Worrying for the drop too much?

6 28
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Crypto, Price, Finance

Hello, read.cash friends. It saddens me to see the price of BCH dropping, well, it may have an upward moe too but it drops lower even more after.

So earlier, I had the chance to see the BCH price for the day on the office PC: in the coin's wallet, the longest spa that you can see the price was for one year only but on the web, you can see it to the maximum data they can show you.

I clicked the MAX mode and saw that it's not the first time that the price has dropped continuously. I may not know what happened to the World's economy at this time but I am positive that the BCH price will pump back up in due time.

Image sourced out from a screen shot on the web

The lowest indicated price is 4,044 pesos: I may prepare myself if the price will dow lower than this. I just hip that I will never need money these days or I will be forced to convert the small amount that I saved in my coins wallet.

I have high hopes for the crypto price to pump back up high, I will not lose it but the question is when? will I be patient to wait for the pump? What about you guys? Are you willing to wait for it to pump up high even after it drops lower than 4 thousand pesos?


I'd be frank, I am worried about price hikes and poverty. I do have a job and so does my husband but it does worry me a lot. I have God that I trust but I am human still. sometimes I worry what about a few years from now? Will the situation still be good for my kids to live in?

Keep safe and enjoy the day!

Trust God with all our heart.

6
$ 5.55
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Crypto, Price, Finance

Comments

Ang baba nga super. Hirap tuloy icash out yung BCH ko. Kung kelan need saka siya nagkakaganyan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so sad to hear sis. I hope magagawan mo ng paraan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been noticing the same thing too. I am actually a little bit worried because it's been to long since this bch drop start. I hope for the better soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yup, but the same was the trend when it reached 4K. last nigh I noticed it came down to 6k,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, it is a bit worrying to see the dip (especially since this is my first time experiencing such a huge dip). But I guess as long as we can grind and save some BCH for the pump, we will be happy. Hopefully we will not encounter ersonal problems that may lead us to convert to fiat while the price is red.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope for that too. May God guide us all. Though frankly, it's disappointing to see such a thing happen , We shall remain positive and not give up on BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago