A Month In Hive And A Little Tips To The Ones Who Want To Join Hive

57 76
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #291

July 03, 2022

I explored another blogging platform last June 2 so I can earn another extra income since my earnings here in read.cash decreases a lot. Aside from being in Blurt for some time now, I also explored in Hive. At first starting in Hive was only out of curiosity. Honestly, I didn't know anything about Hive. I just knew about the platform when I joined it on my first day.

Starting Hive with no proper knowledge is what I'm regretting for. I was so naive that my first weeks on that platform wasn't doing good because it took me again how many days to publish another content because I ran out of Resource Credit. This (RC or Resource Credit) is so important because without it, we can't post, comment or replies to others, reblog and so on.

Within my one month, I also observe how does really Hive works as a newbie. Observing is my one way of discovering some important details that will soon be shared to others who want to explore Hive too. Truthfully speaking, I am not a kind of person who will ask always for an assistance or guidance for someone about a certain thing because I am worried that I might disturb them because they may have important thing to do at the very moment. So as long as I can still make a way on how to do it on my own, I will do it but if I am really confused and don't know what to do anymore, that's the time that I will be needing someone's assistance.

So here's my observation as a newbie that might be of help to those who want to explore and Join Hive.

  1. When you create your account, the most important thing to do is saved the important keys in your notepad or somewhere safe because it is really important.

In my case, I was only only able to save the Master password. Good thing PeakD is very easy to use and I was able to reveal my private keys using my master password.

  1. When creating introduction, write it more than 300 words. I have observe that the longer the introduction the better. But take note, the content of it must be full of sense not just write anything just to make it longer.

Here's what your introductory blog content must be:

  • Introduce yourself and something about yourself.

  • If you are invited by someone, mention her on the post.

  • Tackle on where or how did you know Hive. Example, if no one invited you but you saw an information about Hive in other social medias or in other blogging platform, take a screenshot of it and add it in your blog. And also if your in noise.cash, Blurt or here in read.cash, screenshot or add your account in your introductory post. By making these things, you are adding credibility to your post. The more credible your content be, more curators will upvote it.

  • Third, state what do readers expect from your future content and what you want to achieve in Hive.

  • Fourth, after drafting your article, post it in OCD Community. This community is where newbies Introduction are post.

  • Engage with other users in the platform.

But the most important thing that you need to do is don't make your resource credit be 0% because it takes time to be fully charge. As what I have read from someone's comment, resource credit will be fully charge after five days so be careful in using it.

Another important thing is check every community rules before posting to avoid being muted by the community.

If your newbie in Hive, you can also claim free Hive and Hive Power here. Every hour you can claim free Hive and HP.

That will be all for today! I hope by this little observation that I share here, you will have a little knowledge about Hive so that when you join the platform, you already know what to do.

Update with the list of articles read on July 2, 2022 (Yey I made it again, 15 articles achieved)

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

20
$ 0.49
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Galing naman ako di pa talaga nakapagstart..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matry nga yan sis pag my extra time hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis. Maganda doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pangitaan ug time sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already have an account in the mentioned platform but I can't really get the hang of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis ky kblo na jud ka unsaon sa hive pero tudluan teka sa pinmapple pgpin ha ky wa mn diay nimo mabutang ang code sa tumoy sa imo article sa liketu. Nag dm tana ka sko ato nga time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naka butang ko ug code sa pinmapple sis pag edit nako sa ako post didto sa peakD sis... Thank you sis. Murag kinahanglan pa jud ko ug guide nimo sa Hive kay gamay pa gihapon ako mabibaw an

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagdm unta ka sko ug dghn para inig open nko mabasahan dayun para reply tanan hahaha.

Dapat sis ang liketu ang mo appear sa imo pgpublish ky kdtong usa ky pinmapple lgi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka isa pa lang ko Naka publish sa Liketu sis kadtong sa Paseo pa lang. A day before ko naka-log in sa Liketu kadtong travel sa Cebu ako gi post sa pinmapple. Dugay ko nakasulod sa Liketu man gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaw sayangan imo article sis para di ka mgmhay sa tags ba. Gnyan ko sa liketu ky dagko ug upvotes. Pero kagahpon nko nga article sa amazing nature nko gepost sa ky bsin naa masaag nga curators.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa pud Gahapon kay sa motherhood Community nako gipost sis. Sa Liketu ta to pero error man sige

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa ka nag error? Wa pko kapost diha sa motherhood ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Signal guro to sis kay hinay gud kaayo pati Usahay upload sa pictures error gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this brief tips & background about hive! I've been seeing read cash writers who also tried the same blogging platform that's why I am thinking to try it too, although it looks like its complicated than read cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it really looks complicated but I know soon you can also be able to familiarize the platform once you join there.... You're welcome...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this detailed article about Hive. This July, I might join the platform po. For now, I will just bookmark it. By they way, may specific website po ba to register sa Hive? Di ko po kasi mahanap yung mismong site.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa akin sis, PeakD yung ginamit ko. Madali siyang gamitin kaysa Ecency eh. Pwede din naman sa Hive.blog mismo. Pili ka lang sa tatlo na yan...walang anuman sis, good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just found out about that giftgiver faucet from your article, thanks for this! Hive can be a very confusing platform for a newbie and unfortunately for me, I had no one to show me how to properly make use of hive when I registered last year, but I learnt just by observing. I am sure newbies and those who want to register on hive will find this article a great help

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome Kush! I just found about it recently so might as well share here so newbies that don't have delegation will slowly have Hive and HP power in their account... No one also showed me how to properly use Hive when I started last month but glad that I was able to observe a little on how Hive works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the heads up! I am actually to planning to create an account tomorrow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome. Goodluck with your account creation and hope you a successful journey in Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki nga din kinita NG intro post ko dyan then second post ko nilangaw lang. Di ako maka kilos dahil sa hive power. Parang it took 7 days before maka post ulet dahil sa hive power. Yun nag add sakin sa site at gumawa ng account ko Di na siya nga rereply sa Telegram kaya na lost ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

20% daw ang charge araw-araw sa RC sis kaya after 5 days pa yan pwede ma-fully charge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kaya pala. Kaya pala dapat quality na din ang ipost natin kasi yun chanced natin very steep regarding actuvity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Kaya make use of RC very well dahil tagal mag charge eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Murag kadaghan na jud ani ba. Drain pa ahung utok da Blurt kay murag lost pa ko sa pamaagi sa trading² or swap², unsa to. Tas naa napud ning Hive. Actually, dugay² naman ko nakadungog about aning Hive, pero murag wa pa sa ahung huna.huna. Tas kana napung Hive power ug Hive. Unsa may kalahian ana nilang duha sis? Same pud sa Blurt ug Blurt Power.😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lahi ra ang Hive ug Blurt sis kay ang sa Hive, naa May Resource Credit. Ang RC is 100%, mao na imo bantayan sa Hive kay kung mugamay na like ma zero, di ka ka post, engage sa uban. A blurt kay mag spend ra man ka ug Blurt every transaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day I'll join this huge and stop this procastination. The more I hear about it, the more it becomes difficult for me. But I can do it, yes I can do it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can do it. It's only on the first week that it seems so difficult but later on it will only be easy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti ka pa sis daming incom. Congrats sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try and explore lang tagaako sa ibang platform sis. Nagbabakasakaling makaipon kahit papaano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow very interesting site. thanks for the information. i will try it later if i had a time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try and check it out. It's still a blogging platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for thr information sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's my pleasure to share those info sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii salamat dito ha, mejo lito pa rin akp dito ee. Di na active huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman...Andun ka din sa Hive? Medyo nga nakakalito doon lalo na pag walang sapat na kaalaman about sa Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis for sharing, ndi ko napublished sa OCD ung akin introduction kaya cguro halos wala man lng view, pede pa ba ipublished uli un😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi na sis. One time lang talaga ang introduction. Yun yung nabasa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo hirap ako sis lalo na sa mga tags

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din ang hindi ko kabisado dun sis, yung mga tags.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahihirapan ako gumamit sis ng tags kasi ndi agad lumalabas tuloy madlas tags ko isa lng haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag nag type ka ng tags sis, save mo, din next tag sulat ulit din save again kasi pag di na save hindi din mag appear yung sinulat na tags

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun ba un, hirap mangapa ano sis, tsaka ung tags ndi din basta lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, hirap nga talaga dun eh. Kung wala talagang mag guide sa atin, mahihirapan tayo lalo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, ako tlaga dun ako hirap sa tags kasi nga ndi naman lumalabas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun talaga sis. Pero makabisado din natin yan soon basta explore lang tayo sa Hive lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nilipat ko nga sa isang cp ko ung ecency ko sis bka sakaling maging ok haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin sis PeakD yung ginamit ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtry nga din ako sis sa PeakD lasi same lng pala sila ng ecency na account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang account lang gamitin kung mag log in ka sa Hive.blog,Ecency at peakD Sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have an account in hive but each time I log in, I do feel lost and I will just log out but with this few tips, I think I will be able to make my introductory article this week.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Goodluck in writing your introductory post. Hope you will have a wonderful and successful journey in Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis. Nabasa ko na rin etong about sa Hive kay sis jean, curious din ako kaso paano makiki claim ang earnings mo jan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung earnings ng post mo sis, mareceive sa wallet mo after seven days. Kung gusto ka mag withdraw ng earnings, pwede through Binance (ito ang pinakamadali base sa nabasa ko) at Ionomy exchange.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need og daghang details ang introduction dae mao akong nabantayan sa uban ,grabe maka sana all ko dihay me abot og 90+ jusko ang ako 3.01 ra gyud.Dere deretso sad ko wa ko mamasa sa uban og unsaon haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud dae, need ug daghang details. Mao para mas maging credible ang post dapat, naa gyud ng mga important details nga gustong makita sa mga curators.

$ 0.00
1 year ago