Random Things That Make My Memory Full

24 48

I was sitting while sipping a bottle of coke when I realized I haven't written anything yet here and I haven't updated my noise yet as well. I thought it was Saturday today because both of my sisters are at home. That's when I realized even if it is Friday, my siblings are already on their school break. Time flies so fast.

As of this writing, I looked at my gallery, trying to find some inspiration on what to write. Looking at pictures is one of my ways of brainstorming. This time, I think it worked.

I realized I already have a lot of pictures saved once again on my phone. It was just last month when I paid for Google subscription for the drive storage. Even if I have 2 email, one for personal use and the other one is for professional things, both storage are already full. In each email, we were given 15gb storage. Imagine, I stored 30gb already! What are those things I stored there? Well, most of them are videos and photos of travel and some are important documents.

I paid 22 pesos through Gcash when I had the basic subscription plan because there's a promo when I got it. I'm still thinking if I'd go for the Standard plan because it has greater storage than the basic.

Once a month, I make it to a point to clean my storage to remove unnecessary stuff. It's just like cleaning my bedroom. So this time, I rummage into my gallery and saw these random screenshots that fill in my phone's storage.

Who is this guy?

I saw this in my gallery and remembered the time when my friends and I laughed a lot! Like really! Do you know who this is?

There was a commotion in our workplace because one of the personnel used this guy's name - Mang Kanor. Now, does his name ring a bell?

Search it for yourself and you'll know! Hahaha


BCH Price

Oh how I miss this price of BCH! This is a screenshot of my coinbase wallet. I still had Php 1,828 there that time, diversified in different coins. The price of BCH back then was still Php 35,000! When kaya ulit?


Penthouse Kdrama

As you all know, I love taking down notes and taking a screenshot of the lines that is really touching or inspiring whenever I watch movies/series. This was when I was still watching The Penthouse in Viu. It was not available in Netflix before.

This line really caught my attention. The words happy and success are two of things we desire but in this case, it is contradicting.

Have you watched The Penthouse already?


Mobile Legends

Whenever I become the MVP or the Most Valuable Player, I make sure to take a screenshot of the game and how well I played. This was the time when I only died once.

For someone like me who don't take this game seriously, it's already an achievement. I'm really not good at this one but my partner said I'm making a huge progress. Kilig!


A Reminder

I love scrolling now on Facebook. Mainly because I already unfollowed some of my friends therefore I don't get to see their posts. Don't get me wrong, they're still my friends but looking at their posts everyday makes me exhausted.

I wanted my Facebook feed an inspiring one where I can get motivation to do better. This screenshot is when I was scrolling on Facebook and got reminded to take action or else I'm not going anywhere.


We all need to declutter our galleries once in a while. You'll see how many of those screenshots and random pictures are not really that important. It's okay to let them go.


June 24, 2022

15
$ 2.70
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Try mo sa Mega drive ate medyo malaki laki din ung gb don for free. Ako din napapaa scroll ako ng matagal sa FB ngaun pero from 2k friends kasi, down to 200 plus na lang ate at Ayoko ng medyo toxic na mga tao. Hinahanap nga din ako ng mga kamag anak ko pero sabi ko di ako nag ffb wahahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige try ko yang mega drive. Search ko. Uy ang galing, goal ko rin mag 200 plus. So far 800 na lang friends ko at balak ko ulit mag unfriend hahaha konti na lang magdedeact na ako kaso nasasayangan ako sa mga groups na sinalihan ko na helpful naman at mga pages din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na okay sakin sis mega drive.

Ung sa friend list naman, okay lang yan unfriend mo ung mga wala gaano ambag sa buhay mo kundi mang chismis lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagdelete din ako ng mga pictures na sobrang tagal ng nakasave sa GDrive ko dahill wala ng available space. Pero di ko pa natry mag upgrade.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If may space pa naman wag muna mag upgrade. No choice na ako nun nung nag upgrade ako kasinakapagdeclutter na ako pero puno pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos and videos ang nangangain ng storage ko heheh! Pero mag tatransfer ako once na may time kasi nahihirapan yung phone ko mag process.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same, ang laki ng sakop lalo pag mahabang videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ansarap naman nung screenshot nung anlaki ng value ni bch..hehe hopefully makakaabot ulit sa ganun soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate, wishing mag 35k ulit si BCH. For now, ipon ipon muna para makasabay sa pagtaas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes ipon muna tayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intense ng penthouse! Kaso hindi ko pa napapanood yung season 3 :[[

Nakaka relate rin ako kay Nana haha. Kapag sya gamit kong hero sa mobile legends, ang dalas ko rin maging mvp. Ayan din gamit ko na hero na nagdala sakin for the first time sa mythic rank haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala ang galing! Di ko pa nareach ang mythic, hanggang epic palang haha wala halos time maglaro pag trip lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many Kanor sounds familiar. Charot. I love decluttering. Parang nababwasan din ang same ng loob ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uy kilala si Mang Kanor! Haha kala ko before eh artista hahaha Totoo yan, kaya pag sad and anxious, naglilinis tlaaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww nice, balak ko din yang subscription plan. But lifetime na ba yan kpag?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope, once di ka na nagpay, kung ano lang ung nastore mo, un lang maaaccess mo. Di ka na makakapag upload hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm add ko lang.. You can upload your videos in youtube and make it in private so you are the one who can watch the video..or buy a hardrive maybe 1tb storage so you can store more pics and video.. Mura nalang po ngayon ang hardrive mga around 3-5 k php. I hope that may save you from buying an additional cloud storage. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello! Yup, I already uploaded some on youtube na naka unlisted, I also have harddrives kaso ang downside nun is pag nabagsak ung harddrive, di na mareretrieve ung files. Nangyari na kasi yun sa akin before, 2 TB puro pictures and files, ayun di na naretrieve, I was lucky lang kasi nakaback up ung files sa computer ko. Thanks for the suggestions tho, I appreciate it 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, haha, additional cloud storage pala talaga ang need mo.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. I also tried to purchase extra storage for my Google drive last month kasi Naka promo eh. Since ayokong magbayad monthly Kaya I have lots of Gmail accounts to store my other important videos and photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagcreate din ako ng another gmail kaso laging napupuno agad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Pala tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas makakain ng storage ng Mobile Legends kaya tinigilan ko na. Hahahaha natawa ako kay Mang Kanor. I know him, lol. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang laki nga ng sakop ng ML, lagi pa nag uupdate aigooo! Wahaha akala ko before di siya popular lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago