I Bet, Bloggers Have These Things On Their Phones!

8 48

Every blogger has their own techniques on how they make their content catchy to their readers. Apart from it, they also have the tools that supports their outputs.

Before that, I know that you are puzzled with this term. To make it clear for us, bloggers has huge differences with the "Vloggers" where contents are shown through making videos. So what does blogger (s) means?

"A Bloggers write, edit, post, and promote the content on their web pages or websites. They generate and pitch ideas, compose and edit posts, market posts to readers, and conduct research according to "Betterteam.

That means, if you edit ,post and promote content on online platform like read.cash, that means you're a blogger. Read.cash writers are bloggers!

Anyway, let's go back to the main topic. xD. Now if you raid the phones of other Bloggers especially read.cash bloggers, you surely encountered these tools . Not a 100% accurate but the probability is higher. Shall we start?

1.Google Translate

Google Translate

I will just start the list with this one. Google translate is a very helpful tool especially for non-native English speaker bloggers like us. Though we can speak or write without looking at it, Google translate is very effective when it comes to looking for the translation of your deep words.

How about you? do you using it too?

2.Photo Editor

Picsay Pro

I can bet that 100% of you has this. Photo editor application or Photoshop Software are effective tools to have a decent lead images and supporting images.

Some of the bloggers using free to download sources but some has different kind of photo editor on their phones.

You can probably see iether PicSay or PicsArt.

So, what your favourite photo editor? drop them on the comment section why you chose that?.

3.Dictionaries

Merriam

Bloggers usually relying on their grammar capabilities but sometimes, they are also using Dictionaries to make sure that their content are interesting and sounds good for their readers.

You can see offline and online version of this on their phones.

4.Bitcoin Cash logo.

I'm literally laughing this to my list xD.

Hey Bitcoin Cash bloggers and crypto lovers!. I know you have this on your phone! Let's mention read.cash bloggers in general.

In my case , since I love to write about Bitcoin Cash, I always have Bitcoin Cash logo on my gallery. I always using it for my lead images and us supporting images. The funniest thing is, it came with different designs and color. Don't forget the orange one lol.

5.Quillbot

Quillbot

Hey zapp, Quillbot users!. Quillbot is very useful when it comes to make your content sounds good and fluent. Bloggers are using this to make their output constructive.

Though some of the bloggers are using it to paraphrasing and cheating , some are just using it to paraphrase their own content with a good intentions.

6.Tons of Screenshots

How's your storage anyway? Bloggers has tone of screenshots that stored on their phones. Some of these are used basically for lead image and supporting images purposes.

Here's the fact, they captured this using their 3 fingers xD.

Lastly,

7.Inspiration .xD

[Meme Source]

This is out of topic but inspiration is the key for productive and successful blogging. I'm just wondering why I'm not really productive these past weeks. I think I forgot about this one too.(lol )Anyway, having inspiration is not just having girl/boyfriend but to have the screenshot of the topic you want to write with.

I'm doing this too if I read a interesting topics somewhere in the internet and topic I want to write from social medias.

There we have it!. If I forgot something. Go drop it on the comment section and let's talk about it!.

Lead Image [Source].

6
$ 1.89
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.01 from @Zahra11

Comments

Quillbot user here haha. You should include canva too haha because I am using the template there as my head image.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use chrome, dictionary and rarely canvas. And my storage is filled with screenshots 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The screenshot always got us🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got 5 out of 7 ahhahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dang. Hoping that the inspiration is included in there🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still exploring with the tools that I have to use for blogging...but most of my common tools are Google Docs, English-Tagalog Dictionary, Canva, and Grammarly.

I rarely use Quillbot, I feel that it isn't accurate 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forgot the Google Doc. I have WPS too🤣

Quillbot is helpful during our thesis days with wordai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago