Ways to Gain more Bitcoin Cash.

19 55
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Most of us aiming and want to earn more BCH, and let me share some of my knowledge on how to earn or gain more Bitcoin Cash. We are now still in pandemic and as a person we need a job to sustain our everyday needs. Read Cash is a platform where you can freely write your own article and publish it. As a reward of your work you are rewarding a crypto, which we called Bitcoin Cash ($BCH). I know everyone of us wants to gain 1BCH and hold it, but how can we possibly grow our holdings if it is only stuck and store in your wallet. There are so many ways to earn more Bitcoin Cash, let us include the Read Cash, Noise Cash and Spot Trading in Binance.

3 Ways to Earn Bitcoin Cash.

Read.Cash

From Google

I know most of us know how read cash functions but still I will discuss to all of you on how to earn Bitcoin Cash here. Read.cash is a platform of writing and publishing articles and get paid in a form of crypto which is Bitcoin Cash. I can say that read cash is the most easiest blog platform to use. They don't need or require any form of sign up for you to proceed publishing articles. If there is a chance to rank all of the blog earning platform in the world, then I will choose read cash as the number one platform. In this platform we are free to write our own article, even it is about life, yourself, tips and ect. It would accept your entry as long as you didn't plagiarized your won content.

I received a news that the cause of why Random Rewarder is so often in tipping our article is that they are budgeting the funds and as a way to be the platform to be active more than years, they decrease the amount of giving. But, as for me I am okay what does the Random Rewarder gave as long it gives everyday, that's okay. But, some of us really needs a money for daily needs, remember that this is just a part time job. We can't do anything if the platform will stop. We must be thankful that the robot still visiting us everyday.

Noise.cash

From Google

To some users who aren't still know this platform. This platform is same as read.cash but the only different from this is you need to post a status or upload a pictures. It is like Facebook that you will share any ideas, status and experience, but in every post you will be paid with Bitcoin Cash, which is a good thing. There is a system with tipping in this platform, only those blessed and choosen one who can give tip to other users. There are some users who haven't received the blessing to tip others post. I am not active in this platform but you can still find me there (Callmemjay) If you have an account you can communicate me there also, don't hesitate to make friend with me because I'm friendly.

Spot Trading (Binance,Bybit)

If you have a knowledge about spot trading then it's one of ways to earn Bitcoin Cash. We all know that the price of BCH is going higher and lower then you can use the pattern, buy low and sell high. It means you will buy a Bitcoin Cash if it is dumping or low and you will sell it if it will go high again. You will do that always then also you need a knowledge if it is a time to buy and sell. It's up to you on how you work on it to gain BCH. This kind of trading have a low chance of being bankrupt. I prefer to do spot trading rather than futures trading. Then, if you don't have a knowledge in this trading that I am talking about you can watch tutorial in YouTube. Then, I prefer to use Binance application in Spot Trading.

__________________________________________________

Conclusion

I read a news that this whole year will be a year of bearish, but it's not totally 100% true, there is still a chance to be bull this year. But, the best way to do in this kind of situation is to gain and earn more crypto and tokens because the moment it will be bull again, then that's the time you will be thankful and happy. Let's take this bearish season as an opportunity to keep more tokens and stake it.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image taken from Me

14
$ 4.17
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

I am trying to train myself how to trade. I am still not that good that is why I do not trade in a big amount. I do hope Bitcoin Cash will bounce back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just continue learning ate heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a member of both sites and it's good to get some amount. As of now, I would like to save at least 1 BCH and will transfer it to my Binance account so can start trading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good idea my friend 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd been on noise cash before, pero hininto ko na at nag focus na lang ako dito sa read cash. Ang laki na kasi ng changes sa noise cash as compare sa dati ):

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito na din ako nagfufucos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash and noise cash are the platform I am availing for BCH accumulation looking forward to try trading on binance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spot trading in Binance is good dear❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For now talaga wala akong plano mag trade or mag invest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung saan mo gusto ate, just follow it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko ba, bakit hanggang ngayon hindi ko magawa gawa yang trading na yan Hahahha. Sa susunod nalang kapag ready na me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon bro if ready kana, pero ganda mag trade ngayon dahil nag up and down mga token.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can get back here haysss🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik kana sa pagiging active ate heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soot trading definitely a good choice but tbh that's totally risky thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not risky naman kasi spot lang buy and sell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung trading talaga wala akong knowledge Mjay. Panu ba yan? 😁Ang dami ko ng binasa sa trading pero di ko parin makuha. Super gulo talaga. Di ko alam papano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag aralan mo muna pano mag pasok sa Binance ate and then sunod pag aralan mo pano mag buy and sell duon ng BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Mjay thank you nito. Kailangan ko talaga yan Mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago