A School Year Well Paid Off

12 48
Avatar for rene.neverfound
1 year ago

Yesterday, I highlighted another moment. A day to treasure. It was a day to commemorate the hardships and battles I have fought just to survive and to live a life worth-living.

All my years, I have been a jack of all trades but not a master of anything. And although I get many praises from the things I am knowledgeable about I still get this feeling of discontentment. I need to find something that would be my main goal, that would mark me, that would make me know that I am enough.

Hence, academics are my battleground. Studying became my forte. I love learning but I love a fair game as well. I only go for good competitions, and to where I am competent most? It is with myself and to prove progress by progress that I could do better, that I could reach my goals I have for myself.

My family is the pillar of my success. They are always the reason why I strive to study wise and great. I am very thankful for their unconditional love and never-ending support. And with much gratitude, I want to succeed for them and gave them the best that they all deserved, to pay their sacrifices.

I am so happy to share to all of you this achievement. Because it was never easy to be in this day. Pandemic has been the biggest threat still. And being in an online class drains me a lot that it even caused to danger my eyesight. I am very grateful that after the consistent ranting, exhaustion, breakdowns, I made it to the end and made it even to the top of the class! I thank the Almighty God for guiding me and giving me the sense of moral I always needed most. I thank my friends and family for this. Thanks a lot as well for the people in Hive because Hive has been as well my jetpack to have confidence and as well of the read.cash community for giving me opportunities to take risk and sustain my needs.


Renésmee Neverfound

An aspirant writer and artist. To be found is my greatest dream and never be lost. Hi, I am @rene.neverfound, you can call me Rene or Esme if you like. I specialized in prose-poetry and poetry, and now I am trying new things and writing styles. I love learning! I am a 17-year-old girl living life in the Philippines. I am a total bookworm and a grade 11 student with an undying passion for writing and art. Having many dreams is a funny mess because I get confused most of time with regard to what course should I take in college. I want to be an astrologist, a doctor, a journalist, an author, a professional artist, an archaeologist, and many more I forgot to remember while writing this.

11
$ 2.27
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.01 from @nathawriter
+ 1
Avatar for rene.neverfound
1 year ago

Comments

Di pa pala ako nakapag comment dito lol. Congrats Esme hahah keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks a lot, kuya!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Kudos talaga sa mga effort ng kapwa natin student na nakatapos ng school year sa online class especially yung mga may with honors. Galing! ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello! congratulations din sa iyo💗, thank you for the warm appreciation! have a nice day po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations! to attained that kind of achievement is very uncommon for teens these days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for the appreciation po! it motivates me a lot.💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big congratulation to you dear I pray that u succeed in all your endeavors and for u to always make your family proud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for appreciating and for the warm wishes, maam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago