BCH Community, My Home

31 69
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: June 21, 2022 (Tuesday)

Photo Credits: Unsplash

I have been to a number of platforms already, even before I met Bitcoin Cash. But I'd like to be honest, no matter where I go, no matter where I look, no matter where I want to explore, my feet and eyes will always bring me back to my home: the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) community.

Never have I ever felt this feeling before. Having a sense of serenity whenever I open the platform, enjoying every interaction I have with my friends around, and loving the thought of being here; I feel so blessed.

Peaceful.

I find this platform so peaceful. It gives peace in my heart, everytime. Just so you know, the whole community is like a ball of sunshine to me, and I could embrace how warm the people are. It's like I'm living in an ideal community, surrounded with supportive and heartwarming individuals; away from the toxicity of life. I can't help but appreciate the community for that.

Not to mention, as I am writing this article, I could feel the love that I have for the community. A genuine love that I can offer after staying here for quite sometime. Whenever I get so busy, or whenever I can't update in the platform due to some reasons, I can't help but miss the friends around. I miss commenting and replying to their posts, and even read their articles.

Photo Credits: Unsplash

Bitcoin Cash Community, thank you!

Thank you BCH Community for being there. Thank you for letting us experience a platform away from the toxic parts of life. A platform where I can only feel positive and no sense of negativity creeping around. A platform that's surrounded with kind-hearted individuals, ready to shower anyone with their love and support. I can't help but feel so blessed. I can't help but feel so thankful with the reasons I have given above. I can't help but fall in love with the community. And I can't help but call this platform as my home. Bitcoin Cash Community, you are one-of-a-kind!

To the people behind the noise.cash and read.cash community and to those who support Bitcoin Cash, I am truly grateful to all of you. My sincere thanks for all the efforts you exerted just to provide a wonderful experience to all of us. I may not be able to know you all, and you may not know me as well, but know that I am one of the many people who love and support Bitcoin Cash in our own little way. Know that I will always call Bitcoin Cash as my home and I will never get tired of shouting that to the world.

Photo Credits: Unsplash

My wish for the BCH community is for it to prosper in the near future and for the Bitcoin Cash to reach their goal for mass adoption. I do hope for the best always. May all the desires of the hearts of the people behind the community will be reached, in the right time.


Disclaimer: The thoughts expressed are personal and solely belong to me.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

17
$ 2.02
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

I'm grateful that be part in this community for 6 months

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy 6 months old my friend! Let's just be hopeful that the platform will last till the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a part of this community, is still what I count as my topmost blessings for 2022

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too. Like I have been to a lot of communities already, but this one's my home. I feel so blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the kind of community that we have I feel like I'm kiving my life to the fullest already. With the bonus of BCH and all (。♡‿♡。)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree my friend Ruffa, it's just so nice to embrace this feeling. Glad to meet you here as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes its good to see short post/stories of acknowledging or grateful wall too. Thanks to your warmth as well LeticiaFelize!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not just you dear, we all feel the home and family here! Because this family helps us to write freely from our thoughts of mind. And also other gives their feedbacks on different things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we also have to be patient for now because being part of bitcoin cash when we see the market is not friendly then patience is the key, let's keep working to earn bch because that is our goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its indeed that there's something here in readcash and noisecash that's hard to disregard. I think the supportive community is what makes the website more hard to forget haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really a blessing to have these communities where one can not only earn buy also express one's thoughts too without any fear or hesitation. I wish you find more reason to love and live these platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nicely penned down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, something cool and refreshing about being here and welcoming too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, even if one is a newbie he/she will be welcomed with a happy heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy to be part of this community! That's why I am really hoping for the better and toxic free community in the years to come <3

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, hope this community will continue to last forever, it's just a wonderful community to embrace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I entered different platforms too, and its my first time here in read but I do noise.cash almost 1 year

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Again, welcome to Read my friend Erick! hehe. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Stat here often, meet new friends, for sure, you'll enjoy it more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bitcoincash: peace of mind. is happiness. is freedom

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely my friend. BCH is our beloved no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you know what, I feel the same.. high five!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, cheers my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks BCH at this community for continuing giving a support to those individuals who really need companion amidst the agony. Without this platform and BCH we couldn't find any way to sustain our needs and wants

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend Natsu. All thanks to you as well for supporting the community. Let's continue to stay here and support our beloved BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'll be working here as long as my friend continue. I'm glad that you're motivated. Cause of that I'll me striving to write here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I found a place of solemnity in this community, making friends virtually and learning from their thoughts also makes me feel satisfying everyday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said my friend Maria. BCH community is one-of-a-kind. A platform I will always love no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister we all are lucky to have you. Yeah BCH community is kind and loving to us. We all the time make fun and get rewards from their generosity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, I agree my friend Blue. I hope BCH community will continue to be this way. I love the peace that it gives to my heart. Plus meeting heartwarming people like you is truly a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago