Monthly Roundup

6 41
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

The time has come again for me to write an article summarizing what happened in my read cash journey last month: whether my goals were met, how many subscribers I got, and what were my top three articles for the month of May. This has been my tradition as month comes to a conclusion.

Part of it is my habit to read some articles of my co-writers that talks about their own version of their read cash journey last month. It was interesting to follow their progress as a read cash writer. Having said that, before writing my own post on the same subject, I read a few articles on the subject and noticed something.

Some of them said June was a particularly a great month for them. They were successful in achieving their goals, congratulations, guys.

But speaking of goals, I mentioned some of my June goals in my previous article. To give you an idea, here is the list, as well as the outcome of each goal:

∆ Try my best to write an article with 4-5 minutes reading time.

Result: For the month of June, I produced 13 articles, 11 of which took four minutes to read and the rest took three minutes and two minutes respectively. Yay! I was almost there, hehe.

∆ Be active. Read atleast 5-10 articles per day.

Result: This goal was finally accomplished. Despite my busy schedule, I read at least six articles per day.

∆ Engage more with my fellow read cash writers

Result: I think I was able to meet this goal because every time I read an article, I made sure to write a comment to give my thoughts on it and also, I engage to those accounts who commented on my article.

∆ Continue to published an article every other day.

Result: The month of june was different since there this one week that I almost published article and there were also time I became inactive. I am really inconsistent.

∆ I am hoping for a higher reward this month.

Result: Compare to the previous month, I earned much more this time so I was able to achieve this goal.

Let us now move from my top 3 articles with highest reward:

Sponsors:

Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty

Just like in the previous month of June, I've also got three sponsors in the month of June. A big shout out to the three of you for supporting my read cash journey.

Subscribers:

From 40 subscribers in April to 55 subscribers for the month of June. This means I gained 15 subscribers last month. Thank you so much, everyone; I truly appreciate each everyone of you who chose to subscribe in my account.

Goals for the month of July:

I will still continue to achieve the rest of my goal last month up until I achieve them all, but I will change the "hoping to earn a higher reward" into:

∆ Give tips to all the read cash users who will choose to comment on my article.

∆ Still, try my best to write an article with 4-5 minutes reading time.

∆ Be active. Read atleast 5-10 articles per day.

∆ Engage more with my fellow read cash writers just like what I did last June.

∆ Publish an article every other day.

On the other hand, here are some of the essential things I did in my life outside of read cash last month.

∆ I took the civil service examinatiom 2022

∆ Passed my graduation application form

∆ Took care of my first valid id

In addition, here are my life goals outside read and their Outcomes from Last Month's List.

∆ Prepare for the upcoming civil service examination. Make sure to review before June 18.

Result: I am able to achieve this since I reviewed one week before the exam.

∆ Start to take care of all the important ids: phil health and sss.

Result: I am able to get phil health, and I already applied online for the SSS.

To conclude this monthly roundup, here are my new goals for the month of May:

∆ Prepare for my Graduation

∆ Take care of all the needed need ids and clearance;

∆ and hopefully start applying for work.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Comments

Good to see that you're organized with your time. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your monthly goals may achieve everything that you listed! And Congratulations to your upcoming graduation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can! just organize yourself more and you will achieve better results, it always applies to everything in life, greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your goals this coming July and congrats for achieving those goals this month. Consistency is the key 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations Nathan. Mostly na achieve mo this month. Super happy ako sayo. Yan talaga mahalaga tuloy-tuloy lang ang Nathan. Wag mag stop. More blessings to come Nathan. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on these achievements of yours🎉. The month of June wasn't so cool with a lot f people (including me) due to the dip but we are still grateful that we got to somewhere.

May this month of July be good to all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago