My updated BCH withdrawal

12 40
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Since the covid 19 pandemic started, tiktok application has grown in popularity as a platform where people share their experiences, expertise, and ideas in the hopes of entertaining, educating, and assisting others. Personally, when the app was at its pinnacle, I spent over half of my day viewing different videos posted on my fyp. It's so entertaining that I won't realize how much time I spent viewing all of the videos.

You may see videos on Tiktok with a variety of material, such as a comedy skit, dancing choreography, dubbing, skin care regimen, and so on. During the pandemic, though, all of the videos that discuss earning applications that individuals might try catches my attention. I tried several of them without hesitation, such as Philippines Today, Buzzbreak, and others. Since I was merely staying at home at the time, I opted to download all of those applications. But reaching the minimum payout in each application was quite difficult, so I stopped using them.

But I owe a debt of gratitude to my friend who suggested the noise cash platform to me. My desire to get money has not waned. After deleting all of the earning apps I found on tiktok, I chose to concentrate on publishing posts on the noise cash platform. Who'd have guessed that by simply publishing and connecting with our peers, we could make money?

So, as I indicated in my recently published blog, noise cash and read cash are quite beneficial to me when it comes to covering my personal needs. I'm quite aware that neither platform benefits not just me. Having said that, I'm curious as to how the mentioned platforms assist you in your some point of your life. If you'd like to share yours, please do so in the comment section below, but first, let me share all of my BCH withdrawals and how I spent every penny of it.

Noise cash: My initial withdrawal was $10.

During this time, I only tried the noise cash platform if it was legit. I was able to withdraw $10 with the help of my acquaintance, who introduced me to the said site. I continued to use it since I knew it was legit, and the rest is history.

Noise cash: My second cash out cost $50.

My friend and I intended to save our BCH till we reached 1BCH, so I did my hardest to do so. However, as much as I wanted to have my 1BCH, I was unable to do so since I decided to pay for our internet fees for two months in a row. I have no regrets about withdrawing $50 because I truly wish to assist my parents with some of our household expenses.

Read cash: My third cash out cost $17.

I got it this time using the read cash platform. I utilized the $17 to cover the costs of my thesis.

Read cash: My fourth withdrawal cost $18.

I chose to withdraw it so that I might have some pocket money after attending the Leni-Kiko major rally in our province. No regrets.

Read cash: My fifth withdrawal cost $10.

I used it to pay for the civil service examination fee this time.

Read cash: My sixth withdrawal cost $16.

In addition to my graduation photoshoot fees, I used this $16.

Read cash: last but not the least, $10.

The most recent withdrawal is this one. I used it for my additional allowance when I took the civil service exam last sunday.

Despite the fact that my expenses are continuous, I continue holding my hope that I can save my earned BCH until I reach 1 BCH or more. If I ever manage to save money, I'll buy a laptop, DSLR camera, or iPhone that I've been wanting to get since I was in high school. Laptop because I want my own private space even though we have a desktop computer. Dlsr camera or an iPhone would do since I'm the kind of person who enjoys taking pictures. Since a DSLR is really for photography and an iPhone has a really good camera, I will choose either one of the two. I am aware, however, that I am still too far away to offer these things so I really need to be patient.

6
$ 1.09
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 4
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
1 year ago

Comments

Keep posting and holding so you can buy the stuff that you desire most.

BCH, noise and read have helped me a lot as additional source of income most especially when our house burned down during pandemic. There are other stories where BCH have made a great impact in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Continuous grind lang at maaabot din natin yan :)). More BCH to come and good luck sa mga Future goals mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! More BCH to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, manifest lang natin yan. more bch sating lahat ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you bro. Talagang nakakatulong satin ang pag boblog at nakakabayad tayo sa mga gastusin sa bahay kahit papaano. More earnings pa yan bro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nakakatuwa isipin na hindi na madalas ang pag hingi sa parents o kapatid since pwede naman na magwithdraw na lang haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I remember how I've been blessed by these Platform, I'm pour out my hear to thank God for bringing such opportunity my way. Readcash has blessed me so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! bch through noise.cash and read cash really helped you a lot and will continue to help you if you will stay in both platform as long as it is available and above all when bch will pump again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes po that's why I am trying my best to be active: interact and publish an article ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong talaga ng earnings natin both platforms ano? Kung nahold mo yan hanggang ngayon, 1 BCH na sana yan lalo na ngayon na bumaba ang price ng BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pumasok nga rin po sa isip ko yan haha pero nagamit ko naman sa mga personal expenses ko para hindi na humigi sa magulang kaya okay na rin siguro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan. Sa akin nga din kung di ko na withdraw baka umabot na ng ilang bch yun pero oks lang, napunta din naman sa makabuluhang bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago