The joy, comfort, and stress-reducing power of 5th month in read cash

47 75
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

I was filled with joy when I saw my account in read cash that stated I was already 5 months old. It was unbelievable for me because the day I registered to read cash was like yesterday. The feeling of excitement and exaggeration to meet new people. One thing I loved the most when I was starting was my eagerness to write and to read articles. There are so many popular writers here and I admit I admired them so much. It was like they are the star, no, the superstar of read cash. 

I wouldn't narrate how, when and why I started here because I have written it several times. Instead, I would focus on what I learn in read cash that I applied in real life. We read several blogs everyday and sometimes it was too much for us to absorb everything. That's why, I learned to choose what I read because that is what my mind can remember. As much as possible, I want to learn new things such as adventure blog, new experiences blog, life hacks blog, crypto-related blogs and personal rant blogs. 

What is the joy of blogging? 

The joy of blogging is when you see your blog was read by multiple people and left a comment. I think when I was starting, only a few people were reading my blog and it was okay. But it was not okay when you are several months old yet the views are not rising anymore. It means something is wrong in your blog, approach or topic. 

The joy of blogging is when you feel fulfilled every time you finish your article. The article you are so proud of because you know, you exerted your precious time to write and finish it. To be honest, I am so happy with all the articles I made since I started here because none of them are nonsensical. I rarely post rant except yesterday's blog. But I think you learned something from there, like being overworked or overused is not good at all. 

How does reading in read cash give me comfort? 

Not all the time we are so happy and in the mood of reading. I know you guys know what it feels like to not be in the mood. You read articles, but you cannot understand even a single paragraph so that's why you just left an upvote or comment that is related to the title. Aside from that, read cash gives me a sense of comfort when I am low and feeling emotional. 

In fact, I do know where to read articles to boost my mood. I am just so thankful to @Talecharm and @gertu13 for writing amazing blogs everyday. I know these two are familiar with you all. Their blogs helped me to encourage myself to smile, be thankful, and love myself for who I am. They might not know this but their blog has an impact in my life. 

In what way read cash reduce my stress? 

I think the best reason I got is that in writing, my stress is reducing and allowing me to make up things for myself. Read cash has this magic of brightening our day whenever we feel sad, emotional and stressed. Like when I read positive and hilarious comments from the articles I read. One of the best writers that gives me joy is ate @Ruffa She was a real and natural comedian in her own way. 

In my 5th month in read cash, I really wanted to date someone whether it is my family, cousin, relative, friend, stranger or new friend. Someone I can share the joy with and give something to him/her. But this time, I already picked someone and I know you guys know him well. He is a new friend of mine, and I already told him that I wanted to meet him since we are in the same province. He is @kli4d . I don't know the date yet, but I am hoping we set the exact date soon. 

Also, I am very thankful to all the positive and beautiful messages I read yesterday about my body burnout. I am still tired, feeling empty inside, but I am recovering. Thank you for your thoughtful advice and I considered all of them. My heart is happy and my only wish for this community is to grow even further. The growth that will expand the BCH adoption and help thousands of people. 


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors for staying and I appreciate each of you.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

21
$ 1.82
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Ayieee. Happy 5th monthsary kay Read.cash, beh. 😁 Enjoy-enjoy na lang din ng date kay kli4d.

More blogs, more learning, more earning, and more friends to come pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate ganda. Sana talaga maenjoy namin kasi shy daw si kli4d eh. Haha. Yassx, more blessings pa satin ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, Dennmarc! Cheers to your 5 months and counting journey here in read cash ^^ To more BCH haha yeaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes, moe bch for all of us and cheers! Salamat kuya, ano name mo? Wahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for tagging me, I didn't know my posts cause you joy. It's good to know because I almost always write for myself but talking to others and I think no one is interested in what I learned. Thanks for your visits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I actually read most of your blogs and I always learn something from it. I'm the one who should be saying thank you.. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon I will also celebrate 5th month but I think I could not achieve so many things even I have tried harder to. But I am happy that you guys were with me and still with me with your helping hands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can anything here as long as you can still write and interact. Of course, we are one community here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. It's indeed a lot of hard work. I wish you more and more of BCH. I love the fact that you're being consistent with your blogging. I know it's not easy to think of topics to write everyday but I'm glad that you're doing it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it was really so hard but you know, keep writing and engaging. For the topics, it will come along the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Kuys, huhuhu more to come❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bro. Wahahha. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months! :) Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoo! Salamat ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bruh! Long live read.cash!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hail read cash. Whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5th months here in read.cash 💚💚 more months to you and God bless always 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate. Ang sarap sa feeling na tumagal na ko ng ganito haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5months in read.cash. Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po ate. More months pa po sating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5months is not a joke! Congratulations bro🎉. It's not easy to be writing and reading for a whole five months. This platform has become a part of my daily life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it has been part of my life too. There are so many things we learned and people to meet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy motmot.. More months to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hooray! Salamat po ate. Many more months to enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noong una na nag start ako natatakot ako baka po hindi ako mapansin pero salamat kuya. congrats sayo at sana tumagal ka pa dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman, mabait at supportive naman ang mga users dito haha. So far wala pa kong na encounter na toxic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time really flies so fast isn't it? Happy fifth monthsary to you and more month's to celebrate. Anyway one thing is also makes me happy with my journey here, is when my articles also got a lot of reader's. However since I also know that I can't visit too many articles per day due to busyness I always don't expect that many reader's will read my article and I understand that. This time I am already grateful with whom who stayed with me. I can't blame myself as well as I am really busy outside the internet, I can't priorities this platform as I have a toddler. This platform also my stress reliever as I can freely express my self here without judgment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's okay to be not active for so long if you have many things to do at home especially that you have a toddler ate. I am just happy that I reached this long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More months coming mark, parang kailan lang nagtanong tanong tayo about read.cash kung paano ang kalakaran dito at ngayon malayo na ang iyung narating. Keep moving!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate haha. Naaalala ko yung time na nag tatanong din ako sayo pano ba yung read cash. Waahha. Salamat ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abangan namin yung friendly date niyo ni kli4d ah haha joke. Congrats for that milestone haha, ako di ko na binibilang kung ilang year and months na ako rito haha. At least umabot ng taon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correction hindi ata sya friendly date. Charr! Joke lang. Wahhahaha. Oo nman, foe sure may article yon. Tagal mo na kasi dito eh, mayaman ka na nga ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5th bruh and congrats, a long way to go yet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. So many things to do and write. Haha. Thanks bruh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow happy 5 Monthsary Marc. Ang haba na ng journey mo dito in read.cash. Totoo yan Marc makapawala talaga ng stress tong platform nato. Super grateful sa platform nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa naman po masyadong mahaba haha. Marami pang matutunan at makikilalang mga tao ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo matagal na din yung 5 months Marc. Congrats ulit. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi oi oi, Happy 5th and Congrats dendennennnnnn (☞^o^) ☞ ang saya sa read.cash ano, mas masaya pa sa pag pinansin tayo ng crushes natin HARHARHAR. Anyways sana matuloy yanh deytuuu nyo ni clipuuuuu ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So true lang pero kapag pinansin tayo ni crush, talagang tatalbog ang pusong bato. Charr. Yass, matutuloy ate. Pag di natuloy, pupunta ako sakanila. Wahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wohoi hahaha, can't wait sa future meet up ❤️. Ang tagal kasi tumaas ni BCH eh no? Kaya wala, need talaga magtipid 😂. Congrats pala sa 5 months. Medyo nagulat ako kasi parang ang pioneer mo na dito :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee kinikilig tuloy ako sa future meet up niyong dalawa ni @DennMarc hahahah readcash bl series aabangan ko talaga yan. May makakatalo na kina Sarawat at Win finally hahahaha. Hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA hoy di ka kikiligin for today's video 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. I can't wait too. Nakaka excite nga eh. Whaaha. Feeling ko talaga may eme emeng mangyayari char. Grabe naman ang pioneer, bago lang naman ako dito. Whaahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago