Double Celebration (Birthday and Graduation)

22 34
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Today is the first day of the month, another month for us to grind here, another months to spend here in read.cash and another months for us to be friends here, spending the first day here is quite amazing, I was so amazed to read some round up reports during June journey here, some were unlucky yet some of us got lucky because despite of the dip, some of us achieved their accumulated BCH, and it really motivates me again to just write and maybe one of this days, hopefully I can accumulate my goals also. 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS.. 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much. 

Check them out because they are all good writers 💚💚


Hello read.cash Family, is everyone present? hehe yes of course we should at time and days like this, ika nga sa pamahiin kapag first day of the month dapat maging productive para ang whole month natin ay productive din. 

So anyways, yesterday was such a tiring day for me, because it was a graduation from K+12 curriculum and most of my niece and nephews graduated yesterday plus it was the birthday of my beloved cousin slash father. 

One of my nephews came early to my house because they needed my help. Well, it's not for the kids but for the parents who are marching together with them. Well, they wanted to look pretty at least that day so that's why they needed my help to fix themselves. 

Because I woke up late again, I couldn't take any pictures from the preparation because I had to leave my phone to charge it. 

Since there were 4 graduates from K+12, and three graduates also from Elementary, so 7 moms in total, that was quite a lot of work haha. I was done doing their hair and makeup at exactly 9:30 Am because the program starts at 10 so they hurriedly went to the school after. 

We left at the compound together with my one cousin. We couldn't join them because we had no invitation, in short the one who was marching to the graduates can enter only so we waited only from the house and prepared for the after Party. 

Yesterday was also the 46th Birthday of my cousin slash Father. He is the one who sent me to school when my family broke up. I call him "Engcho" which means brother or kuya. 

I remember when I announced my pregnancy with him, I hugged him tight and said sorry for so many times, but he only said that no need to worry as long as the one who got me pregnant is going to marry me. 

At my wedding, He was there standing as my father, he was such a cry baby hehe because he cried a lot back then while hugging me. 

Because it was his birthday yesterday, we planned for a surprise behind his back. We greeted him on facebook but not in person, so he might think that we were just shy to say it infront of him. 

The cousins that were from graduation came home, and we gathered all in his house hiding, like we closed the door and we were so silent inside. 

The last thing we heard was him saying " Where are the people here?? " because he came home from a friend who is our "Kasabwat" so that we could take time to prepare. 

When he opened the door, we were all singing happy birthday that left him speechless and teary eyed. Actually he really cried, we barely saw him crying because everyone saw him as a strong and strict person but we know him inside. 

I ended up crying also,I am so lucky to be part of this family. I might have a broken family but God gave me a second family to lean on, and it's them. 

We hugged him one by one and greeted him again. it was not a "Bongga" celebration but what is the most important is that we had the efforts to make a celebration for  such a wonderful person like him.



Thank you for reading

@Dawn_Dii here, have a goodnight ahead.

Date Published: July 1, 2022

















12
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Wow na surprise jud ni c Kuya ogot sa iyang birthday ba. Gamay Ra biya kalipay sa ultimong tao. Ako malipay nkao hatagan ug biscuit Gani or Isa ba ka cupcake. Happy nkao ana ba. Hehe murag Bata lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all the graduates and happy birthday to the celebrant. Nice to have a make-up artist slash hairdresser to the family. Laking tipid yan. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis sa greetings..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I also need someone to help me to look beautiful to attend any function. Good luck to all the graduates

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah same of them.. they always dragged me at time like those haha.. thank you for the greetings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congraulations po. And Happiest birhtday to him po. Kpaag ganyan masaya kasi bukod sa duoble celebration, mas marami din food hehe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes haha, busog na happy pa haha.. salamat sis sa greetings..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa mga graduates and happiest birthday to your cousin. I'm sure na sobrang happy nyo because ang dami pong celebration na naganap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes haha, sumasakit yung ulo ko dahil walang time mag nap sa tanghali dahil sa celebration, thank you sis sa greetings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is celebration galore 😄. Congratulations 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes.. Thank you so much for the greetings.. much appreciated..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all the graduate sis. 🎉 Ang sarap sa pakiramdam pag may ganyang family sis. Yung mararamdaman mo talaga yung love and support nila sayo. Happy birthday to him sis. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis hehe. oo sis bahala na kahit medyo kapos basta masaya lagi okay na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. Happiness is really important sis. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sigurado po ate nasurprise talaga ang tatay mo po. taga saan po kayo ate? para pong nasa medyo sosyal ang place? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, Bukidnon kami but that picture of my cousin was taken in CDO when he had a seminar there hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa mga Ning graduate sis and Belated Happy birthday sa imong cousin/father. Maka emotional kaayo ng inyong surprise sa Iyaha. For sure very grateful kaayo siya sa inyohang gibuhat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis infact, imbes kami mag regalo sa iyaha pero kami iyang gi regaluhan hehe kay na touch jud daw shag taman..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Congrats naman sa kanilang dalawa sissuumm.. Napakalaking blessing na niyan. Nawa'y ipagpatuloy pa nila ang pag-aaral nang mabuti hanggang makapagkatapos nang college ba.. Celebration nga yan!🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe salamat sis. sana nga hehe pursigido naman sila sana mag tuloy² din..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Holidays are not only fun but "exhausting", and yours is double. I think it was a nice fatigue anyway I congratulate your nephews and cousin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it was but still its worth it.. thank you so much for the greetings..

$ 0.00
1 year ago