleasant to the ears, it doesn't matter if you don't sing well 🤣 just keep singing and stay so positive! 😊 Happy second anniversary! Cheers!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha .i don't wanna sing again 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha no no, you will sing because who sings, doesn't think badly. A popular saying in my country 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This is so interesting, and far more inspiring, I have just been motivated by your posted content. It has gotten me captivated. To be frank, content like yours is what one need to keep flowing on with the right inspiration.

On the aspect of bch being down currently, that is not an issue, as that has been the normal cryptocurrency routine from it normal volatile nature, in line with the present happening in the world, and the world economy. It is a matter of time, it will rise... As a cryptocurrency trader that I am, this has made be resulted to scalping concept of trading for daily profit making, which I do term "day-trade".

In summary, it is so awesome coming in contact, or encountering your profile.

Thanks for sharing, and won't mind having your kind on my profile list as a subscriber, as I have also done same by subscribing to your profile page. I will be so grateful to have you too subscribe to mine.

You are highly appreciated. Cheers.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha. That was a smooth one..sure, and thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

goosebumps when reading this story, I am a snotty child who is still starting to learn to stand alone in this community and to be honest even though I am still like a small baby but I have felt how big a gift I have received from this platform. I just wish I had been on readcash longer because I've experienced and learned a lot about how to be a great writer. I may still have memories here but many things I have received and made me change from my stubborn attitude and character, may it continue I really love this platform and I don't know where to go anymore because I have made a simple home in here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You will.. The longer you stay, the more you'll be attached with the people here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Two years ate, grabe first time ko marinig tinig mo. Ang ganda, well appreciated. Thanks for everything 💕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg Ate Jane, your voice is beautiful! This is the first time I am hearing it and it feels like ice cream 😅 I got goosebumps listening to you speak

Happy 2 years anniversary to you Ate, the story of your journey is motivating and a source of inspiration to all of us here, you truly deserve all you have achieved in the space of two years

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰 you're part of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comrade, you dey lose concentration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 I was wondering when you will get here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, amazing! Congratulations on your 2 years anniversary once again. Had problem understanding most of what you said, maybe because of the accent, or the editing, you were sounding sort of fast and there was noise in the background interfering with the audio. But, I watched to the end regardless. Great to meet someone like you here and thanks for the opportunity to participate in the challenge.

Don't have Jungle address, but will try to create one soon and fully update my article.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's okay if you don't have one.. I can just give random sbch token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years anniversary madam. Should I call you super woman or woman with passion/visions. You're really a motivation to many people. You are a good role model and an heroine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Im just a human 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard Janeyyyyy's voice. My day is made. Yaaaaaaay.

Indeed, a lot has changed but the memories stay with us as we wish for the stars and moon and for better days ahead too.

Two years and you are still going strong. Your influence spreads like fragrance and you are really an adorable person, Janey. For what's worth, I love you and don't stop being awesome.

Cheers to many more years and countdown to our meeting and touring haha. ❣️

$ 0.04
1 year ago

You're part of the journey.. Thanks for being an awesome uncle..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel so honoured, my dear. Keep being awesome. Keep waxing strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sad I am missed the contest ,I am bit busy this day I only active on Tg, so happy 2year anniversary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better luck next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years again madam! Mapakanta diay bah pag mag 2 years hahah! I love that song!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy 2nd anniversary din syo 😁 .. Actually, dahil sa isang prompt kya ako npakanta 🤣 ipost ko one of these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements in the past 2 years! I also hope read cash will be around for a long time to come as I love the community and have made some good friends too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and more articles from you. Happy more years and God bless. Bdw, is it ok for WAX address from Abra?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and hoping for more years with you in this platform. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oi ikaw din hehe.. Halos magkasabayan lang ata typ db?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years ate. Ako naman sa August pa :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo malapit na rn 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your very inspiring journey here Jane. A round of applause for you! More success in the future. Keep shining. What a cute voice. So love it.

By the way, done and edited my article as per instruction to include BCH address. Hehe. I enjoyed your challenge. Thank you for the opportunity to be qualified.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks..i'll check it later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napapadalas rhyming articles mo ate Jane ah hahaha. Beat nalang kulang para maging rap 😅. Congrats ate! Dami nang napagdaan pero going strong pa rin 💯

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Kaya nga. Once masimulan lc, tuloy2 na 🤣..may isa pa nga eh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng boses mo Jane 🤣 Happy 2nd anniversary to us.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damiii na talaga napagdaan ❤️ and indeed a roller coaster ride-those ups and downs are all worth celebrating. Thank you po I am glad I am also somewhat become part of your journey here as I learned something from you as well ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks... Lahat naman tayo natutoto sa story ng bawat isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napa rap ako sa article mo Jane, rhyme na rhyme eh.. And it's nice to hear your voice, love it!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe. Nahihilig sa rhyming recently 🤣...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to us madam! Veterans na tayo dito. Hehe. I hope andito parin ang read.cash years from now 🤞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This month pud ka madam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam. Atong June 12 ko ng 2 years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga..sana tumagal pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 2nd anniversary. It's a long journey, but time just flew by like that. Here's to more years to come!

Let me also share my WAX address iuufa.wam Thanks, if I am eligible!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha..thanks 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Golden day's of our life in this platform!

Marc is truly a legend i still remember the happiness when he once visited me, you're an absolute gem of this platform!

Many more year's and memories to come! Keep shining.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cheers to more years to us 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time ko ate marinig boses mo haha parang newscaster. Happy 2nd anniversary hehe. Yung first article ate na tinip ni sir marc sayo, yun yung una kong nabasa sa buong read.cash journey ko skl bago ka pa niya bigyan ng tips. Congrats ate for staying two years here😊. You also became a part of my roller coaster journey hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat.. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bongga mag tip si Sir Marc dati and you are blessed na isa sa nabiyayaan ng blessings from him. Happy 2nd year anniversary sayo dito sa readcash sis and Sana eh God will shower you more blessings kasi I know you are generous enough to share your blessings to other people. I know you are not just generous here but of course you are a good daughter and good ate to your siblings. God bless you always sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I give if I have 🙂 thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These all were beautiful memories no doubt. We can shine with light of sun. @Jane those days were splendid for you. Now it looked world had been changed. I am happy I have been qualified although I am not good enough in English. Can I drop my wax address sister?.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister, this is my wax wallet address g1pue.wam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga un 1k hehe. Mag one year pa lang ako. Sana tumagal pa ang read.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 nd anniversary maam.Wow na wow ako sa amount na binigay ni sirarc sayo ah .Wish ko din sana kahit isang beses maka tanggap ng ganyan kalaki🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pray ka na lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woohoo, I got to listen to your beautiful voice and your amazing personality. I love the way you speak too, so cool and tempting 🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations to you darling Jane. More years if this platform keeps standing. Thank you for all you do to this community and for your generous act, God bless you. 💕💕💕💕

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I found my voice ugly, but you guys compliment it 🤣 thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alah sya british ang accent ang ganda HHAHAAH. May mga naaalala pako sa old user like kay ate @bheng620 baeon? Inactive narin sya since magkawork sya. And also thank you po sa support and sa other things! Thankfuk ako na nameet ko kayooo.

And ung song na "At the beginning.", Super fav song ko sya lalo na sa part na, "We were strangers, on a crazy adventure. Never dreaming, how our dreams would come true." Ung line mas naging totoo lalo na nung nagkwork nako at narealize ko kung gaano kahard si life. By the way, you have a sweet voice ate. Bet ko unt british accent mo, more power to this platform! Happy 2nd anniversary ate!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

About life tlga song na to.. Since graduation namin..nainlove na ko jan.. British ba? Prang english carabao accent 🤣.. Nahaluan na nga ka Chinese 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan kasi boses ng nakakausap ko na british pag naka autoin ako sa work, pag chinese naman mas di ko talaga maintidhan 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. British English tlga gamit dto sa HK...yun din sa school tinuturo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2-years of blogging and sharing your life to us, Ate. 🎉 I may not be with you on the very first day but I'm so happy to be part of your journey here. Also, thanks for being one of my virtual Ate. You taught me a lot, as in.

More blogs and cryptos to comeeee. :*

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamuch 🥰..im happy to be called ate here, although it sounds like Im too old already 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always knew you are special... Congrats sis, may you grow new heights and stand as inspiration to us all

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you.. You too Doll 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Happy 2nd anniversary po. Isa po itong inspirasyon para sa aming mga bago pa lamang sa read cash. ^^

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Ma pa video.. ngayon lang kita narinig masalita haha yan pala boses mo. Happy anniversary! Dalagang Filipina ang dating.. nice!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yung sa Bityard video d mo narinig 😅 Actually iba boses ko sa phone at video sa naririnig ko sa self ko 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di ko na watch ata yun 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw mo ilapag wax address mo? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Words are too deep, yet cuts were magnificently induced. All the FUDS and what if, I was also a victim of that, but I decided to move along, do the norms for I know I have many friends here to stay with me no matter the judgement soon to be done. 🥰

More years to read.cash, and more anniversaries for all of us. Good luck and advanced congrats to whoever wins. It

$ 0.03
1 year ago

No lossers.. All winners 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoo! Malalaman mo talaga kung Pinoy ang singer kapag maganda ang boses eh. Love the song ate. Happy 2nd anniversary po!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ahehe.. Pangit nga ng boses 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy second year here. You never gave up, you are still here. I just want you to know that you are wonderful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loved your attitude in your youtube video

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thsnks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one of the finest author of the article in read.cash . I wish your journey will be long with lots of achievements.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary ate. You've made your mark on this platform. Cheers to many more happy memories 🥂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Drop your wax address

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 💙

nizfc.wam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jane is the gem of read.cash!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Btw, if you want wax NFT, drop your address 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1fmpi.wam

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and you are the gold 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hiiiii.... best of luck friend 👍 I'm inspired from you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago