Waiting for black toga!

23 59
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Graduation, Student

June 26, 2022

Lead image

How are you, people?

Today is the fiesta here in our place and in the morning when I wake up I am hearing loud music until tonight. People are having fun. However, we prefer to stay here in the house since the weather is not good this afternoon. My sister messaged me that there are pageants and games, also in the morning, our youth organization prepared a feeding program for the kids.

Okay enough with the intro let's go to the highlight of this article.


"Education is the most powerful weapon you can use to change the world" - Nelson Mandela

Do you agree?

I agree with this one, however, it will become possible when you properly use your education and wisely use it. Also, with perseverance and integrity.

Education is important. This is our power so that people won't degrade and belittle us. And in our real world, when you apply for a job, a diploma is one of the advantages. But, I have known people who become successful even though they don't have a diploma, they are just persistent to achieve their goals so it depends on people, we are the drivers of our life anyway.

Last January, I shared here how happy I am when we finished our thesis already. I shared our hardships just to finish it. It was a rough journey but ended smoothly. And also, I shared here the day when I applied for graduation and submitted the form to our university.

And finally, our last semester for this last school year of the pioneers of the K-12 program is done and our grades are complete already.

From 2018-2022 yey!

Now, we are still waiting for the announcement in regards to our graduation. Most of the students want face-to-face graduation, and I hope it will be granted by our school management. This is the most awaited moment for us being a student. All our hardships will be going to pay off, and I can say that it was all worth it.

I am grateful that I am still on the dean's list from the start until my last semester. It wasn't easy being a mom at the same time student plus I am also working, but thank God I surpassed all the challenges. I am thankful also to all people that keep on supporting me, even though there's one moment in my life when I feel disappointed in myself, they keep on believing me and cheer me up.

I am excited to have a graduation picture and also wear a black toga. If only my mom will see me marching on the stage or accept my diploma, but I know she's happy watching me from above.

All of my achievements are for my family. I wanted to give them a better life.

We are near to the exciting part!

I will update you guys when there is already an announcement of the date of our graduation. You are also part of this journey, I shared almost all of the hardships I encountered in my studies and you guys cheering me up, with that, I thank you all :)

This is not the end, this is just the beginning of my real journey in the real world. Aja!


I will do my best to be active here again. I miss interacting with you and reading all your awesome articles.

-Loveleng18

13
$ 2.21
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jelena
+ 4
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Graduation, Student

Comments

Congratulations! May God bless you with your new journey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Batchmate! Graduation ko na rin sa July. Congrats satin haha at goodluck sa buhay after school. Nakaka pressure pero kaya yan ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow advance congrats sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit ka na talaga sa "exciting part", sisss. Yeyy! May date na ba for your graduation? 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until now wala padin sis update hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations po sis, grabe I can feel you waiting for that announcement. Praying for you to march and accept your diploma . God bless you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, sana ma grant yung face to face graduation, kasi mas maganda talaga pag face to face. Nakaka proud ka sobra, di kaya biro maging dean's list. You deserve everything sis. 🎉🎊💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanga po e sana ftf na talaga hehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi man oi, halos puro 1 kakaunti lang line of 2 OMG 🥳🥳🥒 Congrats naman 🥒🥒🥳🥳🥳🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kj ng ibang prof ate char XD. thank youuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very proud ako sayo kasi even nagbuntis ka nanganak, working pero still ung studies mo ndi mo pinabayaan. RTU ka pala, pasig ka lng din ba nakatira?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis kailangan po talaga e hehe boni campus po ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats na agad beb. Nakakaproud ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waah thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ate cum laude ka? based sa grades mo po alam ko pasok na po sya. hehe. congrats po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag apply palang po di pa sure hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! So hardworking mo nmn yan. You deserve all the blessings kasi masipag ka .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis kailangan magsipag lalo na ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations in advance langga! 🎉 Malapit na talaga langga. Wearing black toga na talaga. The most exciting part. The most awaiting part. Happy fiesta sa inyo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate opo lapit na hehe kakaexcite po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Waiting for you next journey 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Excited na din ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago