After one month..I am back

8 28
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Back, Busy, Break

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope you all are well, and would be enjoying a sound and healthy life. I wish you all be blessed with happiness, peace, prosperity and accomplishment in your life.

I was inactive for almost a month, and couldn't make to write or publish anything due to some reasons. I know I have missed so many things here, for which I am having regret now, but nothing could be done..lol. But still I am grateful that finally I made my mind to continue the previous routine again, and now I am consistent to be active like I was used to do before.

Honestly speaking there was nothing serious which kept me away from writing anything, but it was just a normal laziness which come to take away the passion of writing a new article everyday. I tried hard to made my mind to publish something, but everytime my laziness came around me lol. So I thought it better to take a break from here.

Anyway, let me share with you some of the things I did and enjoyed during my break from here.

It was my cousin's birthday almost a week ago, so she invited us to celebrate her day with her. We reached there with gifts and enjoyed her birthday party which was held in the evening. Her sister in law brought a cake for her, and she also ordered pizza and nuggets for us. We had a great time together, and took so many pictures to kept as memory. She is so kind and lenient towards others, so everyone always tries to make her happy.

On our way back to home, my brother offered us to have our favorite ice cream, for which I couldn't deny, and enjoyed two cups of ice-cream...lol

Next morning, the rain was pouring out and cleansing the environment with its light and soft drops. Although it was only for half an hour but still everyone was happy to receive it after a long time. The plants in my garden were refreshed and their leaves were dust free. After a while the rainbow appeared on the horizon to add more charm to the sky. I am always that girl who loves to capture the rainbow since my childhood.

The weather was perfectly captivating, even my neighbour's cat was also enjoying it from the top of the roof. I hurriedly captured some shots so I can share with you all...lol. They brought it almost a month ago, but she is fully acquainted with the every part of the house, and visit roof after every hour, to get the information about what is happening around...lol. My sister also insist us to have a cat so she can play with it, but my Dad don't allow us to keep any animal in the house due to some reasons.

Anyway, that's all for today. I had managed with great difficulty to write this article after the break of one whole month, but I am sure soon I would get the previous passion again. What's about you my lovely family? Are you enjoying your life, and striving to get your aims? Time is flying, as It's already the half of this month. So never let negativity to ruin or distract you from the path of your aim. My best wishes to you. Thanks you.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

11
$ 1.85
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Back, Busy, Break

Comments

Sometimes, you just need to rest, get some air, and remind yourself who you are and who you want to be. The cat is cute))) Welcome back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, Farah! ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Farah, it has been a while, it seems you have been having a lot of fun hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back again 🎉 Bu the way the rainbow looks so beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heeey, it's been a while. Welcome back sisss. I think I'll be gone for month soon as well hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me, trying to do all the set goals despite of the difficulties in making them. Anyway, welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back and I think you had a great break too

$ 0.02
1 year ago